Page 56 of 56

Re: Mini Diesel Run...

Posted: June 20th, 2011, 6:32 am
by rottedv
So what allyuh win.....? Lift kits? Mud Tyres? Roll Bars? I want....!

Great going guys and congrats...Side B has now been officially recognized...

Posted: June 20th, 2011, 9:26 am
by lighthammer
rotted v, we eh win no liftkits, just some free oil (not even diesel oil!) and some trophies/medals :D.

Lots of respect too... if you see how many people came up to me and kristy, asking what is side b, where we from, how do they get into the club, where do we go offroading, etc. etc.

Fellas, we reach!

BTW this would make an excellent run, but we'll need all vehicles to be tip-top shape and with good tyres. 4x4 would be necessary too, esp with those slippery hills.

Posted: June 20th, 2011, 10:56 am
by sliderz1
sorry i didnt make it in time............i accidentally broke my glasses, by the time the pharmacy opened at 8 and time for a quick fix with some crazy glue.......i reach the sanctuary @ 8.55am everybody buss it

sorry for the setup Leo...... :| :|

Posted: June 20th, 2011, 12:09 pm
by MrCuddles
we nw see wat kinda run DBs does hv WITHOUT SideB present....

Posted: June 20th, 2011, 6:20 pm
by civic minded
lighthammer wrote:rotted v, we eh win no liftkits, just some free oil (not even diesel oil!) and some trophies/medals :D.

Lots of respect too... if you see how many people came up to me and kristy, asking what is side b, where we from, how do they get into the club, where do we go offroading, etc. etc.

Fellas, we reach!

BTW this would make an excellent run, but we'll need all vehicles to be tip-top shape and with good tyres. 4x4 would be necessary too, esp with those slippery hills.

yeah boi - you guys got real exposure there - prepare for a influx of newbies!!

Posted: June 21st, 2011, 7:27 am
by lighthammer
^ haha for real bai civic, real ppl asked how to join! I hadda redirect them to tuner to find out.

@sliderz - no scene man, we going for the next one in sept!

@cuddles - dont dig no horrors nah man, run is run, whatever ppl choose to go on, that's their right to choose. Side B don't wanna antagonize nobody and we not looking to steal/dominate/take over anything at all, not even to compete with anyone or any club.
We just wanna have fun, if ppl wanna come, they could roll in.. that's what we all about.

(of course if we win something along the way.... we go take it in!)

Posted: June 21st, 2011, 9:32 am
by MrCuddles
...at least me eh hv to wait a few yrs to earn a jer-z!!

Posted: June 21st, 2011, 10:02 am
by claries
lard !!!! I sorry i missed out looks like yuh had rel fun and d juzzy lookin mad
Side B is official now :lol:
hopefully nex one i will be there

Posted: June 21st, 2011, 12:55 pm
by droppa
yeah boi claries, yuh missed out, but i know u had plans, nex time...

doh worry we runnin it over again soon, for fun and for those who missed out.....
u busy on thursday...i will call u....

Posted: June 21st, 2011, 2:52 pm
by civic minded
if alyah planning to run over the course soon - say fast cause i sending the van to under-wash later this week

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 12:53 am
by lighthammer
haha - civic, nah not yet bai.. we waiting for the rains to die down and the place to get drier (so more ppl can come and have fun, and not have to waste time getting unstuck).

Come lime with us on thursday instead!

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 9:28 am
by MrCuddles
dont underwash till fri.....sand is a b!tch!!

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 1:29 pm
by droppa
nah wit all dis rain, sand go be tight, lol........

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 1:53 pm
by lighthammer
it go be tight and we go be light.... right? 8)

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 1:54 pm
by lighthammer
doh worry about the rain though... we walking with tarpaulin and pitchin' tent :D

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 4:48 pm
by sliderz1
lighthammer wrote:it go be tight and we go be light.... right? 8)

*cough cough**

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 5:06 pm
by lighthammer
^^ *wop**wop*wop*...

Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 5:32 pm
by 3stagevtec
Yeahh!!!! Off Road Runs FTW!!! Thanks Duane!!

Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 8:41 pm
by wagon r
^ if only... :|

Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 9:12 pm
by 3stagevtec
wagon r wrote:^ if only... :|

why? I see this to be a quite useful forum that should gain popularity quickly.

we are all aware at how off roading is developing in our country.. why not be part of it..

Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 9:51 pm
by speedaholic
^^ that!

Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 10:07 pm
by wagon r
...when i see you 3stage...

Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 10:43 pm
by 3stagevtec
wagon r wrote:...when i see you 3stage...

i feel i reading you wrong somewhere.. check me on facebook chat, i'm online..