Arima Grand Prix

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Re: Arima Grand Prix

Postby wagonrunner » April 13th, 2011, 3:45 pm

Rudman wrote:^After how I does see you roughing up dat poor gearbox, I would not let you near 10ft of mines!

it's a mazda gearbox. in an MX-6. it just not physically possible to operate any other way.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 13th, 2011, 5:19 pm

can mr. automatic (me) take the neverlution for a spin sunday? in return you can drive a suzuki :)

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » April 13th, 2011, 6:36 pm

Why is it that people want to drive my car so? Really, there's nothing special about it.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » April 13th, 2011, 9:25 pm

there are many evolutions....but only one neverloution :)

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » April 13th, 2011, 10:34 pm

Reyos wrote:there are many evolutions....but only one neverloution :)

If we never get to drive the Neverlution :drinking:
Reyos, yuh should ah name it the Maybelution, then we woulda have ah chance :lol:

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 14th, 2011, 7:47 am

^For you , the never still applies.... :|

Now, don't get me wrong. I have tremendous respect for you as good driver. But your all out balls approach, race like yuh stole it and general kamikaze style has me very apprehensive of ever lending you my car.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 14th, 2011, 11:56 am

Anybody want to borrow my neverlution?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 14th, 2011, 11:58 am

Lol...i was just going to drive it to prove that the car is capable....but no worries...d man say no he say no.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 14th, 2011, 12:31 pm

^Wha happen Chris? I thought me gettin an Suzuki would have made you even happier! Whether the car is capable or not is irrevalent to me because you and I will have Suzukis to run tings!

But doh beat up. If ever I need someone to prove to me the capabilities of my car, it have far better drivers I can approach at a moment's notice.
Last edited by Rudman on April 14th, 2011, 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » April 14th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Where Reuel and Kwasi when you need them!!??!!

when i talk about buying a zuki i nearly get kill from them :)

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 14th, 2011, 1:26 pm

Reuel and Kwasi have not seen the light like I have.

Well maybe Reuel. Chris with his mighty Ignis blessed with suspension from the gods will pummel him into submission.
MIVEC is no match.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » April 14th, 2011, 4:56 pm

Rudman wrote:Reuel and Kwasi have not seen the light like I have.

Well maybe Reuel. Chris with his mighty Ignis blessed with suspension from the gods will pummel him into submission.
MIVEC is no match.

Rudi, u remember what was in my trunk last dex?? I ent buying no damn suzuki!!!

btw, if yuh sellin d car, doh sell d BBS rims eh....

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 14th, 2011, 5:02 pm

^^ trunk does only add extra weight boi. Daz why suzuki jes leave it out ;)

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 14th, 2011, 5:48 pm

Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 14th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Rudman wrote:^Wha happen Chris? I thought me gettin an Suzuki would have made you even happier! Whether the car is capable or not is irrevalent to me because you and I will have Suzukis to run tings!

But doh beat up. If ever I need someone to prove to me the capabilities of my car, it have far better drivers I can approach at a moment's notice.

I hear u

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » April 14th, 2011, 8:43 pm

Rudman wrote:Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

Poor Rudman, like he eh realise that de BBS ent going tuh fit on ah zuki. Just fuh dat yuh should just give it away to Reuel for free. At least Reuel loyal to mitsu.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 14th, 2011, 9:17 pm

It wasn't Mitsu parts I saw in his trunk...... :|

Postby pete » April 15th, 2011, 7:19 am

Isn't the lancer 4x100 or it's 4x114? If so it'll fit on a 1.5 swift, just not on a sport.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 15th, 2011, 7:22 am

The BBS rim is 4x100. Sell me your swift and I'll still get to keep the rims then.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » April 15th, 2011, 7:31 am

Rudman wrote:It wasn't Mitsu parts I saw in his trunk...... :|

He put the brokeup zuki parts in the trunk as ballast so he would not over accelerate the mitsu into the SS class :twisted:

Postby pete » April 15th, 2011, 7:42 am

Rudman wrote:The BBS rim is 4x100. Sell me your swift and I'll still get to keep the rims then.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=350767&hilit=swift

Reyos

Postby Reyos » April 15th, 2011, 9:29 am

^^ that price looking good!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » April 15th, 2011, 9:30 am

Rudman wrote:Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

Excuse me....when i take the car from you i want the BBS rims too!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 15th, 2011, 9:56 am

That swift sell already, padna in the focus (xauss) moved a little too late on it

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 15th, 2011, 10:31 am

Shucks! oh well, onto the 2011 swift then:

RECARO seats, everything. Full of win as de man say. Just buy and drive!

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 15th, 2011, 10:32 am

Reyos wrote:

Excuse me....when i take the car from you i want the BBS rims too!

Nah.....hard luck. You will get the ROTA rims.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 15th, 2011, 11:52 am

Reyos wrote:^^ that price looking good!

That same car was for sale about 6 months ago for 90k....cant see why they would drop the price so drastic. They were rel boasting bout it...it has emanage ultimate and stuff.

Rudi...that pic is just the swift sport concept....thaz not necessarily how it gonna look. I head the ignis sport concept had brembos and thing on it...lol.

Rudman

Postby Rudman » April 15th, 2011, 12:00 pm

If it looks anything close to dat, I still interested.

Postby pete » April 15th, 2011, 4:38 pm

Theres a white manual PBY with only 25,000 km on it for 75 in the classifieds too, unless that sell already as well.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 15th, 2011, 7:31 pm

chris1388 wrote:
Reyos wrote:^^ that price looking good!

That same car was for sale about 6 months ago for 90k....cant see why they would drop the price so drastic. They were rel boasting bout it...it has emanage ultimate and stuff.

Rudi...that pic is just the swift sport concept....thaz not necessarily how it gonna look. I head the ignis sport concept had brembos and thing on it...lol.

alot of the parts were stripped and sold separately.
emanage included

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”