BOSS DVD PLAYER problem

ivar

BOSS DVD PLAYER problem

Postby ivar » May 20th, 2012, 8:31 pm

i got a boss dvd player hooked up to my pioneer head unit in my car... it was working fine all the time but today when i put on the dvd the external screen shows "no signal" plus the audio is very very distorted.

i traced the box that goes from the dvd unit to the screen and everything there seems connected and in good order. btw the dvd audio goes through the auxillary from the pioneer deck. also the audio from the deck via usb/cd/tuner all sound good only when i put the deck on aux and turn on the dvd player and screen the screen shows no signal and the audio plays very very distorted.. any suggestions??

crysys

Re: BOSS DVD PLAYER problem

Postby crysys » June 6th, 2012, 7:31 pm

yea yuh first problem is the brand yuh using

Rattan Imports

Postby Rattan Imports » June 7th, 2012, 11:28 am

that is true, bought 1 a while back, dam ting lasted 2 hours and then it gone crazy...

ivar

Postby ivar » June 8th, 2012, 9:41 am

lol.... ok but i go still try An fix