I will always be weird inside, I will always be lame.

gencon

Postby gencon » June 4th, 2010, 10:54 pm

Lyrics to Father Of Mine :
father of mine
tell me where have you been
you know i just closed my eyes
my whole world disappeared
father of mine<a href="http://www.testimania.com/">Testi Canzoni</a>
take me back to the day
when i was still your golden boy
back before you went away

i remember blue skies
walking the block
i loved it when you held me high
i loved to hear you talk
you would take me to the movie
you would take me to the beach
you would take me to a place inside
that is so hard to reach

father of mine
tell me where did you go
you had the world inside your hand
but you did not seem to know
father of mine
tell me what do you see
when you look back at your wasted life
and you don't see me

i was ten years ole
doing all that i could
it wasn't easy for me
to be a scared white boy
in a black neighborhood
sometimes you would send me a birthday card
with a five dollar bill
i never understood you then
and i guess i never will

daddy gave me a name
my dad he gave me a name
then he walked away
daddy gave me a name
then he walked away
my dad he gave me a name

father of mine
tell me where have you been
i just closed my eyes
and the world disappeared
father of mine
tell me how do you sleep
with the children you abandoned
and the wife i saw you beat

i will never be safe
i will never be sane
i will always be weird inside
i will always be lame

now i'm a grown man
with a child of my own
and i swear that i'm not going to let her know
all the pain i have known

then he walked away
daddy gave me a name
then he walked away
my dad he gave me a name
then he walked away
daddy gave me a name
then he walked away
my dad he gave me a name
then he walked away.

Last edited by gencon on June 5th, 2010, 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: I will always be weird inside, I will always be lame.

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2010, 10:58 pm

to title of thread.
true. true.
best end it now, than prolong the inevitable yes.

Postby foss » June 4th, 2010, 11:15 pm

i haz sadness now :( i think i will go drink away meh sorrowz

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 4th, 2010, 11:20 pm

foss wrote:i haz sadness now :( i think i will go drink away meh sorrowz

Ah buying fuss rongs, meet mih by homestreach..

gencon

Postby gencon » June 5th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Postby tr1ad » June 5th, 2010, 8:40 pm

what sh!t is this

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 5th, 2010, 8:53 pm

rope and candle businss

devrat

Postby devrat » June 5th, 2010, 8:56 pm

I don't understand the title.....are you complaining or boasting :?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 6th, 2010, 1:09 am

PPL....TIME TO HIT HIM A

Postby AllTrac » June 6th, 2010, 1:31 am

KURMAman wrote:PPL....TIME TO HIT HIM A

ROFL!! :lol: :lol:

Postby M_2NR » June 6th, 2010, 1:42 am

AllTrac wrote:
KURMAman wrote:PPL....TIME TO HIT HIM A

ROFL!! :lol: :lol:

ah dead on that note

gencon

Postby gencon » June 12th, 2010, 10:45 pm

Alexy

Postby Alexy » June 13th, 2010, 12:40 am

aww :(