WTK 1-15

MONGO

Re: WTK 1-15

Postby MONGO » May 7th, 2012, 10:50 am

doh sell out...drop in the next 15 and amp nah boi.

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 20th, 2012, 10:14 am

Me again went mk show nothing else to prove

Won judge single sub and four sub

single sub 3 45 sec songs and then played out side arena for more than 5 songs.

4 sub went in late for that and played 2 songs back to back.

this is the same 15" in the van from day one and still playing

anyway who came to shock me in single sub try again and if you want to come for the van come with cash........................................

my daily system

cactus 7 k on 1 15"

2 1202 on 4 10

1 804 on 4 drivers

so who want it for sale call me 784 9446

audio holoc

Postby audio holoc » May 20th, 2012, 11:20 am

ent it had ah surprise for u :?: :evilbat:

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 20th, 2012, 11:47 am

yea i still reeling from the shock with first place judge

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 20th, 2012, 6:12 pm

Heard It In The Show... The Bassline Deadly But Your Mids Lacking... Wasnt Really Hearing Much Of It... Drivers/Midbass Get Drown Out With The Amount Of Bass The Van Produce Lol.... Upgrade Your Mids And This Van Will Be Hard To Beat....

PS - The Guy With The White Y12 Mids Was Flawless For Only 4 8".... Big Up!... :D

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 20th, 2012, 9:24 pm

Well Yes since we came out every body was complaining that the mids to loud and hard, so guest what this was the first show we turn down the mids............... cannot please every one thanks any way

PS - This is my daily system

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 21st, 2012, 8:02 am

computercentral wrote:cannot please every one thanks any way

Doh Beat Up Dan... It Was Jus Friendly Advice.... The Van Bassline VERY Hard To Beat Atm... All You Need To Do Is Up Your Mids And Nobody Cant Touch It...

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 21st, 2012, 1:18 pm

not Beating Up Dan will take advice doh