Mitsubishi owners/loafers NEXT RUN ??????

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

venum

Postby venum » October 23rd, 2009, 12:18 pm

idlemind wrote:Hindian and Zodiaque could fall een though

them is grandpappys in here, they welcome anytime, respect to teh elders

but them CK's like some Charles chocolate in a Hersheys box

ZeroOne wrote:Yes I want to upgrade to the 2010 CY next year, so anyone who have it allyuh know what to do

I'd wait for them to come RORO from Japan with all the extra lil goodies

prob teh 2.0L CY4A, my return to gas :?:

illumin@ti bring it on beoytch . . . start repenting

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 23rd, 2009, 4:59 pm

them CK's like some Charles chocolate in a Hersheys box

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAH oh God no :lol: I hope that line not copywrited cause i goin and adopt it.

When would that be and what price would they go for?

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » October 23rd, 2009, 6:10 pm

All dis drama and I still waiting on ah CS to give a run for the money in dex.......ah well...... :|

Haven't seen K.C.151 in a while.......at least he put a CS3 where his mouth was.

Same sheit different year.

allyuh ain't hear No facking CKs?

Dualy noted, who gives a flying figskin anyway? And if that's the case, the change de facking title of the fackin thread nah.

venum

Postby venum » October 23rd, 2009, 7:06 pm

ZeroOne wrote:

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAH oh God no :lol: I hope that line not copywrited cause i goin and adopt it.

It copyrited, but as is yuh is a CS driver, feel free to use it

ZeroOne wrote:

I expect by late next year, could be before, I have already seen newer vehicles on some japanese auction sites, so I'm sure there may be a few on bid early to mid next year, 2007 models though

as for price, I'm guessing like $100k for the CY2A basic, 4A91, no flares etc

$115k for teh CY2A 4A91 Mivec, flared, prob $120K for the ones with leather

and prob a $140k - $150k for teh CY4A 4B10, flared etc

just a rough guess based on teh prices of roro now

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 23rd, 2009, 10:20 pm

Rudman wrote:All dis drama and I still waiting on ah CS to give a run for the money in dex.......ah well...... :|

Haven't seen K.C.151 in a while.......at least he put a CS3 where his mouth was.

Same sheit different year.

allyuh ain't hear No facking CKs?

Dualy noted, who gives a flying figskin anyway? And if that's the case, the change de facking title of the fackin thread nah.

Fack no!

Thread title not changing coz allyuh CK lurkers go still show up either way.

Im out for competing in Dex 6

But next year for sure Rudi, things just didnt work out for me with Dex this year.

REVO

Postby REVO » October 23rd, 2009, 10:34 pm

venum wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

I expect by late next year, could be before, I have already seen newer vehicles on some japanese auction sites, so I'm sure there may be a few on bid early to mid next year, 2007 models though

actualy the CY4A and the ralliart is already available used for export in Japan(you could get one now - 2007)....next year you might get the 1.5 out of Singapore......it's automatic and the interior is sweeeeeeeet(wood panel beige etc.........I believe the 4A should sell for around 150-160k or more ..I think it's 12000USD before freight....tax would kill you.
Last edited by REVO on October 24th, 2009, 7:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 24th, 2009, 6:13 am

ronsin1 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:***shout out:

" Hold mih back somebody...........hold mih back..."

hold yuh back from what dropping on the ground and crying

buh whey the phoq bai??

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 24th, 2009, 11:26 am

neu2nr wrote:
venum wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

actualy the CY4A and the ralliart is already available used for export in Japan(you could get one now - 2007)....next year you might get the 1.5 out of Singapore......it's automatic and the interior is sweeeeeeeet(wood panel beige etc.........I believe the 4A should sell for around 150-160k or more ..I think it's 12000USD before freight....tax would kill you.

The singapore ones are very sweet i have a singapore cs2 so i have all the goodies.

I find 160 a little too high.

I hope i could get at least a 4A red or blue singapore model.

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » October 24th, 2009, 3:50 pm

idlemind wrote:BUMP for Dex 6 on the Nov 8th

And fuh allyuh mofos who jus bumpin lip..

I say we try this thing again, who in???

i IN just keep me informed on changes or particulars as they come up... 8-)

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 24th, 2009, 4:19 pm

Well it looking like a beach lime but I still trying to make it for Dex6.

Fellas set a date and a venue

if is maracas then all I ask is we move early

venum

Postby venum » October 25th, 2009, 12:48 am

Zero

SDM doesn't get the goodies, JDM does, and don't ask meh what goodies, it's been beaten out before

I'm just saying, I going back JDM, unless Japan did not get the vehicle model that I want at that time

Ralliart :?: hmmmm . . .

Sooo, date :?:

idlemind

Re: CS Lancer! Lime with a Shot of CK & a hint of CY

Postby idlemind » March 7th, 2012, 10:30 pm

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:
Last edited by idlemind on January 20th, 2014, 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

idlemind

Re: CS Lancer! Lime with a Shot of CK & a hint of CY

Postby idlemind » January 20th, 2014, 9:49 am

Bump!

Sunday 23rd February..
Maracas.

Fall een

ZeroOne

Re: Mitsubishi owners/loafers Maracas RUN!!

Postby ZeroOne » January 20th, 2014, 10:03 am

ah day

OP needs changing, has sun 3rd feb

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » January 20th, 2014, 10:32 am

23rd Feb who bringing the "hose"?
I dey buh wait nah,idle you following from the tail end or we meeting you up they.
It go look rel weird when ppl checking
Lancer,lancer,lancer, lancer, elantra ,lancer ,lancer

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 20th, 2014, 10:34 am

lol who say I driving ah elantra?

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » January 20th, 2014, 10:40 am

I cudda swear is you who switch.i go bring a mitsub logo for you
Carry on brother

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 20th, 2014, 10:45 am

idlemind wrote:Bump!

Sunday 23rd February..
Maracas.

Fall een

Certain men dont qualify anymore..:mrgreen:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 20th, 2014, 10:49 am

I switched yes but not to Hyundai 8-)
I have a logo arready :mrgreen:

AWOL :2gunfire:

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 20th, 2014, 10:58 am

Lol..

trapstar

Postby trapstar » January 20th, 2014, 11:26 am

Idlemind driving a kia cerato

Postby BrotherHood » January 20th, 2014, 11:27 am

nissan4life wrote:I cudda swear is you who switch.i go bring a mitsub logo for you
Carry on brother

Definitely inside this time.

Postby BrotherHood » January 20th, 2014, 11:31 am

Ayee trapstar ah see yuh dis morning... was now bussin ah park dey.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 20th, 2014, 11:51 am

trapstar wrote:Idlemind driving a kia cerato

:shock: :shock: :shock:

trapstar

Postby trapstar » January 20th, 2014, 2:05 pm

idlemind wrote:

Lol

trapstar

Postby trapstar » January 20th, 2014, 2:09 pm

idlemind wrote:

Lol

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 20th, 2014, 5:30 pm

idlemind wrote:

Geez we go have to walk with a tow rope for dat.

95% sure I will be there for the run.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » January 20th, 2014, 6:34 pm

BTW I think a good meet up point would be by superpharm on saddle road, the car park between superpharm and Royal palm hotel.

Postby BrotherHood » January 20th, 2014, 8:11 pm

ZeroOne wrote:BTW I think a good meet up point would be by superpharm on saddle road, the car park between superpharm and Royal palm hotel.

Good point. Enough room for everybody to fall een

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » January 21st, 2014, 7:23 am

I got class that Sunday...wish I could make it....next time

Return to “MITSUBISHI”