TCT 1296 Toyota Hilux 2.5 metalic green (4 door) non scope

avenall

TCT 1296 Toyota Hilux 2.5 metalic green (4 door) non scope

Postby avenall » May 22nd, 2012, 11:28 pm

metallic green hilux. original rims. silver side step . car windsheild was replaced about 3 weeks so there should be tape marks on the windsheild. has a rino durliner . open tray. 4 person cabin .stolen in five rivers, Arouca. 22/05/2012.... no modifications . if anyone sees it please report it to the police or call 741-6408.
Last edited by avenall on June 12th, 2012, 1:58 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: TCT 1296 stolen

Postby foss » May 22nd, 2012, 11:30 pm

could you be more vague on the description?

any markings? graphics? rims? GT-R badge?

hope its recovered!

Re: TCT 1296 stolen

Postby sliderz1 » May 22nd, 2012, 11:32 pm

fleck......any anti theft system at all?

avenall

Re: TCT 1296 stolen ( 4 door ) 2011

Postby avenall » May 22nd, 2012, 11:33 pm

no car theift system .

avenall

Postby avenall » May 22nd, 2012, 11:34 pm

please keep this post untop

Postby foss » May 22nd, 2012, 11:37 pm

avenall wrote:no car theift system .

they spend so much on the purchase, yet no anti theft system...

i doh understand the logic behind it. :?

Postby sliderz1 » May 22nd, 2012, 11:38 pm

start looking, when they stole my friend's hilux frm that area it was spotted heading up Caura

Postby bushwakka » May 22nd, 2012, 11:49 pm

foss wrote:

it was hijacked at gunpoint....shots fired.....does that mean everyone shud get lojack now?

Postby BrotherHood » May 22nd, 2012, 11:54 pm

I seeing too many threads of this type on the forum lately. Sorry for your loss and hope it is speedily recovered.

I hate all car theives.

neals

Postby neals » May 23rd, 2012, 12:12 am

telling uh, i does read the posts on tuner, but i know what them ppl does feel like now yes. swear the guy was less than 23, these lil boys, he even cut off in the road with it, cant drive manual

Postby BrotherHood » May 23rd, 2012, 12:27 am

Illiterate and ignorant. Come to thief car and can't drive.

This is why when the police shoot down dey MC or yuh find dem in a drain somewhere I feel NO remorse.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 23rd, 2012, 6:09 am

No GPS........

Postby Team Loco » May 23rd, 2012, 6:42 am

Check popular spots, like the airport, mall car parks. The fact that the bandit cannot drive manual is actually a good sign. Professional car thieves are hired to thief to scrap. Novice thieves are opportunists and sometimes go for a joyride or do a robbery and then abandon the vehicle

avenall

Postby avenall » May 23rd, 2012, 8:18 am

bump---

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 23rd, 2012, 8:20 am

Because he cut off doesn't meant he can't drive manual.
I've been driving manual all my life and if I jump in a car I've never driven and on top of that in a hurry since I stealing a car odds are I might cut off too.

All old talk aside what part of Five Rivers did this occur?

Postby Greypatch » May 23rd, 2012, 9:52 am

bushwakka wrote:
foss wrote:

it was hijacked at gunpoint....shots fired.....does that mean everyone shud get lojack now?

car search would have recovered it

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 10:45 am

lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, avenall is not very creative at "all". lmao.

about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van, so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.
Last edited by STORM1234 on May 23rd, 2012, 11:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2012, 11:03 am

lost to all wrote:lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, not very creative at "all". lmao.

:| :| :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 23rd, 2012, 11:07 am

not even a pic self ?

sorry for whoever loss but buy a expensive vehicle like that & no gps , no carsearch , no nothing - ok then .... :|

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 11:19 am

I recommend anyone who "purchases" a new van to also invest in a bullet proof vest and a firearm, ah mean if you dishing out ah "quarter mil" whais an extra 30k oh yeah and car search too. Vanity is expensive yo!!

Postby bushwakka » May 23rd, 2012, 11:19 am

lost to all wrote:lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, not very creative at "all". lmao.

avenall is de man name :?

lost to all wrote:I recommend anyone who "purchases" a new van to also invest in a bullet proof vest and a firearm, ah mean if you dishing out ah "quarter mil" whais an extra 30k oh yeah and car search too. Vanity is expensive yo!!

b4 u make JACKARSE statements like that, u shd kno it wasnt the 3.0D automatic hilux :fist:

.....it was the 2.5 D-4D M/T.....costs much less than quarter mil.....not everyone is 1raj here

ah kno alyuh accustom to the spaceships on the road

Greypatch wrote:
bushwakka wrote:
foss wrote:

car search would have recovered it

yea car search wd hav recovered but it real sad that u hada go an pay additional $ for that

btw....in the unlikely event that car search doesnt recover the car.....they pay u for the vehicle or something? is there something like that written into the contract?

and in that case....isn't that jus like paying for another insurance against theft? :?
Last edited by bushwakka on May 23rd, 2012, 11:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 11:25 am

lost to all wrote:about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van, so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.

what?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 11:44 am

sliderz1 wrote:
lost to all wrote:about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van, so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.

what?

taking a hint from your avatar, I'm not surprised at your utter confusion, carry on, you simpleton.

Postby bushwakka » May 23rd, 2012, 11:47 am

lost to all wrote:lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, avenall is not very creative at "all". lmao.

about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van, so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.

u edit ur post and it still soundin like an ignoramus wrote it?

i hope u never buy a vehicle and have it stolen for somebody to call u a bigshot :?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 23rd, 2012, 11:49 am

Team Loco wrote:Check popular spots, like the airport, mall car parks. The fact that the bandit cannot drive manual is actually a good sign. Professional car thieves are hired to thief to scrap. Novice thieves are opportunists and sometimes go for a joyride or do a robbery and then abandon the vehicle

like you talk ing from experience :lol:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:01 pm

bushwakka wrote:
lost to all wrote:lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, avenall is not very creative at "all". lmao.

easy come, easy go.

u edit ur post and it still soundin like an ignoramus wrote it?

i hope u never buy a vehicle and have it stolen for somebody to call u a bigshot :?

I edited it to improve on it's "ignoramancy". Just so you know. carry on.

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:03 pm

lost to all wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

easy come, easy go.

what?

taking a hint from your avatar, I'm not surprised at your utter confusion, carry on, you simpleton.

thanks for your timely response, now if you be so kind as to help me in my
utter confusion

wrt to your post, a Hilux a big shot van? yuh kant
vanity in a stock hilux? yuh kant
easy come easy go. you feel the need to judge people? yuh kant

btw impressive how you can tell so much about me due to my avatar, spot on...yuh kant

Regards,
Simpleton

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:08 pm

awaiting reply...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:28 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
lost to all wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

easy come, easy go.

what?

thanks for your timely response, now if you be so kind as to help me in my
utter confusion

wrt to your post, a Hilux a big shot van? yuh kant
vanity in a stock hilux? yuh kant
easy come easy go. you feel the need to judge people? yuh kant

btw impressive how you can tell so much about me due to my avatar, spot on...yuh kant

Regards,
Simpleton

anyone who has a new hilux is a "big shot" goes without saying and is unworthy of a pauper's pity. Clearly I am a pauper. I really don't like gangsterism or pictures of such, and I simply based your intelligence on your avatar, so sue me. It seems I was right too, I mean who would put a piece of pantyhose on their head and you now being the intelligent person that you are use it to represent yourself. If you ask me that says alot about you and you're level of thinking. At the end of the day after all is said and done, all that a pauper has are his words and these are mine.

Postby 16 cycles » May 23rd, 2012, 12:37 pm

sigh @ immaturity

hope vehicle is recovered safely