Side B 1st run for 2012

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 12:16 am
by droppa
today a core group of the guys from the club made a short and fun filled run tru Southern Trinidad, starting off early in reform, then to the mud volcanoes of piparo, tru a bit of a forested shortcut and back on the road again to indian trail where more 4wheelin was done......today was not a day for time wasting....

some of the guys got new shoes and wanted to try them out, some who was "tustee for mud" and there were those who came for the ride......

hold ah small vid for now...

and well if u missed it, we did not miss u.......

Re: Side B 1st run for 2012

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 5:21 am
by rottedv
great vid man!!!! ah wonder who was 'tustee'.......

I imagine that you'll have a lot of editing to do...sorry for d language.

For those who missed out, don't worry......official run would be made soon.....This was more like scouting....

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 9:05 am
by droppa
hers is the vid of the piparo section

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 9:32 am
by lighthammer
ah real miss out!

Fleck work!! AARRGGGHHH!!!
Nice run guys, looked like a lot of fun :).

Nice shoes Baby Blu!!
RottedV, I hope your "immersive therapy" helped you out with your newfound addiction eh....

Keep on Truckin, what a great way to start 2012!!

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 11:00 am
by 3stagevtec
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah real miss out.. :cry: :cry:

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 12:12 pm
by sliderz1
like fun was had :lol: :lol: :shock:

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 3:28 pm
by Kashman
GPS was on :)

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 6:21 pm
by brianr20v
looks like it was alot of fun i really miss out. :cry:

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 9:43 pm
by droppa
yeah it was a bess run, i missed my van on this run, but many ah times, hav one more vid, will come soon....

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 11:46 pm
by civic minded
great run fellas - i knew i missout but couldn't help it - recovering from mixture of Jetlag and the flu.

Happy New year guys!!... looking foward to some mud this year...:)

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 10:39 am
by claries
larrrd boi I really missed out. steupess

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 1:22 pm
by droppa
ent yuh want to play card tournament, ah hope yuh won know!!!!!

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 6:03 pm
by 3stagevtec
claries wrote:larrrd boi I really missed out. steupess

I really hope you won.. lol

Posted: January 5th, 2012, 9:10 am
by .z.
i could of done with a run like that. when u havin a nex run?

z

Posted: January 5th, 2012, 9:13 am
by droppa
date and details will be posted here roll call usually starts 1-2 weeks before, jus keep checkin back before the weekends....

Posted: January 5th, 2012, 7:00 pm
by Adil Teewarie
yeh boyz ah lookin forward to d next run also

Posted: January 6th, 2012, 7:39 pm
by Rx
Gosh !!!!

Good work guys !

What a way to start 2012

Posted: January 6th, 2012, 11:39 pm
by lighthammer
just adding to the Side B library of places to go on a weekend :D

Posted: January 8th, 2012, 9:53 pm
by chote
I real miss out...the run looking real muddy..bess!!
Awaiting the next roll call!