Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Re: trini puphs (trinidadian police)

Postby brams112 » September 3rd, 2012, 7:15 pm

Why the cant show videos of their criminal family sporting their hardware also?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 3rd, 2012, 9:38 pm

brams112 wrote:Why the cant show videos of their criminal family sporting their hardware also?

Because no camera's does be rolling when dey using they hardware on your soft arse :roll:

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2012, 10:46 pm

RASC wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^But that's what we saying. All that you said is acceptable to subdue a civilian that is obstructing police work. Not a friggin slap "just so".

Deal with him in de station. That vid is not helping the Police.

"just so" :roll:
he came UP to an officer carrying out his duties with a hostile mob gathering -bad check #1
he spoke to the officer in an aggressive or disrespectful manner-bad check #2 "wham to you, what you holding me for" -with arms gesturing in an aggressive manner.

slap=justified. Know your place.

You dotish? Officer seek out de man after arresting the first person. Typical stupid, no subjects police who feel threatened because a man answer yuh back inna crowd, so you reaction is to slap and hold. Why didn't he slap the many other people who were crying"allyuh wicked" etc? No look for the old, small Ras and advantage he MC. :?

whyteliver

Re: Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Postby whyteliver » September 3rd, 2012, 11:29 pm

^^^^^ well said

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 3rd, 2012, 11:34 pm

the man in the yellow who making all d noise at the start of the clip dissappear reeeeeal fasss....... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2012, 11:55 pm

Postby pioneer » September 4th, 2012, 12:05 am

RASC wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^But that's what we saying. All that you said is acceptable to subdue a civilian that is obstructing police work. Not a friggin slap "just so".

he came UP to an officer carrying out his duties with a hostile mob gathering -bad check #1
he spoke to the officer in an aggressive or disrespectful manner-bad check #2 "wham to you, what you holding me for" -with arms gesturing in an aggressive manner.

You dotish? Officer seek out de man after arresting the first person. Typical stupid, no subjects police who feel threatened because a man answer yuh back inna crowd, so you reaction is to slap and hold. Why didn't he slap the many other people who were crying"allyuh wicked" etc? No look for the old, small Ras and advantage he MC. :?

srsly wot?

U expected to de officer to grab everyone same time...u feel he have 8 arms?

This is not rambeela padna...take ur time

Postby pioneer » September 4th, 2012, 12:14 am

gastly369 wrote:Image

LOL!!! :lol:

:pwned:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 4th, 2012, 12:17 am

Did anyone notice the technique employed by the officer? Observe how he picked up his left foot and moved it forward in order to get proper balance for the wide reach. I must say this officer is properly trained!

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2012, 1:25 am

RASC wrote:

srsly wot?

U expected to de officer to grab everyone same time...u feel he have 8 arms?

This is not rambeela padna...take ur time

Comprehension isn't your strong point I see..........

link

Postby link » September 4th, 2012, 1:40 am

DVSTT wrote:That's blatant disrespect, if we had more police like that it might help the crime situation

What disrespect? Did we actually hear him call the officer an idiot? What reason for attempting to hold the Ras in the first place? Did the Ras resist? Why not try to hold him more forcefully, after all there are TWO of you.

body language, disdainful attitude, blatantly walking into the police 'control area', talking up at the officer & walking off on him ...all intended to show the crowd that 'police is duss'........
he shoulda get 3 more in he mc
if all a-holes like him used to get a hard one when they disrespect police, no sheit happen in T&T.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 1:48 am

RASC wrote:

Have to agree with you on this RASC. Trinis are an aggressive and disrespectfull lot. They have no respect for law and order. In the UK in that guy would be on the gound if he showed that aggresstion to an officer
Last edited by zoom rader on September 4th, 2012, 1:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2012, 1:49 am

link wrote:
DVSTT wrote:That's blatant disrespect, if we had more police like that it might help the crime situation

What disrespect? Did we actually hear him call the officer an idiot? What reason for attempting to hold the Ras in the first place? Did the Ras resist? Why not try to hold him more forcefully, after all there are TWO of you.

body language, disdainful attitude, blatantly walking into the police 'control area', talking up at the officer & walking off on him ...all intended to show the crowd that 'police is duss'........
if all a-holes like him used to get a hard one when they disrespect police, no sheit happen in T&T.

Fackery! That officer sought out that Ras on purpose. Arrest who you come to arrest, and leave(as they did after "arresting" Ras). No, you gone to advantage somebody because you are insecure. Also all these jhaatoolals who talking about US this and that, should see how dem officers does take cuss up normel normel, and the general level of restraint shown by those officers.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 1:52 am

link wrote:

Fackery! That officer sought out that Ras on purpose. Arrest who you come to arrest, and leave(as they did after "arresting" Ras). No, you gone to advantage somebody because you are insecure. Also all these jhaatoolals who talking about US this and that, should see how dem officers does take cuss up normel normel, and the general level of restraint shown by those officers.

link is correct on this one dude.

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2012, 1:58 am

link wrote:

link is correct on this one dude.

I say no. If they had got into the vehicle and left, then none of this drama would have unfolded. The crowd only grew hostile AFTER Ras collect he bellars, they seemed to be indifferent to the arrest of the first person. That officer's movements were deliberate, and that slap was totally unwarranted. This is not secondary school where your immature pride is hurt by a relatively mild term as idiot, and in your inability to handle it, you lash out.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 2:06 am

De Dragon ,
Do we know what happened before he got the slap? Why was the police there in the first place? This is only one half of the story . I am sure like nearly all trini police they or he got a verbal warning or chance for what happened on that day.
Trini police are a lazy bunch and dont care to lock up anyone, but something did happend that called for that action.

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2012, 2:12 am

zoom rader wrote:De Dragon ,
Do we know what happened before he got the slap? Why was the police there in the first place? This is only one half of the story . I am sure like nearly all trini police they or he got a verbal warning or chance for what happened on that day.
Trini police are a lazy bunch and dont care to lock up anyone, but something did happend that called for that action.

They clearly came for the person that they are seen putting in the car first. Looks like during this arrest, words were thrown at them, and then the officer seeks out the Ras for slappage.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 2:25 am

zoom rader wrote:De Dragon ,

They clearly came for the person that they are seen putting in the car first. Looks like during this arrest, words were thrown at them, and then the officer seeks out the Ras for slappage.

Maybe we can all learn from this, when officers are doing their jobs, we should let them carry out their functions and eat humble pie. Trinis have a way of insulting officers when they are doing their jobs. Most of the onlookers that insults officers know very well that the person or persons did something wrong, its the onlookers way of protection among their peers/groups.
Everyone knows when an officer shoots in the area ,but no one knows when the bandit shoots in that area.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 4th, 2012, 2:27 am

link wrote:

again well said....in first world countries where some tuners seem to hav a hard on for,police endure much more verbal abuse than one man in a crowd supposedly saying idiot..the officer clearly turned around and went after the first man he saw without knowing who said what.
If he has to be arrested for annoying language so be it, then again small wood men always over compensate.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 2:32 am

whyteliver wrote:
link wrote:

again well said....in first world countries where some tuners seem to hav a hard on for,police endure much more verbal abuse than one man in a crowd supposedly saying idiot..the officer clearly turned around and went after the first man he saw without knowing who said what.
If he has to be arrested for annoying language so be it, then again small wood men always over compensate.

I am sure you are one of those that protect bandits and law breakers. Ras should have stayed out of police duites and eaten humble pie and show respect for the law.
Have you ever lived in a first world country? in two tows there would have been a truckload of officers on that sceen.
Its people like you that have this country in a mess
Last edited by zoom rader on September 4th, 2012, 2:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 4th, 2012, 2:33 am

police lucky trinis cool...other countries bokkle could ah fling....

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 2:36 am

whyteliver wrote:police lucky trinis cool...other countries bokkle could ah fling....

How many countries have you lived in bro? I am not talking about grenada or guyana

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 4th, 2012, 2:45 am

What disrespect? Did we actually hear him call the officer an idiot? What reason for attempting to hold the Ras in the first place? Did the Ras resist? Why not try to hold him more forcefully, after all there are TWO of you.[/quote]
.[/quote]
Fackery! That officer sought out that Ras on purpose. Arrest who you come to arrest, and leave(as they did after "arresting" Ras). No, you gone to advantage somebody because you are insecure. Also all these jhaatoolals who talking about US this and that, should see how dem officers does take cuss up normel normel, and the general level of restraint shown by those officers.[/quote]

If he has to be arrested for annoying language so be it, then again small wood men always over compensate.[/quote]
I am sure you are one of those that protect bandits and law breakers. Ras should have stayed out of police duites and eaten humble pie and show respect for the law.
Have you ever lived in a first world country? in two tows there would have been a truckload of officers on that sceen.
Its people like you that have this country in a mess[/quote]

u do know that the main reason why no one reports law breakers is because no one trusts the po po..the vid shows a perfect example of that......
Before or after u do your home work ask yourself this question...when someone reports criminal activities and info reaches back to the criminals that you made that report....how did the criminals know i made a report?...hmmmm

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 4th, 2012, 2:50 am

whyteliver wrote:police lucky trinis cool...other countries bokkle could ah fling....

How many countries have you lived in bro? I am not talking about grenada or guyana

England for a couple yrs,been to holland,austria,germany,italy for a couple days,havent been to the us in like 20 yrs.....any more questions yute?

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 3:14 am

whyteliver wrote:

England for a couple yrs,been to holland,austria,germany,italy for a couple days,havent been to the us in like 20 yrs.....any more questions yute?

If you lived in the UK then you would have known in two twos that would have never happened becuase there would have been a ton on officers on the sceen to kool down the mob that was building. It happends on all the time on nights at pubs and night clubs in the uk and brit police would only give you one warning and then full force if that fails.

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2012, 3:34 am

whyteliver wrote:

If you lived in the UK then you would have known in two twos that would have never happened becuase there would have been a ton on officers on the sceen to kool down the mob that was building. It happends on all the time on nights at pubs and night clubs in the uk and brit police would only give you one warning and then full force if that fails.

This officer gave none, unless asking someone if'n they called you an idiot is a warning :roll: Tough thing is, Ras will prolly be offered no charge to buy his silence, and has no idea what a good hand he's been dealt(like the slap :lol: ), unless a publicity whore like Ramesh brace him Ras eh go get squat!

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2012, 3:42 am

De Dragon . Would you have called an officer an idiot in a sceen like this or humble yourself and advoid the hassle afterwards.
Ras did himself and others who there a favor, the next time they would have learnt how to handle themselfs when officers are carrying out their functions.

Also alot of tuners here will learn from this.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » September 4th, 2012, 4:32 am

This eh reach wshh yet for the world to see?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » September 4th, 2012, 4:37 am

I know police business, they will transfer the police to Grande or Point

Re: RE: Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Postby RASC » September 4th, 2012, 4:39 am

I swear you guys are watching a completely different video here.

A mob is gathering throwing "talk" and insults at the officers. Rasta decides hell be the bravest of them all and walk right into the scene, and start running is mouth... Added to which his aggressive body language.

The first thing you do when you see a police scene is YOU WALK THE OTHER WAY OR YOU CROSS THE STREET... This is common sense 101.

When you are that stupid you deserve what ever it is comes your way. Mob mentality in the states usually equals body slam to the ground and plastic tied... Guess what I bet you that mob disperses. They set the example with that one and all idiots around suddenly understand the meaning of BACK UP!

You people are not ready for orderly society, if you think the RAS is right, then I can only wonder how you people carry on in your homes or work places when disputes come to fruition