RALLY TRINIDAD - HOT OFF THE PRESS - WRC Gone Clear

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

ping7464

Postby ping7464 » March 15th, 2010, 9:46 pm

Directions to the best viewing areas for Cedar Hill and Bronte please. The only time I get a good spot in Cedar hill was the first rally last year, up the hill after the hairpin. Never reached on time to get any in Bronte. Hopefully I will make it on time for RT10.

Shifter Kart

Postby Shifter Kart » March 23rd, 2010, 4:13 pm

hey, how about an Official Rally Trinidad 2010 thread?
there are so many threads on the topic that it's kinda annoying to keep track.
moderators? can we get a merge?

poddy

Postby poddy » March 23rd, 2010, 4:41 pm

all dey need is one thread

FORD FAST & PRETTY

FOCUS for 1st
ESCORT for Prettiest

Yes ah on de Bajan side- dem cyar pretty as SHITE

remember

FORD

genghis

Postby genghis » March 24th, 2010, 11:14 am

i hoping for more rain!!

i like MUD more than DUST!

Wolla

Postby Wolla » March 24th, 2010, 1:05 pm

It rained in Couva this morning! Another shower on friday would be Sweet!

Scort

Postby Scort » March 24th, 2010, 3:42 pm

Poddy while you now i agree with that statement.......Why yuh so boy!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”