Kalisnakov

Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Postby Kalisnakov » September 14th, 2015, 6:43 pm

Jus saw on news,another woman kidnapped on Friday

Re: Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2015, 6:50 pm

who... A****** *** Price "woman" who always trying to scheme her bf out of money and having Nefarious relations with younger men down at their beach house in Mayaro? (oooops!!!).......

Heard her car was "found" Saturday. Really hope is not another prank she pull to get attention

(if its the same person we talking bout)

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150914/news/businesswoman-missing-benz-found-abandoned

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » September 14th, 2015, 7:02 pm

Hmmm ok,dident no all that.......

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2015, 7:04 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Hmmm ok,dident no all that.......

whether scheming or not...a missing person is a very serious situation. I just hope when she's found its not like past events.

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2015, 7:05 pm

Same doctor as Caitlyn ?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2015, 7:07 pm

X2 wrote:Same doctor as Caitlyn ?

Sir, i owe you a drink of your choice next time we meet....

Postby K74T » September 14th, 2015, 7:08 pm

This is a missing persons case, not a kidnapping, learn the difference OP. No calls demanding ransom were made to the woman's family.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 14th, 2015, 7:35 pm

Another naipaul-coolman case?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2015, 9:16 pm

would smash any time

also eeen b4 ppl blame the govt

Postby Team Loco » September 14th, 2015, 9:29 pm

I see a big gap. Between bumper and left fender. Just saying

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2015, 10:54 pm

^Yup, noticed it too.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 14th, 2015, 11:16 pm

Team Loco wrote:I see a big gap. Between bumper and left fender. Just saying

self explanatory

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 14th, 2015, 11:20 pm

ched title misleading. I for a second thought kidnapping really started back, I don't think it will just like that.

Present minister of national security looks like a proper minister for the Job this time around.

Postby Habit7 » September 14th, 2015, 11:39 pm

Kidnapping has not started back as if at some point it had ended. This is just a political narrative with racial overtone certain sectors of the society want to promote and further divide us.

Let us hope for her safe return along with all this other missing ppl and leave the politics and race out of this.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 14th, 2015, 11:48 pm

This is the first minister of national security that gives a serious look. Martin Joseph looked goofy and comical, same with Garry and Jack. I think impression and conduct has a role to play in how brave criminals are.

Looking at the present man as nat security minister, I think criminals gonna think twice. Infact I saw in the newspapers today he visited a woman whose son was gunned down, he seems like the kind of guy who is more in touch with the people. It could be just for show, but he is the best we have had so far. I don't think he is just gonna sit by and allow criminals to run rampant as they did with Martin Joseph.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2015, 12:30 am

Anti-Kidnapping Squad officers are investigating the disappearance of San Fernando businesswoman Carolyn Katwaroo, who was last seen on Friday night.

The woman's car, a white Mercedes Benz, was found abandoned on Saturday at the roadside at Union Hall, San Fernando.

Katwaroo, 43, was last seen leaving her home at Block 5, Cedar Drive, Palmiste, around 8 p.m. on Friday

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150914/news/missing

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 15th, 2015, 5:20 am

there is a difference between kidnapping...........and kidnapping for ransom.

No ransom demands have been made, most likely is some domestic situation gone sour or something along those lines. So op don't be quick to politicise this, don't be a UML.

Postby goalpost » September 15th, 2015, 6:58 am

when did kidnapping stop?

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2015, 7:09 am

So the lecturer who disappeared weeks ago and her car was found in south ...... By the logic yall are using that was a kidnapping too. Same situation ... Woman missing , car found abandoned.
Or is this a kidnapping because Govt changed and the person drives a Benz?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » September 15th, 2015, 7:33 am

Which part of my post said anytin abt politics? Being taken against yr will either for ransom or none is not kidnapping?

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2015, 7:43 am

yep, iz PNM/Dr. R plot, ent? Prey tell...dey found dis fella yet? If not, i hope soon. http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-06- ... issing-man But ent he Indo, and got kidnapped under ah "Indo" govt? you cited race, dude, i only following yuh trend..

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 7:44 am

Team Loco wrote:I see a big gap. Between bumper and left fender. Just saying

Lol wut?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 15th, 2015, 7:49 am

But Kirby Mohammed still kidnapped/missing? That was a confirmed kidnapping, ransom etc. And it happened months ago.. kidnapping NEVER stopped. You just didn't hear about instances that much for 5 years...

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2015, 8:06 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:who... A****** *** Price "woman" who always trying to scheme her bf out of money and having Nefarious relations with younger men down at their beach house in Mayaro? (oooops!!!).......

Heard her car was "found" Saturday. Really hope is not another prank she pull to get attention

(if its the same person we talking bout)

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150914/news/businesswoman-missing-benz-found-abandoned

maybe it's me, but i does have problem looking at her face in this photo.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » September 15th, 2015, 8:09 am

Habit & Desifem,if yr lives evolves around politics and race don't mean others are on yr level.sum ppl live in reality and not everytin is abt politics. Thanks for yr opinions but yr on the wrong thread........

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 8:13 am

Somebody just explain the "gap" between bumper and left fender

Postby goalpost » September 15th, 2015, 8:13 am

is u who say the kidnapping start back, like it did stop before...

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 15th, 2015, 8:40 am

daas wrote:Somebody just explain the "gap" between bumper and left fender

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2015, 9:06 am

Kalisnikov.....loololol...tell me when i've mentioned race, or going on continually about race? OP only mentioned dis cos a supposed "Afro" govt. in power now, and "start back" cos Indos didn;t get kidnap under ah "indo" government. I was mocking he, and i'll never support his or her or its retarded logic...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 15th, 2015, 9:25 am

j.o.e wrote: and the person drives a Benz?

so becuz he/ she drives a benz they have money to be kidnapped ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pal it has an apartment building down on my street every tom , dick and harry drives a benz , E class , Benz van etc from PDD forward ....

but they cant buy a house ... they have to rent .... so this benz thing doesn't mean you have money ... its a STATUS thing which gets u kidnapped ( and i think kidnappers smarter than that they will do background checks ) .... i know people with millions and they drive a b14 , normal t shirt and rubber slippers .... so jus take note .... :|