P10/P11/P12 Club

mrtrini45

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby mrtrini45 » November 22nd, 2011, 10:59 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
bhisham45 wrote:Hey guys where can i get a pair of those side strips for my back bumper .

$600 installed

cool but will it be painted in the color of the car

GoS

Postby GoS » November 23rd, 2011, 5:29 pm

keron232

Postby keron232 » December 25th, 2011, 9:08 pm

i waan join the club how i doing that have a decent primera sitting on chromes awd

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 27th, 2011, 1:31 am

pics?

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » December 27th, 2011, 1:20 pm

keron232 wrote:i waan join the club how i doing that have a decent primera sitting on chromes awd

keron Welcome to the group. You can send me the following info: Real name, email, phone number, area you live, car model and colour, and I will add you to the list of members. We are also on FB under Primera Club of Trinidad & Tobago - but I think the group is closed, and you need to be added by a member. I think.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » January 3rd, 2012, 11:08 pm

P11 Xenon headlights check the link

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=414237

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 7th, 2012, 6:37 pm

Interested if they're still available at the end of the month.

chinkuzi

Postby chinkuzi » January 17th, 2012, 7:40 pm

What type of vehicle d sr20 top mount cable type transmission does come in just swap out muh qr20 fuh ah sr20 neo vvl ,d qr20 to eggy fuh me cyah take ruff but still love muh p12 primera so ah keeping d car.

Postby black start » January 18th, 2012, 1:51 am

vvl brakes upgrade

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=417154

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 18th, 2012, 3:10 pm

chinkuzi wrote:What type of vehicle d sr20 top mount cable type transmission does come in just swap out muh qr20 fuh ah sr20 neo vvl ,d qr20 to eggy fuh me cyah take ruff but still love muh p12 primera so ah keeping d car.

u14 and p11

nightyakasy

Postby nightyakasy » February 4th, 2012, 11:08 am

Yo guys. I have a two pot upgrade for the P11 for sale. Its the two pots from off the X-trail and R32 rotors already re drilled, the set also comes with brand new wagner brake pads.

$900.00 for the combo.

Call 752-3416
brakes.jpg

Postby black start » February 4th, 2012, 11:30 am

^those rotors could work with those calipers pal?I mean are the skuyline rotors the same size as the xtrail rotors so that there is no fitment issues with the calipers?

jemeil89

p11 trouble

Postby jemeil89 » February 14th, 2012, 12:18 pm

guy have a p11
hyper cvt m6 primera waggon

i have a bad engine knock even when it idles ......................??????

any ideas with that

urgent help need to be back on the road

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » February 14th, 2012, 4:29 pm

yo can a s13 exhast manifold fit on a sr20 de silver top.. just wondering if its compatible..

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 14th, 2012, 5:35 pm

p11 side flares 1k

Anil_Sooknanan

Re: p11 trouble

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 14th, 2012, 5:59 pm

jemeil89 wrote:guy have a p11
hyper cvt m6 primera waggon

i have a bad engine knock even when it idles ......................??????

any ideas with that

urgent help need to be back on the road

PM sent!

GoS

Postby GoS » February 22nd, 2012, 9:23 pm

Sunday 11th march 2012 is the day we set fot to point mayaro,meeting point is princess town car park opp persads from there we head to the next persads to go by the water park to meet up other primera owner then we head to rio claro opp royal castle where we are invited for some beers by a ex fellow p11 owner in his bar from there we procced to the beach and chill,bath, drink some alcohol not to familar with mayaro but i sure the men from up dey could find a spot for we where we doh have to pay to park or cars.please comment your veiws please no negative thing and pm me your contact if u serious about it i have to make arangements wit hthe owner to confirm if everyone comfortable with that date thanks

Dave-ve

Postby Dave-ve » February 27th, 2012, 9:35 pm

Anyone knows which 1" master cylinder bolts on to the stock booster?

G20

Postby G20 » February 27th, 2012, 10:52 pm

turbosnail wrote:The rear rotors are even bigger by about an inch in diameter

The rears...they are exactly the same hubs but obviously the p12 are 5 lug.Unbolt the usdm caliper and bolt the jdm one on...no problem.

Heres our spindle

heres the p12

heres the p12 spindle on our 3rd link

May venture back into doing this soon. Had quite a few other things to deal with so this took a back seat...ON A BUS !!! :o

If anyone has already completed this project you can let me know....

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 28th, 2012, 2:06 pm

Dave-ve wrote:Anyone knows which 1" master cylinder bolts on to the stock booster?

W10

Centric

Postby Centric » March 5th, 2012, 8:09 am

Hey guys...I'm restoring a P11 Wagon (2000 model) and I need some advice.

How to stop the back end from sinking? I keep changin d back shocks but it still seems to sink in like 3 weeks after install. All it have in d back is the spare and tools and stuff.

Second, the little glass on the back door, the triangular one, my dad broke it (not sure how :? ), where can I get a replacement?

Third, what is the average cost of a new CVT transmission?

And last, where can I get a flare kit for the wagon? Nowhere seems to have it, not even the bamboo.

I'll post some before and after pics when the car comes back from respray

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » March 5th, 2012, 11:50 am

I have the transmission for 2800

geodude

Postby geodude » March 12th, 2012, 12:17 pm

What are the problems associated with the P12 primera???? considering to buy one!

GoS

Postby GoS » March 12th, 2012, 7:34 pm

pics a up on the run mengs

gracefully chosen

Postby gracefully chosen » March 20th, 2012, 11:32 pm

guys where can i get the clear side indicators for the P11?

6-killerz

Postby 6-killerz » March 29th, 2012, 11:17 pm

wanna do some mods to de sr20 ve any advice
primera.jpg

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » April 3rd, 2012, 7:58 am

6-killerz Go to sr20forums. There is alot of information there about modding VE.

Postby equipped2ripp » April 3rd, 2012, 1:03 pm

Can anyone tell me the bulb types used for low beam, high beam and foglights for the P12? Thanks!

I'm thinking 9005 high, 9006 low and H3 fogs...

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 3rd, 2012, 5:08 pm

LSD axles, Fogs, Side flares, Door hinges ect FS join us here

http://www.facebook.com/groups/15276187 ... p_activity

tyresoul

Postby tyresoul » April 20th, 2012, 4:53 pm

Yeh fellars how things...back here again..any Primera P11 Wagons available for sale..looking for a friend..he is interested in a turbo one preferably.