Saturday, May 25th, 2013

- It is currently Sat May 25, 2013 1:45 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:36 pm 

i have this younger friend who goes to church on saturday nights and sunday mornings. he never grew up with a TV in the house bcuz his pastor said it was bad. his mother is strict but his father tells me n other partners to carry him out wen we liming (we tried but the mother fussed).

he has a girlfriend (a girl from church who his strict mother approved) and he is head over heels for this girl. he stated clearly that he is not going to 'touch her' until they are married, he wud only hug or kiss her.

yesterday my other partner telling me he download an esperanza gomez porn and it rel bess. our church boy friend said he wud like to get a copy for his girlfriend cuz the internet comes off at 9 in her house.

he stated that she likes porn and has to settle for that since she can not have him. he has no problem with that although he believes porn is bad and does not watch it.

yes, his girlfriend sweet too bad. and she is 23, he is 24. if she horn him, he wud basically turn suicidal.

what shud i tell / advise him in this situation?

NO - i will not mention the girl name
NO - i will not mention where she lives

just as protection against stock and nerve.

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:38 pm 

Location: Poor Towelie, Leroy wrap living sausage with him. :(
de frig? disclaimer in effect with my name on it yes.

pics? without the face nuh.

Misc stuff for sale and for free

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:39 pm 

pics or yuh lie

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:39 pm 

tell him stop being such a pu55y

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:41 pm 

so they eh ah bull cuz that bad in god eye but watching porn ok?

nuttin more than huigging and kissing?

he ever touch de noonose? she ever play with de one eyed trouser snake?

they can do stuff besides bull, both marry as virgins but they hadda release the tension somehow.

leme ask you something, he does jock?

jeevdude199
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:44 pm 

he's 24 eh....tell him to jump up and down for his balls to drop a bit...and she's 23..hmmm let her goo freeeee.....

█████████████
◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲◤

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:44 pm 

im not posting pics of her, i saw her in a pic on his phone and they are not on facebook. but its true. i just worried about d man cuz once she likin herself on porn, we all know wat kinda thoughts goin tru she mind. i told him that and he said "no, she wudnt do that". :|

the way his father speaks...i think he is worried but clearly the mother has the balls in the family.

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:46 pm 

I don't feel welcome in here :(

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:47 pm 

yeh well no pics no help
grow an E and come back

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:47 pm 

yuh eh answer by question yet. he does jock?

it eh have nuttin like she eh go do that, is woman - never trust anything that bleeds for 5 days and lives.

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:48 pm 

so they eh ah bull cuz that bad in god eye but watching porn ok?

nuttin more than huigging and kissing?

he ever touch de noonose? she ever play with de one eyed trouser snake?

they can do stuff besides bull, both marry as virgins but they hadda release the tension somehow.

leme ask you something, he does jock?

hoss...d man say he doh watch porn, he have seen on the net but never lusted. if he starts to get turned on, he wud read a chapter of the bible. his gf on the other hand does watch all kinda sheit.

and no...he never touched her and she never got the chance to touch him.....yet

Bareback

What go happen if dey get marrid, she get ah taste ah de 'male hen', she still watching porn an he eh beatin it out!!!!!!!!!

Horn I tell you Horn!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Bareback on Fri May 04, 2012 4:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

yuh 'friend' eh? :|

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:49 pm 

he done gettin horn

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:49 pm 

stev I never saw you posting after 9, what's up with that?

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:50 pm 

believe it or not "he done get horn"

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:50 pm 

I don't feel welcome in here :(

:lol: ah sorry ok. lol

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:52 pm 

Trini Hookah wrote:
stev I never saw you posting after 9, what's up with that?

:? wat?

nareshseep
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:53 pm 

well sad to say but it seems like your friend is in the zone ...

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:53 pm 

worst yet, supposed they tie de knot and he asking what to do?

I actually know of a case like this eh, recent too.

If he eh know hwat to do and she know what goes on out here, she better take my contact number. I could use a next married woman in my life.

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 3:54 pm 

direct me to her i will come back and report what she knows

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:01 pm 

lol. i must admit, girls like dat are easy pickings eh...but i wud never dream of doin dat.

i meeting him this afternoon, me n mih partner goin and try to convince him to blaze it. i even offer d man to drop him in ah guest house and pick dem up after. i payin 2. lol

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:07 pm 

hoss, it eh gonna happen just so. you wasting money for them to go read bible passage in hotel.

you hadda bridge that gap. make them think about it, consider it, have thought about it and then make the opportinity. you say de man eh even wanna watch porn, he eh wanna bull, you wasting time dropping dem dey.
make she want it at least, let hold him down and rub that sweet cyat in he face so that he wood will buss he pants!

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:11 pm 

hoss, it eh gonna happen just so. you wasting money for them to go read bible passage in hotel.

you hadda bridge that gap. make them think about it, consider it, have thought about it and then make the opportinity. you say de man eh even wanna watch porn, he eh wanna bull, you wasting time dropping dem dey.
make she want it at least, let hold him down and rub that sweet cyat in he face so that he wood will buss he pants!

LMAO. u rel graphic dred. hence the reason for the disclaimer. :P

she do not need any time of convincing. is just for he to let loose (dont know how to convince him without getting too involved in d people business).

a first i thought i might get sinned for leading a goody boi to his defilement but then it occurred to me that i already going to hell. lol. is level piggy fight wit me n d devil. lol

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:11 pm 

OP no offence but i could help them out yuh know--- i go help out by blazing she with the most innocent of thoughts.

seriously though... tell him grow some gonads and blaze it red jed... this waiting shyt does get old. either that or he fraid the catty

did you go buy condoms after u got aids too?

Last edited by TRAE on Fri May 04, 2012 4:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.

shotta 20
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:12 pm 

r3iXmann wrote:

Ent ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Stev, hold the faith meng. :wink:

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:17 pm 

shotta 20 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

:lol: i accustomed to sending porn links to my girl on a monday as a 'tutorial' and tell she she have 'exam' on saturday.

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:18 pm 

gramoxone selling cheap in Misc Classifieds, I'd suggest mixing with cherry kool aid, so it dont taste too bad going down.

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:18 pm 

stev wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

:lol: i accustomed to sending porn links to my girl on a monday as a 'tutorial' and tell she she have 'exam' on saturday.

your left hand could see videos?

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:28 pm 

yup...draw on eyes ftw and mash up jub jub to make it feel like a tongue.