Let me guys knw if you want to make a run in my land! Pics

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Let me guys knw if you want to make a run in my land! Pics

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 1st, 2011, 4:02 pm

House has working bathrooms and changing rooms!

Bathe-able Pond

Some parts of the trail!

LET ME KNW guys...Trying to open a nature reserve.

Jeremy Mohd

Re: Let me guys knw if you want to make a run in my land! Pi

Postby Jeremy Mohd » July 1st, 2011, 4:24 pm

YESS!

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 1st, 2011, 7:53 pm

WHOA!!

Nice!

Are the trails being cleared out?

Postby sliderz1 » July 1st, 2011, 8:11 pm

location dude??

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 1st, 2011, 10:15 pm

why we still talking about this?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 2nd, 2011, 2:46 am

The trail is cleared from start to the end by the house! Its in grand rivier! Grandfather works the land and he told me he recently gave the road a grade but there is alot of mud these days!...

Postby 3stagevtec » July 2nd, 2011, 3:41 am

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:The trail is cleared from start to the end by the house! Its in grand rivier! Grandfather works the land and he told me he recently gave the road a grade but there is alot of mud these days!...

:shock: oh boy.. that's gonna be one helluva trip!

I like the look of that trail, it looks like a fun technical drive..

When you all want to go? I know things tight for some this month..

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 2nd, 2011, 8:32 am

Grand Riviere!!???

Dude... PM Me nah... lewwe tawk a lil' bit cuz I from the east and work in teh east.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 2nd, 2011, 11:07 am

keep me in the loop Lighthammer

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 3rd, 2011, 6:20 am

affirmative^

Postby wagon r » July 4th, 2011, 10:01 am

i in dat..

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » July 4th, 2011, 10:27 am

hmmmmm.....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 4th, 2011, 10:34 pm

de fella didn't pm me yet... will send a pm soon.

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 4th, 2011, 10:41 pm

lol ok so said, so done.. got the pm - dude, check your inbox, i already replied :)

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 4th, 2011, 11:35 pm

noiceeee! ;)

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 4th, 2011, 11:56 pm

ummmm i smmmeeelll scout mission.....sniff sniff

droppa

Postby droppa » July 7th, 2011, 8:34 am

i hear up there does be real nice, bess when rain falling.....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 7th, 2011, 7:05 pm

civic minded wrote:ummmm i smmmeeelll scout mission.....sniff sniff

Indeed - I'll get right on it.

After we finish planning for the next big Side B event!!

mwa-ha-ha-ha!

brianr20v

Postby brianr20v » July 7th, 2011, 7:59 pm

This looks really nice and challenging hmmm....

bobvis

Postby bobvis » July 10th, 2011, 12:27 pm

that looks like a lot of fun,,, i in dat

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 11th, 2011, 1:12 am

contacted the OP - will let allyuh know when we going scouting and also when we making a proper run out of it.

Looks like our calender for the year getting filled up!

droppa

Postby droppa » July 11th, 2011, 9:10 am

i dont think we need to scout this one you know, we could jus make a run of it, its grand rivere so is done a good pull already, esp for south guys.....

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 11th, 2011, 1:35 pm

droppa wrote:i hear up there does be real nice, bess when rain falling.....

You knw where it is?

droppa

Postby droppa » July 11th, 2011, 2:59 pm

not precisely, but heard alot of guys from trailblazers talkin, bout a night run they had, it was raining and cold......

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 11th, 2011, 7:13 pm

ok well, let's clear the events for july and we'll start with the august schedule.

We'll make this one an official run, so all of we can go up one time.

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 25th, 2011, 10:38 pm

guys, dont worry... we haven't forgotten about this run.

Looks like a very nice little all-day run, hopefully it won't be too much of a stretch for the south guys (allyuh might have to pass the toco - grande - mayaro - rio - south route!!).

Hardcore youth, i have ur number, will call you after this upcoming side b event for july 31st is clear.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 28th, 2011, 10:16 pm

No problem! I heading up there this weekend with some guys from trail blazers! Gonna make a lime and stay the night!

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 29th, 2011, 5:51 pm

^^ cool man, be safe! Hope the weather don't catch allyuh!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » August 1st, 2011, 12:08 pm

Guys I dont think i will be able to make this run any time soon because of an unforeseen incident that took place when i went weekend.

I know you guys were looking forward to this but things not looking good.

1- The trail is really terrible because of the amount of rain that fell during the past few days. Alot of the fully modified jeeps with lift kits, tractor tires and boggers tires couldnt make it with-out having to use their winches.

2- we eventually made it to the house about 1am. All was going well when some guys from the club decided to take a bathe in the pond at 3am. One guy got into difficulties and drowned. It was a really terrible site to witness someone being drag out of the water and died! We tried CPR but noting worked. He died with us infront of the whole rally club!

3- we had to go get police and dmo to come view the body before we could bring it out of the forest and when they were bringing him back out the van in which the body was in flippped over and crashed!

Guys bottom line is it was hard for me to see someone die. I am not saying that i wont go back there but in due time.

R.I.P Rayad Khan...

IF u guys remember he was the one driving the tractor for the total sponsored event with trailblazers.

badart

Postby badart » August 1st, 2011, 12:39 pm

RIP :shock: :shock: :shock:

Return to “Off Road Runs”