Diesel Boyz to be a part of the TTORC August event.

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Diesel Boyz to be a part of the TTORC August event.

Postby wagon r » March 25th, 2011, 10:24 pm

...as the info come to hand, i will keep you guys updated and informed.

the TTORC called and asked for us to come part take in their event in August, the 21st is the tentative date. I believe it's a hard core off-road event but there will be a course for the everyday driver to try his hand in the mud and challenges.

with the us having new tees, we could go out and make a great impact.

hope everyone gets to come out and this will used as one of the DB runs for 2011....so we meet off site and roll in together as a group, and at the rate we going...that should be a 25+ van convoy..!

any ideas you have, flags, banners....to help dress up our squad are welcome.

biggy82

Re: Diesel Boyz to be a part of the TTORC August event.

Postby biggy82 » March 25th, 2011, 10:52 pm

damn....if that is the confirmed date, then i out :sad:

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 26th, 2011, 12:14 am

how about "Diesel Boyz" stickers or temporary decals on the side of the vans?

Postby wagon r » March 26th, 2011, 7:58 pm

^ that can be worked on. the printer doing the tees also does stickers. we could so a 12" DB sticker for all the vans.

droppa

Postby droppa » March 28th, 2011, 7:54 am

^^with ur screen name on it..........

TTORC does pack it hard jed, alot of us here will need some work to get tru their courses.....me fuss..

Postby 3stagevtec » March 28th, 2011, 10:35 am

Actually, non of us will get through their main course.. lol

Of course, I not missing this!

Postby 3stagevtec » March 28th, 2011, 10:45 am

^no pun intended on the 2nd 'course'.. lol

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » March 30th, 2011, 4:05 pm

Stickers for me....
I hope I can make it.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 31st, 2011, 3:08 am

the sticker thing is a gud idea! dont have to have the screen name jes trinituner Diesel Boyz..! we gots ta represent!!!

droppa

Postby droppa » March 31st, 2011, 12:03 pm

yeah the stickers idea is a good one..........could check the printers man one time.....

Postby Team Loco » April 5th, 2011, 10:30 pm

is this like the same event i took part in last year wago? if so guys, prepare to have mud down to inside yuh glove compartment. no joke, just last week, i cleaning mud out from behind my back seat, inside. hardcore, but manageable

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » April 5th, 2011, 10:44 pm

^^ you talking about trailblazers' event last sept, in caroni & indian trail?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 5th, 2011, 11:54 pm

yeppp dat self he talkin bout leo! if u see d black lux all down and dirt in da mud! jes chk his avatar! :P

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 6th, 2011, 7:27 am

This should be interesting - awaiting information

Postby Team Loco » April 7th, 2011, 10:44 am

speedaholic wrote:yeppp dat self he talkin bout leo! if u see d black lux all down and dirt in da mud! jes chk his avatar! :P

yup, memories:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKTi0TIA8kA

on the fun factor -i equate this with rally driving

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 7th, 2011, 11:38 am

Dem Navs doh stand a chance....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » April 7th, 2011, 5:29 pm

^dont forget the white one from Dean's Wheels.......

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 7th, 2011, 8:49 pm

wayss TL dat looked like epic fun!!! :)

Postby Team Loco » April 7th, 2011, 9:14 pm

*Phoenix* wrote:Dem Navs doh stand a chance....

by then u may own one

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 8th, 2011, 5:30 am

LOL... :oops:
I can't see it.... Naaahhh! :mrgreen:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 8th, 2011, 7:40 am

hahha!

droppa

Postby droppa » April 8th, 2011, 9:52 am

nah doh worry bout pheonix, he eh selling that hilux, he jus playin games...........

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » April 8th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Team Loco wrote:
speedaholic wrote:yeppp dat self he talkin bout leo! if u see d black lux all down and dirt in da mud! jes chk his avatar! :P

yup, memories:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKTi0TIA8kA

on the fun factor -i equate this with rally driving

TL you were right behind me in this waiting to cross a piece of the cane field. I remember you opening the engine bay, and everyy frigging thing was covereddd in mudd!! That day was realllll fun.. Rain real helped that!

droppa

Postby droppa » April 8th, 2011, 2:02 pm

TL is Dhal Monster that pulled yuh out and mess yuh up so????

i now watchin dat there.........

Postby Team Loco » April 9th, 2011, 8:52 pm

droppa wrote:TL is Dhal Monster that pulled yuh out and mess yuh up so????

yeah, and i hit him from behind too

Postby 3stagevtec » April 9th, 2011, 9:18 pm

Team Loco wrote:
droppa wrote:TL is Dhal Monster that pulled yuh out and mess yuh up so????

yeah, and i hit him from behind too

trying to write off the man truck or wah?? :mrgreen:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 10th, 2011, 12:33 am

^^ lol yuh kno! wit dem crash bars!!! it can be easily done!!

Postby Team Loco » April 11th, 2011, 10:09 am

yeah, he watch mae and ask where de hell meh tow hook is.........lol. told him anywhere you wanna hook it pal

droppa

Postby droppa » April 11th, 2011, 10:18 am

man watch dat whole crash bar and still ask yuh dat!!!

so yuh let him taste it?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 11th, 2011, 5:31 pm

hahaha!! :P ent!

Return to “Off Road Runs”