Saturday, July 31st, 2010
Our Sponsors

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

reddo_tuner
 Post subject: what time allyuh leaving for dex...
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 7:22 pm 

so i don't know about allyuh but I am a church man, so i will be leaving after church, but i dont know exactly where the race club car park is, anyone leaving around the same time as me.. 8-)

Slow Poke
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 7:41 pm 

hoss you still aint say what time "church" finishing

Slow Poke
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 7:42 pm 

hoss you still aint say what time "church" finishing

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:21 pm 

Location: in an angry place between no smoking and no drinking
reddo_tuner do you know where the santa rosa horse track is?

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:34 pm 

Slow Poke,sorry, church finishing 12-12:30, then up d road.
TRDcorolla,is that on the right hand side after price mart or before, its on the main rd right?

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:40 pm 

yea its on teh right hand side if ur heading east on the high way, jus swing off there, follow the road make yuh first right and you would see a car park full of every car brand except toyota

Last edited by TRDcorolla on Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sadique
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:27 pm 

Quote:
car park full of every car brand except toyota

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:30 pm 

reddo_tuner,call meh when u about to head up i go meet u by the flyover :mrgreen:

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:39 pm 

Zeriam,pm meh yuh number please, i lost it

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:41 pm 

760-5085

trdboy
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:21 am 

reddo_tuner wrote:
Zeriam,pm meh yuh number please, i lost it

hoss here wa going on, my church finishing 12:30 to so if u want give me a buzz and we go roll the same time 683-7320

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:43 am 

trdboy yuh jinking wit we this time or wa

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:49 am 

TRDcorolla,remeber that bottle of scotch from the last last doubles lime we had. it finshed today :mrgreen:

M_2nr
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:51 am 

i jes passing thru with some padnas

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:52 am 

^ hoss wtf u was saving that for, wham yuh wanted it to cure or some thing.......................... that was mths ago jed

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:53 am 

corolla_2nr dring brings ? :lol:

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:54 am 

TRDcorolla wrote:
^ hoss wtf u was saving that for, wham yuh wanted it to cure or some thing.......................... that was mths ago jed
well if i now find back the bottle after so long i drunk it :lol:

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:54 am 

corolla_2nr,beware the contract still active.

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 12:56 am 

dude it had like 2 drinks left from it, lol but that night was fun.....i remember grabing the tequila bottle which was almost full and leaving....then gave advil it at the camden event a few days later wit it under half :lol: :lol:

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 1:05 am 

TRDcorolla, :lol: :lol:

trdboy
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 2:05 am 

TRDcorolla wrote:
trdboy yuh jinking wit we this time or wa

i go take a beastly cold supligen!!

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 2:10 am 

so yuh competing then trdboy?

M_2nr
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 4:06 am 

Zeriam wrote:
corolla_2nr,beware the contract still active.

1uhh

guys.. i have a wedding to go to... uhh... umm... 1run

nah for real i have a wedding to go to sadly. But i wanna see if i can still make a pass for a while. I trying to. If not, at least make d maracas lime ;)

once ulyuh have a old fellow to talk to my pops. He is the toyota man more than me.

trdboy
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 6:56 am 

gt4tified wrote:
so yuh competing then trdboy?

i wish, a man say he coming for the car this week so i ent want to take no chances, if he does take the car well i will have to talk to serious cuz i thinking celica as my next move!!

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 7:37 am 

allyuh does talk to Honda men???? :oops: :oops: :oops:

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:27 am 

^^^swap de Honda badge for a Chevy one and then I'll do the Bob Barker thing....

"COROLLALOVER101, COME ON DOWNNNN!"

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:45 am 

the first page alone making me feel not to pass through again....a set of young fellas and all dey could talk about is drinkin' .....I gine watch Transformers instead oui :|

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:47 am 

^ most of us there wouldnt be taking part in the event so wats wrong in having a few drinks while we watch the other guys compete

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:52 am 

^^^ the conversation on the first page never mentioned anything about watching the other guys compete...was all about drinking :|

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 11:41 am 

Hook wrote:
the first page alone making me feel not to pass through again....a set of young fellas and all dey could talk about is drinkin' .....I gine watch Transformers instead oui :|

actually thinking about heading to Trincity 4 d 3pm show