Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

- It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2013 4:56 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 98 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:16 pm 

blue r34 was in it too or wa

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:23 pm 

yuh mean the sto.............

Dutty_S
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:23 pm 

^^ nah, got sold.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:31 pm 

he offered to buy a car for $65k....went back a week or two later and he wanted to offer $55k citing "dem car hard to sell".....lolz'd and left him there......what goes around indeed...

Sober since 9/12/2010

Teana JK stuff For Sale

ek4ever
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:44 pm 

HA HA HA!!! It damn forkin good ... setta scamps

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:52 pm 

It good for him but not de people who vehicle he thief

Eff that, u feel I giving up my weekend to do that?

Check mih Monday bout 9am

deliah
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:52 pm 

ian get lock up, so Sherons chess catch fyah and it spread to the cars...ok, I gonna throw meh frame.

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sabriel
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:58 pm 

i feel no remorse...sorry

Crackpot
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:34 pm 

wow...just passed there and a backhoe hadda lift up burn cars yes.

I see a A33 burn down to the shell and at least 10 other cars get damage too yes.

i see a red sporterero get bun up too & now I wonderin if ppl who have nothing to do wit sheron get dey cars burnt too.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:39 pm 

Trac, them men had ah sr5 for sale too

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:43 pm 

passed lunchtime and saw a pbx maxima.......bun down......park up on the road....

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:45 pm 

:lol: Just left their lot on the h/way after Munroe Road flyover.

Padna gave a man his car to work PH and see the car by Sheron's for sale.

Went to get it back, took a walk around the lot, all dem forkin cars in a mess.

u got it back?...whats the story.....how did it end up in his lot....

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:46 pm 

Location: just 3 pedals, 2 shift sticks and 0 spark plugs away
gonna get me a B14 and check that L200
brb

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 10:47 pm 

well the joke is on the car owners and the bank since sheron doh have a CC fuh dem cars

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:13 pm 

No remorse felt.

Tomorrow is another day.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:26 pm 

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

Yeah got it back easy peasy, the guy who he gave to work it sold/pawn (yeah pawn) it to pay outstanding maintenance cause there was a warrant out.

Saw a new model Miata there, silver $85k, car real sweet.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:02 am 

tr1ad wrote:
yuh mean the sto.............

you mean the knock............... :lol:

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:06 am 

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

Yeah got it back easy peasy, the guy who he gave to work it sold/pawn (yeah pawn) it to pay outstanding maintenance cause there was a warrant out.

Saw a new model Miata there, silver $85k, car real sweet.

except it on some stinkin big chromes and dropped

RIPEBREDFRUIT
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:39 am 

it came around i see,

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:44 am 

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
it came around i see,

what came around?
sheron doesnt own those cars
and more than likely they not even insured
so salt for the people who leave it there

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:44 am 

it good fuh sheron.
on the other hand my heart goes out to the real owners of these cars...

Xplode
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:48 am 

Hitler know about this ......waits for video to cum out

If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer. Matthew 21:22

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:24 am 

like somebody get fed up n tek revenge...
Its about time, kinda saw this coming neways....
Well now man will get bun up cars dat was re painted..

gundelero
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:47 am 

muauuagagagaghagahahgahahahhahahhahahha

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:01 am 

smoke sale coming up.....

200sx
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:06 am 

An the hunt is on

Orrrrr wait hunting season off air!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:06 am 

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:13 am 

all this so ian go have something to do when he get out
allyuh fugget sheron is he big sponsor so they go catch d perp and ian go be hero once more

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:19 am 

16 cycles wrote:

LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! :lol:

carnatic
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 10:22 am 

as they say what goes around comes around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but i have a news breaker - THAT CAR LOT WAS NOT OWNED BY SHERONS AUTO !!!!!

LOL.... it clearly says SHELDONS AUTO on the big sign just by the gate ...

word is thats his brother who has the place lower down by the bar too.......

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 98 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next