Milk Boys Pulsar GTI-R

milkboyz

Milk Boys Pulsar GTI-R

Postby milkboyz » November 12th, 2013, 10:08 pm

Yea tuners jus wanted to show a lil pics of my brother Nissan GTI-R Pulsar it's in the process of being put back together an should be ready for the tracks by early next year.This Pulsar is the fastest Pulsar that have ever run in Trinidad in a time of 10.84 sec at 111mph in full street trim. The car is fully powered i.e. mirrors, windows, sunroof fully functional with full interior it was also using a JWT ecu an airflow no standalone management also was using premium fuel with the assistance of an aem water/meth kit this car has never been to a dyno so cannot say what hp it was pushing the car was road tuned by our friend Lyndon aka Spartan Performance.This pulsar was also the first in Trinidad to be using a vvl head on a GTI-R block which all the fabrication was done by my next brother Narry which also did the body work an paint job.This car was also build from scratch by my two brothers they did all the work themselves on this car an still does an their profession is milking cows an selling milk lol.Alot of help an assistance also came from Stepfan aka Fugitives aka TTMN he was there from the begining of this build he might even know more about this car than me lol but here are some of specs that i could remember:
Foreign used Stock vvl head no head works whatsoever.Standard size block sleeved locally with forged pistons stock rods an oem crankshaft.Apexi metal head gasket ARP headstuds RC 1000cc injectors . A custom intake adapter was made to bolt on the 4 trottle intake manifold on the vvl head.JWT upgraded ecu with matching Ford Airflow
Custom turbo manifold T60-1 Turbonetics Turbo Turbosmart 44mm wastegate.PAR Engineering gearkit with Act six puck copper single disc clutch an Max Extreme pressure plate also Act.Large front mount GTI-R intercooler kit.AEM water/meth kit 4 fogger nitrous kit NOS brand Aeromotive fuel pressure regulator Bosch fuel pump.Stock fuel tank an fuel lines.Stock axels an rear end.3 inch exhaust from front to back.
ndard size forged pistons with rings

mojoe

Re: Milk Boys Pulsar GTI-R

Postby mojoe » November 12th, 2013, 10:13 pm

How much nitrous?

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 12th, 2013, 10:19 pm

I forgot to post d pics
20131112_125731.jpg
20131112_125353.jpg
20131112_125018.jpg
20131112_125252.jpg
20131112_125124.jpg
20131112_124853.jpg
20131112_124836.jpg
20131112_124803.jpg

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 12th, 2013, 10:29 pm

Was using 100 hp nos

Postby black start » November 13th, 2013, 11:16 pm

nice car, but your use of the english language could have been a bit better....

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 14th, 2013, 7:27 am

Well can u give me some lessons btw this is not a language forum it is about cars but thanks anyways.

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » November 14th, 2013, 9:19 am

sweet car *drools*

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » November 15th, 2013, 8:58 am

nice build. I will look for you guys if i ever buy a car with a SR20 in it.

milkboyz wrote:Yea tuners jus wanted to show a lil pics of my brother Nissan GTI-R Pulsar it's in the process of being put back together an should be ready for the tracks by early next year.This Pulsar is the fastest Pulsar that have ever run in Trinidad in a time of 10.84 sec at 111mph in full street trim. The car is fully powered i.e. mirrors, windows, sunroof fully functional with full interior it was also using a JWT ecu an airflow no standalone management also was using premium fuel with the assistance of an aem water/meth kit this car has never been to a dyno so cannot say what hp it was pushing the car was road tuned by our friend Lyndon aka Spartan Performance.This pulsar was also the first in Trinidad to be using a vvl head on a GTI-R block which all the fabrication was done by my next brother Narry which also did the body work an paint job.This car was also build from scratch by my two brothers they did all the work themselves on this car an still does an their profession is milking cows an selling milk lol.Alot of help an assistance also came from Stepfan aka Fugitives aka TTMN he was there from the begining of this build he might even know more about this car than me lol but here are some of specs that i could remember:
Foreign used Stock vvl head no head works whatsoever.Standard size block sleeved locally with forged pistons stock rods an oem crankshaft.Apexi metal head gasket ARP headstuds RC 1000cc injectors . A custom intake adapter was made to bolt on the 4 trottle intake manifold on the vvl head.JWT upgraded ecu with matching Ford Airflow
Custom turbo manifold T60-1 Turbonetics Turbo Turbosmart 44mm wastegate.PAR Engineering gearkit with Act six puck copper single disc clutch an Max Extreme pressure plate also Act.Large front mount GTI-R intercooler kit.AEM water/meth kit 4 fogger nitrous kit NOS brand Aeromotive fuel pressure regulator Bosch fuel pump.Stock fuel tank an fuel lines.Stock axels an rear end.3 inch exhaust from front to back.
ndard size forged pistons with rings

all4lee

Postby all4lee » November 16th, 2013, 4:04 am

My ecu was used on dis car... Lol
As I always told him, whenever he's ready to sell let me be da first to know
Luv dis car from the first day I saw it...

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 17th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Can't believe the S14 looking like that in the background, when will that be out. Nice work it has come a long way since last I saw it.

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 18th, 2013, 9:00 am

Thanks TriniGT the S14 is mine i would start back working on it so soon as my brother gets the pulsar up an running also money kinda tight but i already have everything for it.Spent over 160k already but thats my dream car.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » November 18th, 2013, 9:16 am

awesome build.

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 18th, 2013, 1:22 pm

Thanks man how d b14 doing

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » November 18th, 2013, 1:46 pm

It there. Need to get the ac re done an a flash over. Mite do that early next year. Looking for a decent painter tho.

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 20th, 2013, 6:03 pm

Took a couple of more pics today Tial 50mm bov installed an 3" intercooler piping fineshed on intake side.Godzilla was also wired up yesterday by one of the best electrician in trinidad that is Marvin from Point.The pulsar should be started up by the end of this week.More updates to follow

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 20th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Here are the pics
20131120_141543.jpg
20131120_141611.jpg
20131120_141651.jpg
20131120_141710.jpg

Postby turbosingh » November 21st, 2013, 10:12 am

Looking good Vicky.

Postby sliderz1 » November 21st, 2013, 10:30 am

GTI-R <3

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 21st, 2013, 12:39 pm

Thanks boy Turbosingh

Chop Suey

Postby Chop Suey » November 24th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Like yuh coming out for the Ganness Escort

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 24th, 2013, 1:38 pm

If it is the white & blue 2 door Mk1 escort with the Ca 18 turbo an 4 speed jerico box from penal rockroad that is our friend an the answer to ur question will be no we are not coming out to run anyone in particular but my brother do not back down from any race which is good sportsmanship

Chop Suey

Postby Chop Suey » November 24th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Nah not them was there when you guys run on the ring road some years back.
Blue Escort FMIC Barrackpore

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » November 27th, 2013, 7:57 am

Ok it was a Mk2 model with an S14 black top sr20 engine the car is from penal his name is Ganesh the best time he did was a 12.5 sec in d 1/4 mile but he sold it now but he is also our friend that time the pulsar was much slower than it is now lately our pulsar did a 10.84 sec in d 1/4 an should be faster now.

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 24th, 2013, 6:42 am

met your bro last week...car looks beautiful

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » December 24th, 2013, 12:56 pm

Thanks man right now he is breaking in the engine an the car is working very smooth but have to put on a nice set of wheels

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 6th, 2015, 2:08 am

wah bout this project

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » March 7th, 2015, 9:16 pm

Some more items were purchased an already installed just trying to locate a good intercooler now.
20140814_160901.jpg
20140728_173845.jpg
20140814_161011.jpg
20140728_175504.jpg
20140728_173811.jpg

milkboyz

Postby milkboyz » March 7th, 2015, 9:24 pm

This is how it is now