Re: Stabbing in Waterloo High

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 27th, 2013, 7:23 pm

OMFG bizzare :lol:

Postby stev » May 27th, 2013, 7:28 pm

so the killer gonna be sent for counselling....get street cred if he go back to school....be a 'bad boy' till after CXC (if he writes).....get common jobs from the age of 17 / 18.....turn bandit?

deecedes

Postby deecedes » May 27th, 2013, 7:36 pm

Last edited by deecedes on May 28th, 2013, 10:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2013, 7:38 pm

killer one deactivate too

deecedes

Postby deecedes » May 27th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Last edited by deecedes on May 28th, 2013, 10:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2013, 7:51 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Dese kinda children need cutass with tamarind whip wrapped in scotch tape.... Sort out all ah dem blasted idiots ah mean seriously over a gyull??

R. I. P tho little man... It have better fish where u going.. Angel fish

Like you forget that Tantie Kams say chirren have rites and tek way corporal punishment from schools in 2000.

We are now reaping what Kamla sowed in 2000!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 27th, 2013, 8:07 pm

bluefete wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Dese kinda children need cutass with tamarind whip wrapped in scotch tape.... Sort out all ah dem blasted idiots ah mean seriously over a gyull??

Like you forget that Tantie Kams say chirren have rites and tek way corporal punishment from schools in 2000.

If yuh cah geh dem in school... Leh de teach call home so when dey reach is leather belt Dan... My chirren not growing up like dese blasted hooligans... If i hadda move so far down south dat the only fun it have is tieing the goat so be it!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:
bluefete wrote:

If yuh cah geh dem in school... Leh de teach call home so when dey reach is leather belt Dan... My chirren not growing up like dese blasted hooligans... If i hadda move so far down south dat the only fun it have is tieing the goat so be it!!

careful what you wish for, some southerners fcuking goats :shock:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2013, 8:14 pm

time to start blazin dey arse!!!!! tuh hell with fkn rights...

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2013, 8:28 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:time to start blazin dey arse!!!!! tuh hell with fkn rights...

Dais abuse dey bai! Tantie Kams and Diana Mahabir-Wyatt say so!

Our schools today under Tantie Kams and Tim Gopiesingh are a total mess wrt discipline. All the Ministry of Education does is to issue a set of warning letters to teachers that they are NOT to give corporal punishment under ANY CIRCUMSTANCES to children. The letters go on to state that a teacher can be fired or charged in court for so doing.

The thing is there is nothing else in place to discipline children in our schools.

Yuh cyar put dem in de sun - dais abuse.
Yuh cyar put dem in de dustbin - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem outside de classroom - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem to do laps - dais abuse
Yuh cyar beat dem - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem to stannup wid dey hands up in de air - dais abuse
yuh cyar pants dem - dais abuse

If they get suspended - maximum suspension is five days and dey back in de system.

Of course all of this is supported by a whole bunch of jackass parents who doh wah no teacher to 'touch meh chile".

Postby nemisis » May 27th, 2013, 8:28 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
bluefete wrote:

ptown and environs

Postby stev » May 27th, 2013, 8:32 pm

bluefete wrote:Yuh cyar put dem in de dustbin - dais abuse

what d hell? :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 27th, 2013, 8:41 pm

bluefete wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:time to start blazin dey arse!!!!! tuh hell with fkn rights...

Dais abuse dey bai! Tantie Kams and Diana Mahabir-Wyatt say so!

Our schools today under Tantie Kams and Tim Gopiesingh are a total mess wrt discipline. All the Ministry of Education does is to issue a set of warning letters to teachers that they are NOT to give corporal punishment under ANY CIRCUMSTANCES to children. The letters go on to state that a teacher can be fired or charged in court for so doing.

The thing is there is nothing else in place to discipline children in our schools.

Yuh cyar put dem in de sun - dais abuse.
Yuh cyar put dem in de dustbin - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem outside de classroom - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem to do laps - dais abuse
Yuh cyar beat dem - dais abuse
Yuh cyar put dem to stannup wid dey hands up in de air - dais abuse
yuh cyar pants dem - dais abuse

If they get suspended - maximum suspension is five days and dey back in de system.

Of course all of this is supported by a whole bunch of jackass parents who doh wah no teacher to 'touch meh chile".

you can't be serious you think it is today this thing start? Discipline went out the window loooong time now. Trinidad has developed a dangerous culture with regard to making chilren and raising them.............carnival culture ftl

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:The killer's facebook account >>> www.facebook.com/regards.shiv

this never gets old

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 27th, 2013, 8:43 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
bluefete wrote:

u ever c a man kill a next man for taking he goatess??? I say fak away...........

Postby Bizzare » May 27th, 2013, 8:46 pm

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2013, 8:48 pm

stev wrote:
bluefete wrote:Yuh cyar put dem in de dustbin - dais abuse

what d hell? :lol:

Like you never had long time school days or wha'?

Dat not so bad. I would NEVER forget when I was in 2nd year and a teacher put a boy to stand up on the desk and pants him. (I din no nutten bout gayaness back den so me nah know bout de teacha)

Postby Bizzare » May 27th, 2013, 9:04 pm

bluefete wrote: I would NEVER forget when I was in 2nd year and a teacher put a boy to stand up on the desk and pants him. (I din no nutten bout gayaness back den so me nah know bout de teacha)

it's ok bluefete, let it out

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 9:25 pm

now come online and saw the killer face, rip small man.

Mr. bad boy will get what coming to him.

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 27th, 2013, 9:25 pm

the story i heard from a pupil at the school was that the girl was leading on the both guys and apparently she chose the form 5 one. The form3 one then brace she recess time an cork she ah hard slap an meh boy see that an he trip then start to stabb d man in d rage........2 to the chest, 1 to d back an 1 in he hand ah tink...........lesson for all of us ah tink is don't let rage get the better of us, logic goes out the window when that happens, youth RIP...........

speedist

Postby speedist » May 27th, 2013, 9:27 pm

pioneer wrote:Over this sloth?

x2. Seriously, brah? Daz wat he dead for? steupz. :? I could beat up fuh days bout them young uns but I too tired.......

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » May 27th, 2013, 9:29 pm

what happen to the days of taking out your belt and beating the next guy

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 9:30 pm

thats stabbie.

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 9:34 pm

so is ah danraj geh dump fuh de dougla?

tables have turned here

Also this is what happens when sloths grow up deprived with daddy issues.

Chuna faddas who have daughters, please give your daughters attention and don't come home drunk and beat mammy infront she. Wait till she go to sleep or by granny.

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2013, 9:34 pm

dais stabbie chile??