3rd An. Icacos Run - Everyday is your day Biggy..

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 28th, 2010, 8:29 am

LOL! hmm :P

droppa

bitter

Postby droppa » April 28th, 2010, 10:18 am

wagon r wrote:men cold in this forum boy wwwheeeeyyyy.....

not cold nah dan, BITTER like garlic....

if my van eh sell it will be there, if it sell ill ride along with an L2.

venum

Postby venum » April 28th, 2010, 11:02 am

evil_twin, yuh know we always glad to have yuh

at least 1 genuine SR5

Freak is a SR4.5

TL is a SR4

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » April 28th, 2010, 1:55 pm

venum wrote:evil_twin, yuh know we always glad to have yuh

at least 1 genuine SR5

Freak is a SR4.5

TL is a SR4

man demote TL yes :rofl:

:pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » April 28th, 2010, 1:55 pm

whatever ever happen to Stuck?

venum

Postby venum » April 28th, 2010, 9:17 pm

the Doc busy these days

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 28th, 2010, 9:31 pm

LOL!! SR4.5 yess hahaha ah luv it!!

Postby wagon r » April 29th, 2010, 9:25 am

freak van is a SR4....

BBQ power make the extra .5...

sweeks

Postby sweeks » April 30th, 2010, 8:27 pm

This is going to be fun ... and yes watch out for that swamp sand/mud .... that's real suction there and like Venum says it's hidden.

biggy82 wrote:and hopefully it will be the first run for one of the smallest dieselettes (sweeky, take note :lol: )

At 5 months, she ain't ready yet ... Besides that no way her mama letting her go out on a run yet .... not until she's three.

evil_twin wrote::D :D :D count me in....ceo u riding shot gun?

No promising anything ... will confirm the week before.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 3rd, 2010, 9:51 am

From the website below
http://www.boatersenterprise.com/tidetables.php

It looks like the low tide in POS will be about 11:50 am and at Point Lisas will be 9 mins earlier (11:41am). If anyone wants to correct me please go ahead (first time doing this sort of thing).

Date | Time | Height | Time | Height | Time | Height | Time | Height
5/16/2010 | 4:58 | 1,23 | 11:50 | 0,19 | 18:15 | 1 | 23:37 | 0,53

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 3:06 pm

wagon r wrote:freak van is a SR4....

BBQ power make the extra .5...

Allyuh fellas real hitting hard boy... I away for a few days and this is how it is huh? Ah go lorse allyuh ass in south for that... and Boogle aint go help yuh!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 3:12 pm

Rutless Tiida wrote:From the website below
http://www.boatersenterprise.com/tidetables.php

It looks like the low tide in POS will be about 11:50 am and at Point Lisas will be 9 mins earlier (11:41am). If anyone wants to correct me please go ahead (first time doing this sort of thing).

Date | Time | Height | Time | Height | Time | Height | Time | Height
5/16/2010 | 4:58 | 1,23 | 11:50 | 0,19 | 18:15 | 1 | 23:37 | 0,53

Firstly bossman, we aint going Pt. Lisas eh, so listing tides for Pt. Lisas irrelevant. Icacos is VERY VERY far from there...
2nd, the important factor is the level of the tides, which is why this date was chosen.

Better mix some more cetane points in yuh science next time.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 3rd, 2010, 3:26 pm

^^ I did say correct me if I was wrong. So ya do have to get on so. :lol:

Well what is the correct info then, Oh wise one. :lol: :lol:

It looking like I better borrow mah padna GPS. Just in case. :P

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 3:49 pm

Rutless Tiida wrote:^^ I did say correct me if I was wrong. So ya do have to get on so. :lol:

Well what is the correct info then, Oh wise one. :lol: :lol:

It looking like I better borrow mah padna GPS. Just in case. :P

Well yuh WRONG ! !

BTW which pardna? BOOGLE ? ! ?! !?!

I have a Trimble R6 GPS... in fact I have two... ready to come better than that?

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 4:00 pm

venum wrote:evil_twin, yuh know we always glad to have yuh

at least 1 genuine SR5

Freak is a SR4.5

TL is a SR4

WoW... But the amount of things that change in that tuck I not sure is a Toyota anymore...

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 4:12 pm

Well folks,

Two weeks again for the run.

I guess I will do the write up for the run some time this week.

For this run we are EXTREMELY particular about time. Earlier on the beach, more time to play on the sand.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 4:13 pm

sweeks wrote:This is going to be fun ... and yes watch out for that swamp sand/mud .... that's real suction there and like Venum says it's hidden.

biggy82 wrote:and hopefully it will be the first run for one of the smallest dieselettes (sweeky, take note :lol: )

At 5 months, she ain't ready yet ... Besides that no way her mama letting her go out on a run yet .... not until she's three.

evil_twin wrote::D :D :D count me in....ceo u riding shot gun?

No promising anything ... will confirm the week before.

Well I will pass for the SR5 nah... she probably need to come out for a lil while too you see... New tyres need a lil wiggle room.
Last edited by bleedingfreak on May 3rd, 2010, 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 3rd, 2010, 4:18 pm

I wont be "describing" the sand for anyone... Let Icacos claim its next victim! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Only with experience will you know what to do and how it will feel... *snicker*

and FYI the hardest part of any beach is always a zone about 10 metres landward of the Water Line.

Postby 3stagevtec » May 3rd, 2010, 5:20 pm

[quote="bleedingfreak"]Well folks,

Two weeks again for the run.

I guess I will do the write up for the run some time this week.

For this run we are EXTREMELY particular about time. Earlier on the beach, more time to play on the sand./quote]

Postby 3stagevtec » May 3rd, 2010, 5:20 pm

bleedingfreak wrote:and FYI the hardest part of any beach is always a zone about 10 metres landward of the Water Line.

you giving away too much info!!

venum

Postby venum » May 3rd, 2010, 9:10 pm

Was down Icacos yesterday fellas

with teh CS Lancer crew

went for a lil spin on the beach, just about a mile or more

nowhere close to the nice spots

a lil teaser vid for those who never been

<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-nZAwMcviB4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-nZAwMcviB4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>

on another note, I may not make it to the lime on teh 16th.

on standby for some major activity @ work that most likely happening that weekend that falls directly in my line of responsibility

so allyuh will lhave to call meh name

Postby 3stagevtec » May 3rd, 2010, 9:15 pm

^ so you saying some FWD lancers made it down the beach?? :shock:

venum

Postby venum » May 3rd, 2010, 9:30 pm

the lancer drivers left the cars @ teh Fishing village (where teh 2wd diesel boyz leave their trucks)

the drivers were in Elle's tray

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 3rd, 2010, 11:04 pm

venum wrote:on another note, I may not make it to the lime on teh 16th.

on standby for some major activity @ work that most likely happening that weekend that falls directly in my line of responsibility

so allyuh will lhave to call meh name

NO JUZZY FUH YUH!!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » May 3rd, 2010, 11:06 pm

^^ biggs u forget he have ur JUZZYS ahwah.. he cud just not give wago them u kno :P

venum

Postby venum » May 3rd, 2010, 11:59 pm

Nah I not messing with dem juzzy nah

Yuh want Mrs. Biggs skaughter meh

I wud just take out the pink XXXL one from the bag b4 i give wago

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » May 4th, 2010, 12:01 am

hahah! pink yuh say!

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 4th, 2010, 3:56 am

V if i aint got a ride by then i doh mind taking the Animal out for a Run! :twisted:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 4th, 2010, 12:06 pm

*Phoenix* wrote:V if i aint got a ride by then i doh mind taking the Animal out for a Run! :twisted:

Um.. no...

:ban:

:emoho:

:out:

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 4th, 2010, 12:55 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “Off Road Runs”