CK lancers Part Numbers

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Kronik

Re: CK lancers Part Numbers

Postby Kronik » October 16th, 2010, 11:01 am

no scene man. why it is you need a ecu part # btw? yours damaged?

Parvin

Postby Parvin » October 16th, 2010, 11:20 am

Kronik wrote:no scene man. why it is you need a ecu part # btw? yours damaged?

yea boi.

Got a good padna to test the new idle motor for me but it not getting any signal

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » October 18th, 2010, 9:21 am

does any one have the part number for the 4g15 SOHC head gasket?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 18th, 2010, 3:07 pm

MD331145 - head gasket

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » October 18th, 2010, 3:41 pm

Thanks yo...

fras

Postby fras » October 27th, 2010, 12:08 pm

Where sells OEM CK Bushings?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 27th, 2010, 12:55 pm

probably w2j or tuner imports or DM

denszio

Postby denszio » November 7th, 2010, 11:53 am

I ordered my timing belt from Japan directly for my 4G15 DOHC, I gave the part number MD317882, they told me they have a new part number for this MD334206...seems scary but I guess they know what they're talking about....what do you think guys? The belt will be arriving soon...

Postby Morpheus » November 7th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Yeah companies change part numbers now and then. Maybe change in material or supplier or something. I wouldn't be too worried if you ordered directly from Mitsubishi japan.

Let us know how it goes.

denszio

Postby denszio » November 8th, 2010, 10:57 am

Thanks bro! They said that they phased out the 317882 part number because they used new raw materials for the belt. :D

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » November 8th, 2010, 12:16 pm

denszio, rest assured, that part no. MD334206 is the correct timing belt for the 4G15 DOHC. The description on the sticker outside the bag when I bought it 2 months from FAIZ's was "valve belt" with this part number.

Hovever, on the belt itself was stamped MD317882, go figure!

Postby Morpheus » November 9th, 2010, 4:22 pm

denszio wrote:Thanks bro! They said that they phased out the 317882 part number because they used new raw materials for the belt. :D

:D Glad to help. Trust me I know about part numbers changing on you all of a sudden.LoL.

AdvanceAuto

Postby AdvanceAuto » November 17th, 2010, 1:41 pm

I have a 1998 Lancer 4G92 1.6 SOHC CK4, can anyone tell me the part Number for the OEM Coil Pack?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 17th, 2010, 2:06 pm

Part # is MD362907......i have a brand new pair to sell if you are interested, not OEM, but it's still good.
Give me a call at 707-1821 if you interested

AdvanceAuto

Postby AdvanceAuto » November 17th, 2010, 3:14 pm

Cool thanks I was bringing it in though, if things don't work out i'll give you a shout.

fras

Postby fras » November 24th, 2010, 4:24 pm

What other engine uses this AC Compressor? This one is from my engine (4G93T CK/CM5A)

Parvin

Postby Parvin » November 26th, 2010, 10:02 am

Ck4
Y.O.M - 2000 Local
Engine - 4G92 SOHC

Fuel Filter # ?

Rudman

Postby Rudman » November 26th, 2010, 4:09 pm

^Fuel filter: MR 204132

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 29th, 2010, 7:56 am

fras wrote:What other engine uses this AC Compressor? This one is from my engine (4G93T CK/CM5A)

that part # is actually for the A/C RECEIVER OUTLET PIPE.

MR500249 - A/C COMPRESSOR ASSY
MR315936 - A/C COMPRESSOR SERVICE CLUTCH KIT
MR500260 - A/C COMPRESSOR CLUTCH ASSY
these are the part numbers for the 4G93 1999-2003

the other engines that use these parts are from the CJ1-5, CK1-5, CN9A (Evo 4 GSR not RS), CP9A (Evo 5 & 6)

so it not hard to get, plenty choices.

fras

Postby fras » November 29th, 2010, 10:26 am

Actually got one from an EVO... Dunno which evo tho

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 29th, 2010, 10:45 am

well is either a 4, 5 or 6. how much you paid? around 2000?

fras

Postby fras » November 29th, 2010, 12:02 pm

1200 Bago price... Anil had 1 from an EVO9 for d same price but I couldn't wait for him to send it up and wasn't sure if it would work!

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 29th, 2010, 7:53 pm

^good price man! i dont see the evo 9 listed as a compatible one, so i guess it probably wouldn't have worked

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » December 2nd, 2010, 8:47 pm

Rudman wrote:denszio, rest assured, that part no. MD334206 is the correct timing belt for the 4G15 DOHC. The description on the sticker outside the bag when I bought it 2 months from FAIZ's was "valve belt" with this part number.

Hovever, on the belt itself was stamped MD317882, go figure!

what was the brand of belt you got and how much did you pay?

question for the guys who have a CK2 w/ABS:
where do you get c.v joints with the ABS ring. i have one with 25 teeth outside and 22 teeth inside (spline). went hunting today but no luck. have to change one of my half shafts cause its bent and that is the joint i got on the foreign used one.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » December 3rd, 2010, 9:27 am

^ This is the OEM belt from Mitsubishi that I got from Faiz's. Unitta is the brand. Paid $1000 for it.

Nixin

Postby Nixin » December 5th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Ck fog light switch-------> MR201517

soo

Postby soo » December 10th, 2010, 8:50 am

Kyb 8 way adjustable rear shocks for the CK4- non mivec : 741033

Rudman

Postby Rudman » December 10th, 2010, 1:19 pm

^Yuh have ah part no. for the AGX shocks in front, non mivec? I could only get these you posted here for the back.

soo

Postby soo » December 10th, 2010, 1:43 pm

as far as i know. it doesnt exist. i emailing kyb support to find out for sure. will let you know what they say.

soo

Postby soo » December 10th, 2010, 3:10 pm

Rudman i have an answer. not the one you want to hear...

from Tech Support <techsupport@kyb.com>
date Fri, Dec 10, 2010 at 3:02 PM
subject RE: Availability of KYB AGX front shocks for my vehicle.
mailed-by kyb.com

Good morning Roger, that is correct, we apologize, an AGX for the front was never manufactured, and production of parts is based on the number of models on the road.

Thank you

Tech Support.

My question to them :

I have purchased the rear adjustable shocks for my vehicle. part number 741033. It is for a 1997 Mitsubishi Mirage (1600 cc Non-mivec engine)
I was told that Front adjustable AGX shocks do not exist for my vehicle so i bought the front pair of Gr2s. Can you confirm this ?

Regards
Roger

Return to “MITSUBISHI”