Official 'Supernatural' TV Series ched.

Postby rollingstock » June 23rd, 2012, 12:19 am

Supernatural season 8 won't begin until October (due to the CW's new strategy of shifting its fall premieres so they don't collide with the major networks) and it will be on a brand new night, Wednesdays at 9pm. The eighth season also comes with a new boss as former Supernatural writer (and more recently the man in charge of Syfy's Being Human) Jeremy Carver is taking over for Sera Gamble.

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/superna ... 45789.aspx

Really? Quite October? Can't wait that long, i'm addicted to this show.

How season 7 ended.

The seventh season of Supernatural ended with a big cliffhanger for the demon-fighting brothers. After defeating Leviathan leader Dick Roman, Dean and Castiel found themselves stuck in Purgatory, leaving Sam all alone back on Earth after Crowley fled with Meg and the prophet, Kevin Tran.

The ending where Dean is surrounded in purgatory has me intrigued as to how he will get out.

Will Cas finally re-grow his balls?

Re: Official 'Supernatural' TV Series ched.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 23rd, 2012, 12:59 am

wait nah this reach season 8 already??? wtf...I am ashamed to state that I have never seen any episodes/seasons.....always seem to forget about it...I so shitty yes...steups.

Irfy

Postby Irfy » June 23rd, 2012, 1:24 am

Starting season 7 atm. Going rell good. Cas playing big shot yes.

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 2:10 am

Doh unnastan how Cas could leave Dean stranded in Purgatory jes so?

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 23rd, 2012, 3:42 am

wtf u psychinc??? i just just just saw the last episode where he woke up in purgatory !!! 336 am cuase i missed it that friday nyt

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2012, 8:57 am

in this ched...........love this forkin show meng! i am addicted to it........ending was very very nervewrecking seeing dean stuck in purgatory with cas leaving him there by himself.........FCUK!!!!! pause raised :shock: :shock: :oops: :oops:

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » June 23rd, 2012, 10:02 am

Start over to watch it from season 1 cause I stop watching for a while..Second time watching going rell good..I hadda catch up we.now reach s1 ep 8!

Postby sliderz1 » June 23rd, 2012, 10:42 am

reached S7 E18

getting there

:lol: tek win

homeboy

Postby homeboy » June 23rd, 2012, 12:04 pm

Saw all to date.......can't wait for another season....

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » June 23rd, 2012, 12:04 pm

Bess series ...hooked on this long time. Season 8 shaping up real good even though I think this might be the last season. Dean and Cas is purgatory ...Cas buss it on him, while Sam hadda deal wid Crowley alone.

Postby rollingstock » June 23rd, 2012, 1:00 pm

Wonder if they're going to bring back Bobby's character, so many times they have killed him and brought him back.

Postby sliderz1 » June 23rd, 2012, 3:04 pm

how allyuh bussin files in this thread so? i aint reach that far yet!

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 7:26 pm

sliderz1 wrote:how allyuh bussin files in this thread so? i aint reach that far yet!

so tun off yuh facking pc from 2nr and ketch up with we nah dan?

Postby Chimera » June 23rd, 2012, 7:31 pm

i think the last thing i see is season 4 or something

which season did Cas get God powers?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 23rd, 2012, 7:44 pm

Euro all over this thread..

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Dean an sam ..

allyuh think god go pass thru nex season ? to save sam an dean ? ..

I think the vampire alpha might hadda help save dean an cas after all tht's his hell so its obivious he knows a thing or two ..

Wonder if they're going to bring back Bobby's character, so many times they have killed him and brought him back.

So True but didn't bobby see the light in the last season ? so I'm thinking bobby gone to heaven and they might have a sub plot where he looking for god in heaven to right all this wrong doing .

also .. isn't it wierd how the biggest thing dean an sam had to face was demons in the past seasons .. I loved the smooth transitions between levitian an demons .. my fav episode of the s8 was the amazon episode very cool .

OH allyuh does watch Lostgirl ?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 23rd, 2012, 7:48 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wait nah this reach season 8 already??? wtf...I am ashamed to state that I have never seen any episodes/seasons.....always seem to forget about it...I so shitty yes...steups.

same here with me

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 7:55 pm

Watched two episodes of Lost Girl....kind weird, she cute for a succubus...her lil witch friend sickening. Rather watch this than twilight or whatever else teenagevampiredramashitseries showing, but Supernatural pwns them all.

Postby rollingstock » June 23rd, 2012, 8:45 pm

^ I hated the twilight series for what it stood for.

Then watched them.............loved it.

Great storyline once you get past the pissy love scenes.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i think the last thing i see is season 4 or something

which season did Cas get God powers?

Cas got his powers in the season 6 finale, it continued into season 7.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 23rd, 2012, 9:06 pm

In on this, can't wait for Season 8. 8-)

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 23rd, 2012, 9:07 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wait nah this reach season 8 already??? wtf...I am ashamed to state that I have never seen any episodes/seasons.....always seem to forget about it...I so shitty yes...steups.

you are not alone :cry:

I am missing out on so many decent series.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » June 24th, 2012, 12:09 am

dred i was sooo hooked on this show.... watched every episode from seasons 1 - 7 in about 2 months time.. and now i cant wait for season 8.... quite ocboter! thats too long!

UK Premium Imports

Postby UK Premium Imports » June 24th, 2012, 3:01 am

Trust me Cas just disappear to scout d area only to reappear and 'beam' Dean to a safe place.

Then it will be a 15mins of them getting out of there and the show will go on.

Supernatural ftw :)

Kish

Postby Kish » June 24th, 2012, 11:17 am

i normally wait for a few episodes to release then dl them, the suspense after each episode is pressure.

but after season 6 i was wondering how they would continue the story. now after season 7 what new storyline would they come up with?

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2012, 3:24 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:i normally wait for a few episodes to release then dl them, the suspense after each episode is pressure.

but after season 6 i was wondering how they would continue the story. now after season 7 what new storyline would they come up with?

The eighth season also comes with a new boss as former Supernatural writer (and more recently the man in charge of Syfy's Being Human) Jeremy Carver is taking over for Sera Gamble.

I'm sure the story line will be interesting.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2012, 4:37 pm

DO NOT !! compare lost girl to twilight ..coz tht bella chick cyar act for sheit and lost girl Anna Silk is fricking awesomeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!! .. just watch a couple an u'll get hooked ..

podPOD wrote:Trust me Cas just disappear to scout d area only to reappear and 'beam' Dean to a safe place.

Then it will be a 15mins of them getting out of there and the show will go on.

Supernatural ftw :)

na I don't think so

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2012, 4:51 pm

eurogirl wrote:DO NOT !! compare lost girl to twilight ..coz tht bella chick cyar act for sheit and lost girl Anna Silk is fricking awesomeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!! ..

Postby Chimera » June 24th, 2012, 5:30 pm

hadda remember to torrent the whole of season 6 and 7 yes

use to watch that every week on direct tv then i just stop having time

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » June 25th, 2012, 7:16 am

eurogirl wrote:Euro all over this thread..

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Dean an sam ..

allyuh think god go pass thru nex season ? to save sam an dean ? ..

I think the vampire alpha might hadda help save dean an cas after all tht's his hell so its obivious he knows a thing or two ..

Nah I don't think they would say anything on God till probably the end to show that things are somewhat back in order. Nor would any of the alpha's come to save them cause frankly, Sam and Dean hunted them down and also save an angel? I think Death go have some part to play in that, after all he help out the Winchester boys already and he is the only one with that kind of power other than God.

Kish

Postby Kish » June 25th, 2012, 7:27 am

bets on Bobby coming back from the grave?

and not spirit. flesh and bones and maybe 1/2 soul more or less

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2012, 9:31 pm

Ohhhhhhhhh so close, can't wait *girlish giggles*