Will Smith Slaps Reporter for Getting Too ‘Fresh’

Postby redmanjp » May 19th, 2012, 5:58 pm

and gays are angry because of this! :roll:

http://fox8.com/2012/05/19/will-smith-slaps-reporter-for-getting-too-fresh/

Will Smith Slaps Reporter for Getting Too ‘Fresh’

Posted on: 5:04 pm, May 19, 2012, by Lindsay Buckingham, updated on: 05:08pm, May 19, 2012

He’s known as the “Prince of Bel-Air,” but according to Will Smith, it was a reporter who was the one getting fresh.

Smith was making his way down the red carpet Friday at the Moscow premiere of “Men in Black 3,” when a Ukrainian reporter tried to plant a wet one on Smith’s lips … and it wasn’t well-received.

The video shows the actor royally ticked off, shoving the man away before backhanding him across the face. From one angle, it doesn’t appear to be a hard slap, but you can definitely hear the “smack.”

Afterwards, Smith asks the reporter, “What the hell is your problem, buddy?”

Without missing a beat, the “Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It” rapper smiled as he greeted the next group of reporters, but was still clearly peeved, saying, “He’s lucky I didn’t sucker punch him.”

According to TMZ.com, the affectionate reporter is known for kissing celebrities, but Smith, who recently came out in support of gay marriage, did not like his gig.
Last edited by redmanjp on May 19th, 2012, 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kevcam

Re: Will Smith Slaps Reporter for Getting Too ‘Fresh’

Postby kevcam » May 19th, 2012, 7:18 pm

Postby brams112 » May 19th, 2012, 7:20 pm

maybe he like rough play.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 19th, 2012, 7:23 pm

That reporter was born that way...can't blame him for being gay :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 19th, 2012, 9:00 pm

would of punched the fag. its a invasion of my personal space. plus i dont like fags

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 19th, 2012, 9:01 pm

^
inbeforedaran

Postby Sky » May 19th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Walk up to a woman that doesn't know you and kiss her. You get slapped.
If you're gay, it still applies to a man that doesn't know you.
He look for it.

Postby sharkman121 » May 19th, 2012, 9:07 pm

Sky wrote:Walk up to a woman that doesn't know you and kiss her. You get slapped.
He look for it.

plain and simple...

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2012, 9:16 pm

well done will

Postby maj. tom » May 19th, 2012, 9:20 pm

Sky wrote:Walk up to a woman that doesn't know you and kiss her. You get slapped.
He look for it.

Exactly. It is considered as assault.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 19th, 2012, 9:21 pm

Rooki3 wrote:well done will

or

will well done

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 19th, 2012, 9:24 pm

It good for him

Postby honda hoe » May 19th, 2012, 9:26 pm

wha kinda girly slap is dat :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 19th, 2012, 9:46 pm

honda hoe wrote:wha kinda girly slap is dat :|

you should decline he black man membership for that

dballer

Postby dballer » May 19th, 2012, 10:32 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:That reporter was born that way...can't blame him for being gay :|

FYI no1 is born gay its the choices they make that make them gay!!!! is either uh chose d front door or d back !!!!!

achillies

Postby achillies » May 19th, 2012, 10:34 pm

He look for it.

Truth.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 19th, 2012, 10:40 pm

maj. tom wrote:
He look for it.

Exactly. It is considered as assault.

I still think you izza Kant, jus saying.

Postby pioneer » May 19th, 2012, 10:47 pm

brb collectin $10M lawsuit settlement

genius way to get rich

Postby BrotherHood » May 19th, 2012, 11:21 pm

Well, he look for it.

Well said there Sky.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » May 20th, 2012, 12:02 am

adriano7910 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:wha kinda girly slap is dat :|

you should decline he black man membership for that

:lol: :lol: :lol: if it was me da reporter would be sure to loose some teeth

Postby stev » May 20th, 2012, 12:27 am

will smith handled that situation like a boss. bit aggressive on the funny side.

Postby foss » May 20th, 2012, 12:40 am

adriano7910 wrote:would of punched the fag. its a invasion of my personal space. plus i dont like fags

spoke like a true fag.

He look for it.

x2..

Postby black start » May 20th, 2012, 1:37 am

stev wrote:will smith handled that situation like a boss. bit aggressive on the funny side.

yup...just enough force to let the guy know he outta timing bad and not too aggressive to cause any physical harm. :|

Postby Rooki3 » May 20th, 2012, 2:05 am

^^ who dat in yur avatar?

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2012, 3:55 am

Now honestly Will ain't no Denzel but given the chance who won't try to get a little tongue action in huh?

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2012, 3:58 am

Rooki3 wrote:^^ who dat in yur avatar?

Adrianna Lynn.

yeah yeah i know i watch too much porn

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 20th, 2012, 6:02 am

look a lil like Sacha Baron Cohen,the star of The Dictator .

TriP

Postby TriP » May 20th, 2012, 7:15 am

will smith love the kiss..juss not so in public.. :rofl:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 20th, 2012, 10:43 am

dballer wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:That reporter was born that way...can't blame him for being gay :|

FYI no1 is born gay its the choices they make that make them gay!!!! is either uh chose d front door or d back !!!!!

I was being sarcastic lol......The "Born this way" crap was used by tuners in another ched to justify homosexuality...

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » May 20th, 2012, 10:46 am

:rofl: he felt real stupid there...