**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

LikaStick

Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby LikaStick » March 14th, 2012, 6:44 pm

well done Chelsea....really great turn around.... :)

Postby mero » March 14th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Mark! wrote:Why should thine take ones own life st. mero?

well played by Chelski, Napoli on the other hand showed no fight, very disappointing. last few mins of the game was jus very sad

i disagree, Napoli tried really hard, their players actually looked more attentive.
Too bad goals win games.

And wrt taking one's own life, you ok, the rest of the fight down men could headbutt a knife

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 14th, 2012, 6:50 pm

:lol: man say Napoli showed no fight!

which game were you watching?

Postby Mark! » March 14th, 2012, 7:10 pm

poor phrasing :lol: i entirely referring to the last few mins after chelsea scored the last goal, where they needed to get back that 1 goal and their attempts were not very convincing. imo

Holiday

Postby Holiday » March 14th, 2012, 8:09 pm

Mark! wrote:poor phrasing :lol: i entirely referring to the last few mins after chelsea scored the last goal, where they needed to get back that 1 goal and their attempts were not very convincing. imo

Probably in shock about giving up two goals. Milan crumbled after one goal and they had a 4 goal lead.

Congrats Chelsea. Great show of character and emotion.

Postby pioneer » March 14th, 2012, 9:01 pm

good win

now beat city

k

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 14th, 2012, 11:16 pm

sad napoli fans lol

well done to my team today....brilliant performance

KTBFFH!!!!!!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 15th, 2012, 3:34 am

hai :D

we beat city before we can do it again lets go terrys army!!!!!!!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 15th, 2012, 8:11 am

pioneer wrote:good win

now beat city

k

no
i prefer to watch chelsea play in manure league , i mean europa league

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 15th, 2012, 2:34 pm

^ tell me you joking :|

Postby gt4tified » March 15th, 2012, 8:13 pm

pioneer wrote:good win

now beat city

k

you ent see you should have just kept your trap shut? Gone trespassing in our ched to congratulate us and look what ta-ta allyuh do today. Great strike by looney though.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 15th, 2012, 8:21 pm

Lucian-2nr wrote:^ tell me you joking :|

no , you wanna see manure win the league again ?
we would never hear the end of it

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 15th, 2012, 8:33 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:
Lucian-2nr wrote:^ tell me you joking :|

no , you wanna see manure win the league again ?
we would never hear the end of it

Manure winning the league or not won't change how I feel about Chelsea or where we finish in the table. What I care about is building and trying our best to finish as high as possible not because of champions league or europa but because I want us to WIN. Winning brings confidence to the team and makes me feel good as a fan, winning brings money to the club especially champions league.

If they win is because they deserve to win because the ball went into the back of the net when it suppose to. Most of the twats who sling talk don't matter because they aren't even real football fans just 1 team supporting putts.

Ohh... and of course I don't want them to win the league but not at the expense of my team! If we in second place and a loss not going to affect our position (up or down) then thats fine but we have more to lose than they do.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 16th, 2012, 7:09 am

benfica vs chelsea

just might have a chance at revenge in the semis

Postby gt4tified » March 16th, 2012, 3:17 pm

4-4-1-1 ftw

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 19th, 2012, 7:10 am

Fernando Torres netting two rare goals for Chelsea as Roberto Di Matteo’s Blues beat Leicester City 5-2 in the FA Cup.
Chelsea vs Leicester 5-2 (Cahill, Kalou, Torres*2, Meireles) vs(Beckford, Marshall)

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 21st, 2012, 5:06 pm

Mancity 0 - 1 Chelsea

lets go blues!

Edit:

Mancity 1 - 1

penalty to city

F&^$!!!

Postby Mark! » March 21st, 2012, 5:40 pm

ogoar ogoar ogoarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

hard luck dey

that damn fairy Nasri

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 21st, 2012, 5:45 pm

We called them Chelsea today and they proved why they always will remain as Chelshit.

Postby sharkman121 » March 21st, 2012, 5:48 pm

Well done chelsea!!! nice way to take one for the team. Cant let man u get ahead of themselves.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 21st, 2012, 6:07 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:We called them Chelsea today and they proved why they always will remain as Chelshit.

exactly why is that? cuz we didnt lose 6-1? :-|

Postby pioneer » March 21st, 2012, 6:23 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Well done chelsea!!! nice way to take one for the team. Cant let man u get ahead of themselves.

Hi, while your valiant effort is noted I'd like to draw to your attention that liverpoop also lost 3-2 to QUEENS PARK RANGERS, a team that has been recently promoted to the EPL this season. May I also highlight this said team is fighting RELEGATION at this point which means they are what we call a "sh1t side" or a side just not worthy of mentioning. Not to negate the fact chelsh1t lost, but they played a team at the TOP of the table, a position you all will never see for some time and have never seen for some time.

While we look onto winning the EPL and qualifying for the champions league 2013, you all can sit and only dream of the accomplishments of the top dog teams. In closing I wish you and your team all the best in winning something, anything.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 21st, 2012, 6:32 pm

no favors done for manure , well done

Postby Mark! » March 21st, 2012, 6:33 pm

thats your justification ?

nice to kno utd is the first thing in your mind :lol: :lol:

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 21st, 2012, 7:02 pm

same can be said about the 3 manure supporters posting in this ched

Postby pioneer » March 21st, 2012, 7:04 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:no favors done for manure , well done

LOL wait...favors for us...we're at the top...ya'll not even sure to qualify for CL next year...

trophyless.jpg

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 21st, 2012, 7:13 pm

guess we'll have to play in europa league and probably get knocked out by athletico bilbao

Postby tr1ad » March 21st, 2012, 7:16 pm

small thing, they played well, better to come

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 21st, 2012, 9:21 pm

we have to distress spurs saturday

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 21st, 2012, 9:25 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:no favors done for manure , well done

madness

as much as i eh want them win the league, i prefer my team to qualify for cl next year