DWO Drift day - Feb. 28th 2010 (This Sunday!!)

Official Drifting Forum

rxforever

Postby rxforever » February 28th, 2010, 11:42 pm

kerry got his car bac?

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r

Postby twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r » February 28th, 2010, 11:56 pm

mixed emotions, yes, but at the end of the day, GOD and the support of the loyal fans and DWO made this day possible! Big up to Kerry and all the other DWO members who work so hard to get their cars up to a operating standard so they can perform this day. also thank the females for their presence,(it had som bess grades dey, hoti hoti!!) hope next time i will driving!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 1st, 2010, 6:10 am

Death-Row wrote:reached kinda late (3PM) but damnnnnnnnn that was a great event. bess stuff fellas. the sound of the 32 lawwwwwwwd

X1MEELION

Goolie

Postby Goolie » March 1st, 2010, 10:21 am

ya'll got any pics of this event? was unable to make it to this one. Next time for sure since i'm a huge fan. No RWD yet :oops:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » March 1st, 2010, 10:49 am

RB~Man wrote:
skylineGTR55036018 wrote:ay ah see this boy with de red s14 with the s15 front pas thru. but i aint see him drift. waiz tha 1...

YEA i see jodi.........he was dey but he eh stop he juss pass to see if we was still drifting maybe he is MR BIG. he eh even stop and say hello but he wah kerry help train ppl in he club ....buh wha d arse is dis. SUMTING WRONG. and yes jodi i do not like you.

whey boy, you hurt me feelings, and i now start to like you. but seriously, i don't know you and don't dislike you. I see nothing wrong with me asking kerry to help train drivers who want to learn to drift. The more drifters the better for the sport. Apparently there is a misconception about the intentions of Slide Syndicate. It was not formed to battle any other club out there. It was formed to promote the sport as it was dead for quite some time. I see absolutely no reason why the two clubs can't work together to achieve the same goal. I saw Kerry drift yesterday and he is dam good, surely the DK of Trinidad. It would be nice to take those skills to another level.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » March 1st, 2010, 11:04 am

dream-carz wrote:
RB~Man wrote:
skylineGTR55036018 wrote:ay ah see this boy with de red s14 with the s15 front pas thru. but i aint see him drift. waiz tha 1...

YEA i see jodi.........he was dey but he eh stop he juss pass to see if we was still drifting maybe he is MR BIG. he eh even stop and say hello but he wah kerry help train ppl in he club ....buh wha d arse is dis. SUMTING WRONG. and yes jodi i do not like you.

whey boy, you hurt me feelings, and i now start to like you. but seriously, i don't know you and don't dislike you. I see nothing wrong with me asking kerry to help train drivers who want to learn to drift. The more drifters the better for the sport. Apparently there is a misconception about the intentions of Slide Syndicate. It was not formed to battle any other club out there. It was formed to promote the sport as it was dead for quite some time. I see absolutely no reason why the two clubs can't work together to achieve the same goal. I saw Kerry drift yesterday and he is dam good, surely the DK of Trinidad. It would be nice to take those skills to another level.

i just fine you could of came and said hello. let ppl see you two together so that ppl won't have misconceptions about your club. all i want is to see this sport take off in trinidad. PS i would still like to see a slide syndicate vs dwo..... :lol: jodi full respect to you and your club but we dwo does always get fight down when we try. so it frustrates me and dwo

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 1st, 2010, 11:08 am

WELL PUT MAN, we have to understand that DWO at least trying someting...and it is drawing a great following......yeah i an all wanna see an Slide syndicate and DWO slide off someday...but i find yeah man u could have stopped off an at least said hello
jus my 2 cents.......we ned unity and togetherness 0X

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » March 1st, 2010, 11:19 am

I understand what you saying. But you should know that drifting could be very big in Trinidad however DWO alone cannot do it. Slide Syndicate cannot do it either. But Slide Syndicate is accepted by the governing bodies that are existing now and the one soon to come. For the love of the sport, proper decisions should be made and ego's put aside.

speed demon

Postby speed demon » March 1st, 2010, 11:21 am

RB~Man wrote:
dream-carz wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

i just fine you could of came and said hello. let ppl see you two together so that ppl won't have misconceptions about your club. all i want is to see this sport take off in trinidad. PS i would still like to see a slide syndicate vs dwo..... :lol: jodi full respect to you and your club but we dwo does always get fight down when we try. so it frustrates me and dwo

Ok i believe we could take it down a notch fellas, the event was good let us keep the positive vibes.

oh and RB MAN does not represent nor has he ever represented at anytime past or present any views of DWO

"jodi full respect to you and your club but we dwo does always get fight down when we try. so it frustrates me and dwo"

The above statement represents his own views and are not authorized releases nor representative of DWO.

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 1st, 2010, 11:26 am

Well put Jodi and nuff respect man...- hope to see this sport creating a big stirr in the sporting world, not only locally but also regionally, with theguidance of both DWO and Slide Syndicate...props to both!!!

King 7

Postby King 7 » March 1st, 2010, 12:57 pm

Anybody have any pics need to see some or put some videos on youtube.....

Muffy

Postby Muffy » March 1st, 2010, 1:36 pm

A11122223333
Last edited by Muffy on March 25th, 2021, 10:46 am, edited 3 times in total.

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:39 pm

SPEED DEMON the event was nice things went not according to plans but it turn out gr8 D.W.O all the way i need a sticker lol

Shio

Postby Shio » March 1st, 2010, 3:24 pm

nice event

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » March 1st, 2010, 4:29 pm

dream-carz, dread when i see yuh car in d car park i telling myself "he come tuh mash up the place too!!!"

maybe next time!!!

dem fellas put on a real good show!!!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r

Postby twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r » March 1st, 2010, 5:40 pm

Tsuchiya, bess drifting man!
next time uh will be using my machine. make sure an get ur plane license first doh!! :scrambleup:

King 7

Postby King 7 » March 1st, 2010, 7:48 pm

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r wrote:Tsuchiya, bess drifting man!
next time uh will be using my machine. make sure an get ur plane license first doh!! :scrambleup:

AND PAMPERS.........LOL

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » March 1st, 2010, 9:26 pm

King 7 wrote:

AND PAMPERS.........LOL

...and a head and neck restraint device :lol:

speed demon

Postby speed demon » March 2nd, 2010, 1:00 am

Tsuchiya wrote:
King 7 wrote:

AND PAMPERS.........LOL

....and doh forget the bad ting with d powder on she neck :lol:

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r

Postby twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r » March 2nd, 2010, 9:29 am

doh frig it up, uh will never DAT in my car.
as a matter of fact, any girl sit in my car ha real belly cause wit dat boost,
their draws WILL fly off :scrambleup:

King 7

Postby King 7 » March 2nd, 2010, 12:21 pm

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r wrote:doh frig it up, uh will never DAT in my car.

And ur seat will be WETTTT.....

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 2nd, 2010, 12:26 pm

speed demon wrote:
Tsuchiya wrote:
King 7 wrote:

AND PAMPERS.........LOL

....and doh forget the bad ting with d powder on she neck :lol:

lol :lol:

speed demon

Postby speed demon » March 2nd, 2010, 2:03 pm

King 7 wrote:

den yuh go need to give she pampers , head and neck restraint and powder to dry up the sweat on she neck .............

so..............just roll wit d bad ting with the powder on she neck :P

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » March 2nd, 2010, 8:29 pm

i doh know nobody. No one knows me. :twisted:
Last edited by RB~Man on March 2nd, 2010, 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » March 2nd, 2010, 8:35 pm

^^ok...well biggup then

speed demon wrote:
King 7 wrote:

den yuh go need to give she pampers , head and neck restraint and powder to dry up the sweat on she neck .............

so..............just roll wit d bad ting with the powder on she neck :P

i didn't know bad ting actually DO wear underwear...so Twine yuh safe :lol:

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r

Postby twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r » March 3rd, 2010, 9:20 am

hhaa haaa hos d last girl that was in my car, still tryin to figure out who is she man and if she came in d car with any underwear on.
when she hear d blow off valve she stop talk and started to smile and ask, "what is that?"
thats when ah realized, hmm cat in baaag!!!
after that day she had no problem gettin d cold, cause she love d sneezing!!!!

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 3rd, 2010, 9:24 am

hahaha men dealing girls thats amazed by a "fas cyar" hahahaha

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”