Page 7 of 7

Re: Side B Runs - Training Day & Beach Lime!!

Posted: September 19th, 2011, 8:50 am
by droppa
oh yes, dat bake and shark looks tempting.....

nice pics boi imtiaz.....

Posted: September 19th, 2011, 11:22 pm
by lighthammer
great shots imtiaz - that surf lookin' mean!

Like yuh ready to take a revenge on Morne Diablo dey.... :D

Posted: September 20th, 2011, 4:53 am
by rottedv
date and time please!!!

Posted: September 20th, 2011, 7:19 am
by 3stagevtec
lighthammer wrote:great shots imtiaz - that surf lookin' mean!

Like yuh ready to take a revenge on Morne Diablo dey.... :D

This has to be our next run.. Had lots of fun the last time we went.. and I know Imtiaz itching to hit that trail with his new rig!

Posted: September 20th, 2011, 7:36 pm
by rottedv
Old rig you mean....Allyuh know I in dat.....My wife has to recover from the surgery though....would most likely be at least about 3 weeks before she is back out....

Posted: September 21st, 2011, 10:31 am
by 3stagevtec
rottedv wrote:Old rig you mean....Allyuh know I in dat.....My wife has to recover from the surgery though....would most likely be at least about 3 weeks before she is back out....

Hope she has a quick recovery! Alot of us are working on our vehicles these days, so we waiting until everyone is finished before going.. possible mid to late next month is likely..

and I know she of all people would love to hit that trail again! :lol:

Posted: September 21st, 2011, 11:12 am
by bobvis
hey guys,,,nice pics,,, nice run,, but then again all off roading is fun,,, good to be back online again ,pc was down for repairs,,, will upload my pics soon

Posted: September 22nd, 2011, 5:41 am
by *Phoenix*
^^^ Please do ^^^ :wink:

Posted: September 26th, 2011, 7:54 am
by Rutless Tiida
Phoenix you should come on a Side B run...You don't have to have a diesel vehicle to come :lol: you could even come with the bike....

Posted: September 26th, 2011, 9:09 am
by droppa
watch wat u goin an start!!!!

Posted: September 26th, 2011, 10:03 am
by speedaholic
^ RT.. what u encouraging dey dan!! u kno how long d man tryin to sell d bike...

Posted: September 26th, 2011, 12:02 pm
by droppa
but if he come on a side b run,

his trail of buying and selling will be over, cuz u kno how we does do it!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: September 27th, 2011, 6:05 am
by *Phoenix*
I not trying to sell the bike.... LOL

If i was it would be sold already....

I have a project in the making.... Holding some strain...

SOON SOON!!!