323 NEED HELP PLEASE - BJ ZM-12 Computer Brain

MAZDA People United - it continues here

protege9

323 NEED HELP PLEASE - BJ ZM-12 Computer Brain

Postby protege9 » April 14th, 2012, 1:38 pm

Hey folks, i'm new on the forum. I'm looking for a zm12 brainbox for my mazda 323 bj 2000. the one with two lights to the front, the older one nuh. My car is down for 2 months and dem fellas in de bamboo lying and saying ohh they getting it and all that.. but they jus on rel games dread. Anyone knows if u can use a ZL or ZM 16 instead or are there negative consequences to that? anyone with info or selling the part link yuh boy please.. Stevoo! turst9@hotmail.com

Wildcard26

Re: 323 NEED HELP PLEASE - BJ ZM-12 Computer Brain

Postby Wildcard26 » April 14th, 2012, 10:30 pm

Contact Maztune on the forum here and see what he can help you with.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 4th, 2012, 1:00 am

if you not getting the ecu, you can get a entire harness and ecu for a 1.6 and swap it in.

Postby cinco » May 4th, 2012, 3:36 pm

nareshseep wrote:if you not getting the ecu, you can get a entire harness and ecu for a 1.6 and swap it in.

have some sensors to condemn tho if you do this and best you just get the 1.6 intake manifold

Return to “MAZDA”