TOTAL 4X4 and SUV Rally-24/09/11

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

droppa

TOTAL 4X4 and SUV Rally-24/09/11

Postby droppa » September 8th, 2011, 8:55 am

so its official, Total in collaboration with trailblazers is having their annual rally again on September 24th, 2011. The course has been plot and some stages have already been scrapped, the navi and treasure hunt part is supposed to be shortened to accommodate the spectator events, the king of the hill and mud hog......

there should be a flyer up soon....so start gearsin up...
nice cash prizes to be won too

civic minded

Re: TOTAL 4X4 and SUV Rally-24/09/11

Postby civic minded » September 8th, 2011, 9:26 pm

interesting

Postby sliderz1 » September 8th, 2011, 9:52 pm

inside for updates

Postby ronsin1 » September 8th, 2011, 10:12 pm

again I say Stupes

droppa

Postby droppa » September 9th, 2011, 9:18 am

here is the flyer

chucky

Postby chucky » September 19th, 2011, 10:28 am

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING BRIEFING
By popular demand, and in order to better facilitate the large number of expected entrants, the briefing for this event has been moved to MOJO's on Ramsaran Street Chaguanas. The briefing will still be on Thursday 22 nd at 7:00PM. There will be signs / banners posted close to the original venue advising of this change, however please help spread the word.

droppa

Postby droppa » September 19th, 2011, 2:50 pm

right so all who in the briefing Thursday night....

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 20th, 2011, 8:36 pm

i will be there

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 20th, 2011, 8:37 pm

are you all entering as a team? its the same cost as in the treasure hunt - 500 for 3 vans and 200 for 1

droppa

Postby droppa » September 22nd, 2011, 9:12 am

yeah, so all who entering, make sure and come to Mojos tonight for the breifing.....

chote

Postby chote » September 22nd, 2011, 8:34 pm

I miss the briefing, had to work...does anyone know the order of the events?

Sasquat007

Postby Sasquat007 » September 22nd, 2011, 8:53 pm

waz passin 2day on the highway an saw a backhoe there at the sanctuary gettin the place ready for sat ! an u all gettin some rain , real mud woi

droppa

Postby droppa » September 22nd, 2011, 10:47 pm

for those who missed the briefing, u can still register on Saturday morning, the rally shud be a couple hours, then king of the hill in Indian trail by lunchtime and then the mud hogg at the CBS where will be the end and prize giving, the events are carded earlier and shortened in light of the current SOE.....

chote ah lookin for somebody to complete ah team boi, u up for it????????

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 23rd, 2011, 5:41 pm

ok all set - have my two navigators confirmed and stockup the cooler..

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » September 24th, 2011, 6:35 am

aye allyuh.. WAKE UP! Yuh have to go to rally! Doh forget allyuh lunchkit and map and ting eh!

Good luck fellas, take it easy and be safe.
I vex I hadda work today - but i'll see you guys at the special stages afterwards!

chote

Postby chote » September 24th, 2011, 9:43 am

Droppa..I know its too late, but my jimny is not working..I can only be a spectator now

claries

Postby claries » September 24th, 2011, 11:11 am

side b crew allyuh going special stage

droppa

Postby droppa » September 24th, 2011, 9:38 pm

^^this man come to spectate and get more dutty than an actual competitor....it in yuh veins buddy...

nemesis_7514

Postby nemesis_7514 » September 25th, 2011, 8:49 pm

SIDE B does it again

Mud Hog (novice) champion

nemesis_7514

Postby nemesis_7514 » September 25th, 2011, 8:56 pm

One of SIDE B's other representatives

Well done Steve

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » September 28th, 2011, 4:29 pm

great run there, droppa & steve.

Droppa them KL71's wukkin hard bai... they serving that surf well :)

droppa

Postby droppa » September 28th, 2011, 7:02 pm

done in 19secs, the fastest by far.....

kumhos know how to surf bai.......

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 28th, 2011, 7:27 pm

i am sure i wasnt far behind you - i mash down right thro- i think i did 22 seconds.. flipping muds you have on give u better traction than my Maxxis A/T...lol

Total Mudness

Postby Total Mudness » October 4th, 2011, 10:24 pm

I had fun... won the Overall Winner 1st Place trophy.
Congrats to everyone else.
Looking forward to next year's run!!

droppa

Postby droppa » October 5th, 2011, 7:19 pm

aye congrats man, i cud see the surprise u guys had on ur faces.....

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 7th, 2011, 11:31 am

woi!!! alyah finish the 10 subs yet??lol

Return to “Off Road Runs”