Saturday, May 18th, 2013

- It is currently Sat May 18, 2013 3:52 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

De Bench
PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 6:42 pm 

With the moans of Gt4tified in mind I would like to put up this link for everyone to read.

It offers some very good and useful tips on driving a rally car fast.

I hope all who read it benefits in one way or another.

I have some stuff from Finland, but it's being lost in translation, sorry.

Cheers

http://www.rallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Ï
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2007 7:45 am 

Nice.. quite informative :)

Mini
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2007 8:54 am 

these articles are quite informative... even expereiced guys can pick up a tip or two

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2007 5:17 pm 

So wait nuh, I hadd moan before y'all get off ur @sses to bring stuff like this on the forum? :lol:

Thanks De_Bench, really good......for starters! :wink:

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am 

Bench, I need some advice on suspension tuning....what yuh have for mih?

De Bench
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2007 3:49 pm 

Wha yuh wanna know Gt?
what kinda car?
street, rally, drift, circuit?

what kind of suspension you running? coilover with adjustable heigth, spring, damp and rebound setting?

What bushings you have on?
talk to mih

JUS4SHO
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 27, 2008 11:16 am 

saddly this link no longer works guess it run away with the gearbox .... ayeeeeee ahhhh sorr

*** gets run over by a 5cube ***

GEAR_HEAD
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2009 10:49 am 

fellas the new like is as follows - http://www.oldrallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

verses sng
PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2011 9:40 am 

Hello…...my self verses here... i am new on this forum thanks for sharing this useful tips with us...Nice to meet you....I forund is very interesting and good for enhance knowedge purpose that's why join this forum……

regards :lol: :lol: :lol: