Mitsu Maracas Run Monday 9/4/12

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Re: Mitsu Maracas Run Monday 9/4/12

Postby wagonrunner » April 11th, 2012, 11:07 am

idlemind wrote:Anyone else serious bout the Icacos on Sunday?

some other folks making that run. we'll bounce up. walk with extra stag.
Last edited by wagonrunner on April 11th, 2012, 11:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 11th, 2012, 11:07 am

BrotherHood wrote:My grandmother went into cardiac arrest this afternoon and past away. She lived a long life. Would have been 84 in August. It hurts but such is life. She was ill for some time so it was not a bomb that was dropped on me.

My condolences to you man...

raybic

Postby raybic » April 11th, 2012, 11:14 am

na geometron, that lil lip i never get yes, whats the purpose of it anyway? lol
anyway my cs stand out jed, shoulda paint it grey.lol
anyway run was bess, idlemind went today and get 3 coilpacks in the bamboo for 400 so i have spares!!!

have to save some of these photos .

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 11th, 2012, 11:17 am

Is allyuh lime self we bum rushin...
I already talk with brett :lol:

raybic

Postby raybic » April 11th, 2012, 11:20 am

not the greatest of pix but this is what i got.
562275_10150923679060744_726665743_12945520_815601532_n.jpg
530474_10150923688165744_726665743_12945550_1640127577_n.jpg
530474_10150923688160744_726665743_12945549_586771348_n.jpg
530474_10150923688145744_726665743_12945548_1424161215_n.jpg
530474_10150923688135744_726665743_12945547_238241367_n.jpg

Postby Dave » April 11th, 2012, 12:25 pm

a truly envious lime

Postby wagonrunner » April 11th, 2012, 12:32 pm

idlemind wrote:

:lol: :lol: nice man

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 11th, 2012, 1:19 pm

allyuh eh find the runs back to back... we shud space it out n put it 4 nex mth or nex 2 wks... how a toco /valencia soundin?>??

Postby BrotherHood » April 11th, 2012, 3:51 pm

MISHI wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:My grandmother went into cardiac arrest this afternoon and past away. She lived a long life. Would have been 84 in August. It hurts but such is life. She was ill for some time so it was not a bomb that was dropped on me.

My condolences to you man...

yeah bruh, appreciate it.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 11th, 2012, 5:46 pm

The Icacos Run is another lime that we could fall in, geo.
Its not a Mitsu lime but other tuners would be there.
Jus tossed it in to see if those who couldnt make the Maracas wouldve been interested.

A Toco or Mayaro run could be the next one.
Once we land up in a beach/river I cool...

Postby wagonrunner » April 12th, 2012, 12:49 am

idlemind wrote:Once we land up in a beach/river/DDI/other island I cool...

fixed. 8-)

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 12th, 2012, 10:53 am

nice pics...well done

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 13th, 2012, 10:16 am

idlemind wrote:

:lol: :lol: nice man

i will have to fill gas going and coming to make that run :oops: :oops:

thanks for the invite karl :( :| :cry:

makaveli

Postby makaveli » April 13th, 2012, 4:12 pm

i cant make it sunday aint finish fix up my car

Postby wagonrunner » April 13th, 2012, 5:06 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:thanks for the invite karl :( :| :cry:

but what d jail is dis? :lol: :lol:

this is why them kinda posts does be set to public on my FB. :mrgreen:
see who yuh could squeeze in with.

JUS4SHO

Mitsu Maracas Run Monday 9/4/12

Postby JUS4SHO » April 14th, 2012, 9:15 am

I missed it