WTK A VERY GOOD STRIGHTENER/PAINTER AUTO BODY SHOP?

bluespeed

WTK A VERY GOOD STRIGHTENER/PAINTER AUTO BODY SHOP?

Postby bluespeed » February 14th, 2009, 11:24 pm

Tuners I am looking for a Professional straightener/painter/ auto body shop to paint my car...

I'm looking for a reputable serious person/auto shop who takes pride in their work to do my car because I want my work done properly, in a timely manner and of the utmost best quality.....

I'm letting you guys know up front....that I don't make joke with my car & money!.....so if you are going to recommend some one who is not a professional.....don't wast your time!

I use to believe in giving the small garages a chance....but firetruck dat!....dem does firetruck up their own self and they not getting my money!!!......

so let me hear allyuh.......who do you guys recommend?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 15th, 2009, 7:26 am

Bluespeed you could try harry's garage in arima , real bess work ...

D_bodyguard

Postby D_bodyguard » February 15th, 2009, 11:53 am

i does be in a garage and he does rell best work at an affordable price .....but you want it in a timely manner ....thise the thing ...anytime yh say yh want it back in a certain time the does fackup the work jes to meet the date ....but meh boi does rell good work ......he has his garage but use to work in chase village painting and straightening cars ......they relly good ....as for his quality is best ...gives those other garages ah run for they life ....has some pics of his jobs but will have to look for it .....but once the vehicle doessn't need no kinda big straightening then work will progress quickly ...!!

D_bodyguard

Postby D_bodyguard » February 15th, 2009, 12:03 pm

the state this tower came in is sad .....we do any type of vehicle to the best of quality
work done by us ....pm if interseted !!!

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 17th, 2009, 2:23 pm

i have a civic to flash over

what kind of cost, average
has some scratches and dents.
i know you need to see the car.... but on average

D_bodyguard

Postby D_bodyguard » February 17th, 2009, 5:14 pm

^^will ask him and reply to you !!!

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » February 17th, 2009, 5:32 pm

Samlal's Autobody (Chase Village Main Road)
673-2660

You can say that I (Omar) gave you the # 8-)

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 17th, 2009, 9:17 pm

Candy Shop Crew in South :wink:

aviboy

Postby aviboy » February 19th, 2009, 5:17 pm

Faiz - 741-7656.. Very good painter. Every1 i send there allways happy with work done.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 19th, 2009, 5:40 pm

before -

after -

Zaido - 686-3826 BACK TO ORIGINAL GARAGE Chase Village
Let him know raj with the silvia recommended him

Price was reasonable compared to other as well

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 19th, 2009, 7:12 pm

^ wat kinda price

Postby 3stagevtec » February 19th, 2009, 10:21 pm

i looking for a good painter / straightener as well.. handy info..

fds-fx

Postby fds-fx » February 20th, 2009, 12:55 am

i lookin for a straightner and painter myself
mazda 626 lx cappella mild rust repair semi extensive body work, i have a painter just need it patched and straighten average cost???

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 25th, 2009, 12:40 pm

i can tell u autobody works is sheit...

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 25th, 2009, 2:15 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:i can tell u autobody works is sheit...

I agree
try telling TEKNET gerrad that
he say dem is THE BEST

whatever teknet say is RIGHT, don't argue!

Rush

Postby Rush » February 25th, 2009, 9:11 pm

have dealt with auto body works b4
on a few times, and not only concerning bodywork

i can say with full confidence they provide an excellent service
always spoke with gerard, and get along with him well

i always recommend them

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 25th, 2009, 9:53 pm

seepaul luck is not gopaul luck i guess

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 1st, 2009, 6:52 pm

B20VTEK wrote:seepaul luck is not gopaul luck i guess

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » March 1st, 2009, 8:21 pm

Check Darrel from Seiwdass road Freeport. he does do real good work car show condition. the youth man good

TheWiseOne

Postby TheWiseOne » March 1st, 2009, 10:11 pm

you can contact daryl at 722-4787 he is your best bet

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » May 15th, 2009, 9:26 pm

bluespeed, who yuh ended up going with? I am also looking for a paint shop. Perfection and attention to detail is a must.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » May 15th, 2009, 10:38 pm

yeah i looking to paint engine bay and flash over

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 23rd, 2009, 4:43 pm

zedsqd wrote:bluespeed, who yuh ended up going with? I am also looking for a paint shop. Perfection and attention to detail is a must.

I ended up selling my car.....so firetruck dat painting thing......

I will buy a new ride every few years and done this searching to find a good painter...because dem ppl DON'T exists in Trinidad!

frontier

Postby frontier » May 23rd, 2009, 4:54 pm

check chop shop
tokey is d best in the country

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 23rd, 2009, 5:51 pm

Rush wrote:have dealt with auto body works b4
on a few times, and not only concerning bodywork

i can say with full confidence they provide an excellent service
always spoke with gerard, and get along with him well

i always recommend them

gerrard, lol...

de freitas them too expensive, they real rip you off and the insurance companies....

well we not big in the dance like u :P

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » May 23rd, 2009, 7:32 pm

yeah bluespeed, i startin to get that feelin as well :(

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » May 23rd, 2009, 10:33 pm

what about ryan garcia paint shop.

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » May 23rd, 2009, 10:50 pm

zedsqd wrote:bluespeed, who yuh ended up going with? I am also looking for a paint shop. Perfection and attention to detail is a must.

Surprised nobody say check Danny's Auto Garage (PM User RichieRich)

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » May 23rd, 2009, 11:04 pm

sleepertercel, WHA!!! Wey dat is pal? If they does actually take out things like the door handles and not pull tape over it before they paint...i go check them. Thanks :)

Nissan910

Postby Nissan910 » May 24th, 2009, 10:53 am

Anybody ever paint by Auto Guru on the Lady Young?

Them say they painting whole car for 7000

If anybody here ever do a flashover

I know the costs would vary, depending on the specific job, but how much allyuh pay?

I want to flash over my bonnet and roof.