YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae100.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Shopboy

Postby Shopboy » May 23rd, 2012, 5:46 pm

need some info on this.........thanx

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby Hook » May 24th, 2012, 11:36 am

These guys may be able to offer some insight.

corolladude wrote:
droppa wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:
corolladude wrote:ammm....i have starlet coilovers on my ae80........so yes it can work.....small mods and yuh on....

oh yeah, i remember yuh show meh it, what mods he have to do?

for the starlet shock to work he could use back the 80 shock mounts.....

slot d too bottom holes on d front shock shaft

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 24th, 2012, 5:48 pm

^^^nice recall

Shopboy

Postby Shopboy » May 24th, 2012, 7:53 pm

yea fellas thanx...........you all know any mechanic who have done it b4.....

Postby Hook » May 24th, 2012, 9:11 pm

Corolladude self in the post I quoted. Seek his guidance.

Shopboy

Postby Shopboy » May 25th, 2012, 6:41 pm

oh ok cool.....you have a contact #..thanx

Postby Hook » May 25th, 2012, 6:55 pm

Nope. You want me to PM him and ask for you? :|

Shopboy

Postby Shopboy » May 25th, 2012, 9:04 pm

yea.....here was d scene....i have a customer with a ae100 who wants to know if starlet coilovers cud work up on his car cuz i getting a set for him for small $....but i need a mechanic or someone to do the job for him cuz he aint really know much ppl who does fix car.......n also he is thinking bout throwing in a 4efte engine in d same car.......

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 26th, 2012, 5:53 pm

483:6677 .......................................................................................

Return to “TOYOTA”