Stabbing in Waterloo High

Re: Stabbing in Waterloo High

Postby K74T » May 27th, 2013, 4:29 pm

So everything relates now this boii http://www.facebook.com/renaldo.dixon1
gat stab up from dis boii http://www.facebook.com/starboy.jonathan.1?fref=ts because dis gyal http://www.facebook.com/krissygummberzz?fref=ts chain up shupid man head witta sheit story and she was with both ah dem at d same time. O.o WDH

Postby Ted_v2 » May 27th, 2013, 4:36 pm

RIP

no girl worth loosing your life over.

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2013, 4:48 pm

Okay. It seems that over the weekend, the young lady found out that one of the guys (allegedly) had a baby (was a father).

Don't know what happened after that.

Be very careful in posting the pics of minors!!

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2013, 5:00 pm

bluefete wrote:Okay. It seems that over the weekend, the young lady found out that one of the guys (allegedly) had a baby (was a father).

The older guy's pro pic had him holding a child.

And yes I too am concerned about whether or not posting those pics here, violates some sort of law.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 5:05 pm

wdf is all that action going on with what a bunch of 14year olds?or some old skettle addin heat to the fire

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 5:07 pm

What these schools coming too....I remember the long school skirt and the baggy pants in my days now is the tight pants and the short skirt with the Mohawk and the air max and thing yes.sad indeed...

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 27th, 2013, 5:10 pm

so it was a form 3 boy that get stabbed by a form 5 boy, and the early reports said two form 4 students?
Averaging reporting ftw 0X

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 5:12 pm

What have me even more amazed is the fact that one is a father.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » May 27th, 2013, 5:15 pm

iamblessed wrote:What these schools coming too....I remember the long school skirt and the baggy pants in my days now is the tight pants and the short skirt with the Mohawk and the air max and thing yes.sad indeed...

yes an in dem days we would ah consider what dem wearing an styling now as GAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 5:16 pm

Eh?   

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2013, 5:17 pm

bluefete wrote:Okay. It seems that over the weekend, the young lady found out that one of the guys (allegedly) had a baby (was a father).

The pictures already on the internet for the world to see

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 5:18 pm

SweeP wrote:
iamblessed wrote:What these schools coming too....I remember the long school skirt and the baggy pants in my days now is the tight pants and the short skirt with the Mohawk and the air max and thing yes.sad indeed...

yes an in dem days we would ah consider what dem wearing an styling now as GAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
you understand.smh.y would a young man kill another young man over a girl...???

Last edited by iamblessed on May 27th, 2013, 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 27th, 2013, 5:31 pm

delete2.png
delete2.png (13.65 KiB) Viewed 2735 times

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 886&type=1

so like... I doh wanna live on this planet anymore

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 5:40 pm

^stupidity at its finest...if d lil idiot dumb enough to take chain up to a point he would actually stab and kill someone then he deserves the full blunt of whats coming to him..also LOL @ dat David Swappidogg Pardasie kid playin all big and bad...smh perfect example of whats wrong with these kids
Last edited by Spitfir3 on May 27th, 2013, 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby goalpost » May 27th, 2013, 5:42 pm

geez, RIP to the little guy, but damn that's a lot of illiterate and incredibly stupid comments on that RIP page.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 27th, 2013, 5:42 pm

RIP....

one ded, another going and be someone beyotch in prison...and she taking piggy normal

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 5:46 pm

sloths continue to be sloths

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2013, 6:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
delete2.png

WOW, didn't know stupidity of this caliber was present in TnT. I don't even see how this is the girl fault, as far as I know she didn't tell person X to stab person Y, nor did she herself stab person Y. Everyone responsible for their own actions IMO.

RIP Next Generation......

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 27th, 2013, 6:34 pm

Most people born after 1990 is idiots anyways :|

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 27th, 2013, 6:42 pm

Dese kinda children need cutass with tamarind whip wrapped in scotch tape.... Sort out all ah dem blasted idiots ah mean seriously over a gyull??

R. I. P tho little man... It have better fish where u going.. Angel fish

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 6:42 pm

I guess she chose de dougla over de BBC

BBC losing territory dey

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 6:44 pm

Back in my day men didn't need to fight over gyul, if there was a gyul deserving of being copulated with, she will just be pinned down, tied up and ravaged with the power of 1000 angry war gods.

All was well, then some idiots decided on women rights.

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2013, 6:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Back in my day men didn't need to fight over gyul, if there was a gyul deserving of being copulated with, she will just be pinned down, tied up and ravaged with the power of 1000 angry war gods.

Ey pios is kicks wei!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby nemisis » May 27th, 2013, 6:55 pm

,^^^ funny til you consider that's how pios would prefer you were born

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 27th, 2013, 6:57 pm

DVSTT wrote:
pioneer wrote:Back in my day men didn't need to fight over gyul, if there was a gyul deserving of being copulated with, she will just be pinned down, tied up and ravaged with the power of 1000 angry war gods.

Ey pios is kicks wei!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

aint no joke.......true story and u laughing.... :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 27th, 2013, 7:02 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
delete2.png

look this one talking and i sure she under 16 too,whole day dem only posting up one set ah tut tuts picture like this one,in some dutty nasty club toilet and living for likes.ah does always say before it too late is tuh poison some ah dem box lunch,dat is the only sure way tuh ketch dem

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 27th, 2013, 7:11 pm

Somehow this is not alarming and frankly its frightening.

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2013, 7:14 pm

pum pum afi tun upppp

RIP youth.....dont understand y this sheit had to go down that road but....

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 7:14 pm

Just Tek whey dey blackberry. No need to waste box lunch Dan.

Postby Chimera » May 27th, 2013, 7:15 pm

damn,

he was too young to realize that it have no woman worth fighting over.

R.I.P.