SO SOME TUNERS (WHO EH KNOW) ASKING MEH WHO IS BERTHA???

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
HondaHo de 1st

SO SOME TUNERS (WHO EH KNOW) ASKING MEH WHO IS BERTHA???

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 8th, 2009, 2:56 pm

Some of the tuners like Corolla lover 101, Agent RoRo, Advil and a few have scene her...........before she was lifted, so now I present to you, meh dahling

Big Bertha.....

Ah know for ah fact it cyah fit in corollalover101 drive way now since it raise LOL

Most of the time my uncle drives it, but now and then yuh might see me on the cross on a thursday night.

Postby wagon r » June 8th, 2009, 3:01 pm

how come the two door mirrors are different...

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 8th, 2009, 3:05 pm

ummmmm.............ah kinda pass ah tad bit too close to one of the 40 foot containers in my plant, and I couldn't get a mirror, so I got something else to fit (it wukking doh)

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 8th, 2009, 3:16 pm

sweet

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » June 8th, 2009, 3:52 pm

way mad!!!!!!!!!

Postby Team Loco » June 8th, 2009, 3:54 pm

told you ah 3" pipe woulda wok

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » June 8th, 2009, 4:05 pm

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love it.. .She sweet too bad... Come on the next run with she nah.. :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 8th, 2009, 4:06 pm

Team Loco wrote:told you ah 3" pipe woulda wok

WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!

AH HOPE YUH KNOW WHEN YUH DONE WITH DE RANGER............YUH GO HAVE BERTHA TO DEAL WITH!!! AND AH LEAVING HER THERE. AH WANT EVERY THING!!! FRONT AND REAR BUMPERS, SIDE STEPS AND AH BAR FOR THE BED TUH PUT ON MEH SPOT LIGHTS!!!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 8th, 2009, 4:07 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love it.. .She sweet too bad... Come on the next run with she nah.. :lol:

BOY!!! I try picking up de wife in town with dat friday gone........... talk bout antics, nearly drive over ah taxi all kinda madness

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » June 8th, 2009, 5:50 pm

I still trying to convince the company I NEEED one of these.......

Ho, boy, I real sorry, I was reeeeaaaallll busy finishing up my house and moving in........link me next time you in South nah, I living Palmiste now.... :mrgreen:

Postby 3stagevtec » June 8th, 2009, 6:05 pm

whoa!!

damn Ranger looking like a mosquito next to that thing!!

venum

Postby venum » June 8th, 2009, 6:22 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:She sweet too bad... Come on the next run with she nah.. :lol:

U wouldn't see her if he does come on the next run cuz u doh come on the runs

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » June 8th, 2009, 10:36 pm

^^ Good looker there Ho.

Gas or diesel? share some specs nah man

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 8th, 2009, 11:33 pm

nice!

Cooper

Postby Cooper » June 9th, 2009, 7:49 am

3stagevtec wrote:whoa!!

damn Ranger looking like a mosquito next to that thing!!

You sure is the Ranger looking like the mosqui.....BLAM!

***F-250 just ran me off the road*** :lol:

Serioulsy though, Ho it looking WICKED!!!
Last edited by Cooper on June 26th, 2009, 6:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Greypatch » June 9th, 2009, 7:52 am

dat is van pappy

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 9th, 2009, 7:59 am

saw this inside by me 2 weeks ago....very impressive

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 9th, 2009, 8:23 am

Greypatch wrote:dat is van pappy

korrek is rite...

she lookin impressive.

Postby wagonrunner » June 9th, 2009, 8:33 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:BOY!!! I try picking up de wife in town with dat friday gone........... talk bout antics, nearly drive over ah taxi all kinda madness

that's what happens when you use a booster seat, pedal extensions, and telescopic steering, and everything's still out of reach. :poke: :lol: :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 9th, 2009, 1:11 pm

OK it's running a MWM 4.2 L turbo diesel, puts out about 200Hp and close to 400 lb ft of torque. It's running a 6 inch lift superlift kit (4 shocks in the rear, 2 in the front and the lifting blocks) and its running 375 / 60 R 18 Mickey thompson baja's on a 18x10 rim.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 9th, 2009, 1:13 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:BOY!!! I try picking up de wife in town with dat friday gone........... talk bout antics, nearly drive over ah taxi all kinda madness

that's what happens when you use a booster seat, pedal extensions, and telescopic steering, and everything's still out of reach. :poke: :lol: :lol:

boy is 2 phone book and some alphabet blocks on meh foot and ah good

Postby 3stagevtec » June 9th, 2009, 1:33 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:OK it's running a MWM 4.2 L turbo diesel, puts out about 200Hp and close to 400 lb ft of torque. It's running a 6 inch lift superlift kit (4 shocks in the rear, 2 in the front and the lifting blocks) and its running 375 / 60 R 18 Mickey thompson baja's on a 18x10 rim.

those are 18"s! they look like 15"s or 16"s at 1st glance in the pics.. :lol:

i gotta see this ride, when next she in south??

Postby Greypatch » June 9th, 2009, 2:37 pm

the last one in country was sold last week...299K

Postby 3stagevtec » June 10th, 2009, 10:12 pm

the damn winch completely inside the front bumper! :shock:

Postby Damien » June 10th, 2009, 11:04 pm

Shitss that van big

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » June 10th, 2009, 11:46 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:OK it's running a MWM 4.2 L turbo diesel, puts out about 200Hp and close to 400 lb ft of torque.

i now watching these specs good. are you sure about this? cos the Nav figures are better than this with the performance chip fitted and the Nav is only 2.5TD :?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » June 11th, 2009, 10:11 am

HondaHo de 1st, Dat van Sooooo big or you jus soooo small??

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » June 11th, 2009, 10:33 am

biggy82 wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:OK it's running a MWM 4.2 L turbo diesel, puts out about 200Hp and close to 400 lb ft of torque.

i now watching these specs good. are you sure about this? cos the Nav figures are better than this with the performance chip fitted and the Nav is only 2.5TD :?

u gettin 400lb/ft of torque from a 2.5L navara?

another thing Bertha could drive thru place like belmont?

stretch

Postby stretch » June 11th, 2009, 10:49 am

van noice, this is how a van suppose 2 look

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » June 11th, 2009, 11:13 am

DevilZ wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

u gettin 400lb/ft of torque from a 2.5L navara?

another thing Bertha could drive thru place like belmont?

206 HP and 470 Nm of torque is the Nav rating with the Spider installed

just googled the conversion:

470 Nm = 347 ft lbs :oops:

ok, i see where the power of Bertha engine is.

carry on 8-)

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”