TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

rysee

TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

Postby rysee » July 2nd, 2008, 8:16 pm

SUGGESTION BY A FELLOW TUNER.

LETS GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER, LETS IDENTIFY OURSELVES BY PUTTING A CAR TO THE TUNER NAMES.

ALL TOYOTAS, NEW SCHOOL OR OLD SCHOOL, IF YUH OWN IT OR BORROW IT, ONCE YUH DRIVING IT.

POST RULES.
1) NO MORE THAN (1) PIC, LETS LEAVE SOMETHING FOR THE MEETINGS.

2) A LITTLE DETAIL ABOUT YUH RIDE EG. MODEL, YEAR, MODS ETC WHAT EVER YOU WANT TO BIG UP YOUR RIDE.

TOYOTA....................................MOVING FORWARD.
Last edited by rysee on July 2nd, 2008, 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 2nd, 2008, 8:35 pm

check my tuner ride

rysee

Postby rysee » July 2nd, 2008, 8:48 pm

^^ POST A PIC HERE IF YOU STILL GOT ONE, THIS ONE HERE IS JUST FOR THE CLUB MEMBERS, IF WE PASS YOU ON THE ROAD WE CAN SAY "AYE LOOK rolling_hard NOW PASS DEY" BESIDES YOU MIGHT QUICKER RECOGNISE A CAR THAN A FELLOW TUNER.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 2nd, 2008, 8:53 pm

IGHT..................Look >>>>>>ROLLING HARD!

rysee

Postby rysee » July 2nd, 2008, 9:12 pm

RYSEE IS THE NAME, 2005 NZ COROLLA 5FWD SPECIAL ORDER FROM TTTL.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 2nd, 2008, 9:20 pm

Reddo, toyota tercel, starlet coversion in progress.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 2nd, 2008, 9:21 pm

ae80
Easy to spot 8-)

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 2nd, 2008, 9:38 pm

I like that 80 Z...Looking good

Metallicork...I have 2 toyotas right now but soon to have one....AE92 Liftback

and I have an EE90 (AE91)..Pics of that one soon... One above has 4A engine and tranny and the EE90 have a 5A engine an tranny...soon to be a ST

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 2nd, 2008, 9:45 pm

thanks dudE...still have afEw things to be done.

g unit

Postby g unit » July 2nd, 2008, 10:27 pm

g unit......i have a toyota starlet gt (EP82). i am new to the toyota name.

sorry but will post some pics this weekend.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 2nd, 2008, 10:27 pm

thats my nze, and some of u guys saw the avensis ( my moms ride, that i brought cuz my ride was dutty) at the toyo meet

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 2nd, 2008, 11:06 pm

g unit wrote:g unit......i have a toyota starlet gt (EP82). i am new to the toyota name.

sorry but will post some pics this weekend.

by chance, do you have a black starlet with bronze rims?

g unit

Postby g unit » July 2nd, 2008, 11:09 pm

nah a dark green/grey starlet wit silver rims

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 2nd, 2008, 11:31 pm

ok sorry my bad

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 3rd, 2008, 1:24 pm

am how yuh does post images in here :roll: ????? besides when yuh posting a new topic

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 1:29 pm

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 3rd, 2008, 3:08 pm

so lets seee here is my ride not a recent pic but it will do
2002 rolla

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » July 3rd, 2008, 4:24 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... light=4afe

pic of my car here minus front bumper as a highway dog jacked that sheit up so its back original but will be recustomizing soon this time in plastic like the rest of the kit

SLaus

Postby SLaus » July 3rd, 2008, 7:10 pm

Slaus

Toyota corolla KE70

2.4L supercharged 22R

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 3rd, 2008, 7:39 pm

this 1 i have never seen ^^^

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 3rd, 2008, 8:03 pm

that is some fancy head lights

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 8:11 pm

Toyota corolla KE70

2.4L supercharged 22R

make sure u come the bycc on the 13th

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 9:50 pm

^^ X2 gotta see that in real, bring it next lime. rel people will show up just to see that.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 10:58 pm

rysee which part u from

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 11:01 pm

^^diego martin

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 11:09 pm

oh lol wrong guy then, ah while back had on 16'' black n crome rims on my black nze and it had this guy from up arima side that had teh exact same rim on his car and his dp was similar to mines, and i use to get all kinda calls all hour of the night with friends asking me wat and why i doing here and there and i was like i home and them men had me running out side to check on the car saying them sure that them seening my car.............saw the pic of u ride and jus wanted to kno

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 11:21 pm

^^LOL thats messed up, imagine that, rel people calling u to tell you they see yuh car all over the place and you home sleeping. talk bout panic.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 11:26 pm

panic wasnt even the word, the worst was my gyal telling me that she seeing my car right now and vex wit me too and ready to cry so ah ask she to read out the dp she say some thing ah cant remember now, then i told her but my dp starts with P.......B........U......before i could finsih all ah hear was i love u , and the ready to cry vioce gone too lol, now i changed rims and tint over.............. * just realized that i cant lie and say it was the other guy now*

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2008, 11:49 pm

:fist:

fail

outrider

Postby outrider » July 5th, 2008, 11:18 am

[img][url=http:902:623]http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/6626/outriderqg9.jpg[/img][/url]
Image[/img]

ok dais meh baby d Outrider........I eh do no kinda mods......k&n filter....iridium plugs....custom headers and exhaust......bz touring front seats....power windows......17's(buh goin bac down 15's)......L-touring hood rack......

Return to “TOYOTA”