Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby nortel » May 1st, 2012, 12:44 pm

yea yea yea, so what if the car in good condition, it still ole :| :agrue:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 1st, 2012, 2:22 pm

Fellas sorry for hitting alyuh that drive this morning by Halsey Crawford PCD 337 was in a hurry

Postby black start » May 1st, 2012, 4:06 pm

shotta wrote:yea yea yea, so what if the car in good condition, it still ole :| :agrue:

Mint condition. Say it right, the car is in mint condition.

And be careful what you say, many ah gyallis like tuh ride in ole car 8-)

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2012, 5:55 pm

Awesome colour too!

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 2nd, 2012, 12:48 am

Ah swear is almost every morning this nonsense does happen on that flyover.

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2012, 3:05 am

^Forget the others that passed in cars infront of you (you had no control over that) but you gave the guy space to cut infront of you.

Postby Stephon. » May 2nd, 2012, 5:25 am

How much minutes does one save when they do that? three minutes? five minutes max? Crime Watch not on air anymore, what is the rush :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » May 4th, 2012, 7:44 am

Black Start wrote:
shotta wrote:yea yea yea, so what if the car in good condition, it still ole :| :agrue:

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: Point taken lol

Morning guys,

My asshole-driver for today is a White Nissan B14 - PBK1156

This man is a real backside and on up of that, he pulling bull 5:30 in the morning

Points to note,
1) Car dropped
2) have 20'inch rims
3) He working PH
4) have a full car of passengers

I turned into gulf to pass through the mall because that road outside real bad. So I'm going the speed limit (30km). Mr. 1156 come speeding behind me with his high beams on.

No problem, leave the backside to play himself. The man thought i was moving too slow so he drove out the second entrance of the mall by hi-lo and start speeding down, but he had to slow down for the humps (because he drop the car to work ph, makes plenty sense :roll: ). when I got to Francis Fashions, i looked and i came out normal, this muffler bearing get so vex that i was in front of him, the man mash down and decided to over take and cut in front of me just before teddies shopping center, almost broadsiding the entire right side of my vehicle, plus making me go down in ah set of grass and sheit at the side of the road.

People safety first, don't travel with this BUGWAAANAAA, your life is worth something to you but not to them.

PICS to come soon

nortel

Postby nortel » May 4th, 2012, 7:46 am

BAZZINGA wrote:

^^^^boy this is joke, you should see them on evenings at bamboo junction, its a classic

Postby Hook » May 4th, 2012, 9:25 am

shotta wrote:
Black Start wrote:

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: Point taken lol

Morning guys,

My muffler bearing-driver for today is a White Nissan B14 - PBK1156

This man is a real backside and on up of that, he pulling bull 5:30 in the morning

Points to note,
1) Car dropped
2) have 20'inch rims
3) He working PH
4) have a full car of passengers

I turned into gulf to pass through the mall because that road outside real bad. So I'm going the speed limit (30km). Mr. 1156 come speeding behind me with his high beams on.

No problem, leave the backside to play himself. The man thought i was moving too slow so he drove out the second entrance of the mall by hi-lo and start speeding down, but he had to slow down for the humps (because he drop the car to work ph, makes plenty sense :roll: ). when I got to Francis Fashions, i looked and i came out normal, this muffler bearing get so vex that i was in front of him, the man mash down and decided to over take and cut in front of me just before teddies shopping center, almost broadsiding the entire right side of my vehicle, plus making me go down in ah set of grass and sheit at the side of the road.

People safety first, don't travel with this BUGWAAANAAA, your life is worth something to you but not to them.

PICS to come soon

pwnt

Postby nervewrecker » May 4th, 2012, 9:29 am

I know that car, he and the driver of a green sonata are 2 a$$holes.

Anyways, why you passing through the mall at 5:30am? What happen to the normal turn off by the traffic light?

Postby r3iXmann » May 4th, 2012, 9:36 am

BAZZINGA wrote:

yeah but what choice do you have if you're coming from price plaza? if you try to merge properly you'd cause a shitload of traffic..so imagine if everyone did it

my idiot of the day for yesterday was some #$%@ in a dark coloured tiida who tried to 'race' me and kept endangering his and other lives on the road with his need for speed type driving :?

nortel

Postby nortel » May 4th, 2012, 10:16 am

nervewrecker wrote:I know that car, he and the driver of a green sonata are 2 a$$holes.

Anyways, why you passing through the mall at 5:30am? What happen to the normal turn off by the traffic light?

boy, i doh understand them nah. I realize that drivers now have no consideration and they driving like the roads in TnT are smooth as ever, the blasted roads are in a mess, take allyuh time!!!!!!

Nah i pass through the mall cause when you turn in by the lights there that piece of road real bumpy...trying to save my newly installed coil-over :oops:

and i had stopped by RBC before 8-)

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 4th, 2012, 10:25 am

guess parking like this is a joke now
579321_295608193858429_101102269975690_676103_1500312465_n.jpg
579321_295608193858429_101102269975690_676103_1500312465_n.jpg (16.62 KiB) Viewed 2314 times

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 7th, 2012, 2:54 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

yeah but what choice do you have if you're coming from price plaza? if you try to merge properly you'd cause a shitload of traffic..so imagine if everyone did it

This. In traffic like this, I keep a very close watch in my side mirrors to see which car is making a legal drive & which car is trying to give the impression of a legal drive. I allow the people who have to make that drive.

I've noticed 3 cameras (1 facing the roundabout, 1 facing Medfords & 1 facing south down that ramp) mounted on a pole on that flyover (it would be in front of the diver in the video) do they serve any purpose?

douglaking

Postby douglaking » May 7th, 2012, 11:46 pm

shotta wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I know that car, he and the driver of a green sonata are 2 a$$holes.

boy, i doh understand them nah. I realize that drivers now have no consideration and they driving like the roads in TnT are smooth as ever, the blasted roads are in a mess, take allyuh time!!!!!!

Nah i pass through the mall cause when you turn in by the lights there that piece of road real bumpy...trying to save my newly installed coil-over :oops:

and i had stopped by RBC before 8-)

This

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 8th, 2012, 6:52 am

PBd 8837 not only do u not know how to switch lanes with the use of an indicator or some sort of hand signals at least ur brake lights don't work either & all that switching lanes he tried to get ahead he still ends up directly infront of me steups

Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk

Postby Stephon. » May 8th, 2012, 6:56 am

Had a green yaris this morning that was switching lanes like a mad man and still ended up behind most of the traffic he overtook :lol: :lol:

Speeding doesn't equate driving eh! :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 8th, 2012, 10:03 pm

old man playing de almera warrior...the next time you try to overtake and end up nowhere causing other motorist on the oncoming lane to halt and allow yuh ar$e to pass, i wud pelt ah pholourie wid 7 pot pepper in yuh face. wait like everybody else in penal na, d junction eh that far and ontop of it, yuh break d red light to... waiting wid projectile eh..rember dat!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 8th, 2012, 10:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:Had a green yaris this morning that was switching lanes like a mad man and still ended up behind most of the traffic he overtook :lol: :lol:

Speed and yaris in d same sentence :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 8th, 2012, 11:10 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Had a green yaris this morning that was switching lanes like a mad man and still ended up behind most of the traffic he overtook :lol: :lol:

It's a Mazda 3 driver. It WILL happen.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 8th, 2012, 11:18 pm

It's a M3 driver. It WILL happen.

fix0rd3d

Postby S_2NR » May 8th, 2012, 11:20 pm

It's a Mazda 3 driver. It WILL happen.

wayyyyyyyyy :lol:
stephon this man dissin mazda boy :poke:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 9th, 2012, 12:01 am

frig MAZDA

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 9th, 2012, 9:00 am

to all the a$$hole ppl (mostly women) that love to say on the fast lane but driving 60kph early in the morning (5-5:30) and dont wanna move and when you blow your horn they more angry than you or the ppl who like to be on the the fast lane but drive the same speed right next to the ppl on the slow lane and block everyone PLZ STAY THE F&^$&*%^K HOME

Postby 1UZFE » May 9th, 2012, 9:16 am

^^^.. This!!! When you hit dem bright light and horn dey does cuss.....
When I behind them I does flash bright light all the time till dey move...

Postby stev » May 9th, 2012, 9:18 am

finally got a pic of this guy. for the past year i have seen seeing this man nearly everyday on d roads driving like a kant. the pic below is where he tried cuttin in at d light house POS. he always on d shoulder, always switching lanes and not going anywhere and on op of dat...stops in d middle of d road to drop out all passengers.
IMG00710-20120504-1146.jpg

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 9th, 2012, 9:36 am

stev wrote:finally got a pic of this guy. for the past year i have seen seeing this man nearly everyday on d roads driving like a kant. the pic below is where he tried cuttin in at d light house POS. he always on d shoulder, always switching lanes and not going anywhere and on op of dat...stops in d middle of d road to drop out all passengers.

nothing wrong with switching lanes if there is space and especially if the ppl infront of you driving slow. i switch lanes frequently because of these ppl.

Infamous

Postby Infamous » May 9th, 2012, 9:38 am

I genuinely don't give a fack if you dropping off your children eh tantie but you cannot just stop in the middle of the facking road and come out your car to escort them to school. So everybody must wait on you while you block a road that is already overcrowded with parked cars?...steups, kant.
20120509_083203.jpg
20120509_083203.jpg (107.86 KiB) Viewed 2032 times