Need some mazda help*************

MAZDA People United - it continues here

stephengobin

Need some mazda help*************

Postby stephengobin » May 3rd, 2012, 7:53 pm

I have a mazda 626 gf model, and it have a mazda fp 1.8l engine with a 5fwd gearbox. but the engine dies off when it reach 180km, what can i do to rectify this problem??

Re: Need some mazda help*************

Postby cinco » May 4th, 2012, 3:36 pm

you are hitting the speedcut
you ned a speed cut defenser to get past that

Postby Rainman » May 11th, 2012, 12:30 pm

You can drive at the posted speed limit, that always helps. :|

Postby wagonrunner » May 11th, 2012, 1:11 pm

Rainman wrote:You can drive at the posted speed limit, that always helps. :|

the obvious answer ain't always obvious nah

smallz

Postby smallz » May 19th, 2012, 11:56 pm

Rainman wrote:You can drive at the posted speed limit, that always helps. :|

lol..... nned for speed biz here....

Postby BrotherHood » May 20th, 2012, 12:56 am

Yuh max out the car dey bai...
Noithing is wrong with the engine, car, or any part therof

Take it a lil easy nuh...you really want to go faster than that?

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » May 22nd, 2012, 8:39 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Yuh max out the car dey bai...
Noithing is wrong with the engine, car, or any part therof

Take it a lil easy nuh...you really want to go faster than that?

nah the engine not maxed out, it can go more than 180km, i brought a speed cut defenser and a wallbro fuel pump, now i getting 230km,

Postby Rainman » May 22nd, 2012, 9:06 pm

Ah go read bout you in d papers. Where might I ask did u achieve such speed? Highway?

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » May 22nd, 2012, 9:49 pm

Rainman wrote:Ah go read bout you in d papers. Where might I ask did u achieve such speed? Highway?

i hope is the express. lol. i got the 230km from maloney lights to piarco lights

Postby BrotherHood » May 22nd, 2012, 10:50 pm

Well I guess you got what you wanted now. You passing 180kmph.
230kmph is some rel numbers there, damn.

I still advise to take it easy eh. There is drags at Camden in Couva, check that out. For info on that, check the Carpark or Ole Talk forums.

kthanksbai.

StileHD

Postby StileHD » May 23rd, 2012, 1:54 pm

I didn know mazda used to make airplanes too o.O

Return to “MAZDA”