Please download the latest Flash Player here

Thursday, September 9th, 2010

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 159 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
turbohead
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 30, 2008 10:41 pm 

R.I.P meng..didnt know the guy but knew about autonations...keep the faith strong..

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 30, 2008 10:47 pm 

:( i now seeing this.. RIP Andy..

NuffRespect
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 12:09 am 

Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!
R.I.P

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 12:58 am 
TriniTuner vip

Location: man playin shotta but buyin bread on credit in d parlor? wdmc
real ppl in d funeral jed

streetlover89
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 7:04 am 

yupp.. da waz ah massive funeral

N_A_K
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 8:38 am 

WDMC DRED

why i now reading this

andy always used to fix d crv. :(

real cool fella....a time he was giving me directions to get good doubles in el socorro and i get lost .

and he wudda always ask if i wanted 2 buy the S2000 park up in d garage...

wish i had known this before.....:(

RIP Andy

N_A_K
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 8:43 am 

stuff I remember Andy would ask me

"You even know where the Air filter is?"

"yuh know you need to put oil rite?"

"what yuh do dis time?"

"gimme 140 for d S2000 and take it na"

"why u doz mash up dis van so much?"

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 1:11 pm 

R.I.P. Andy....now seeing this. Condolences to his family from all of us at Science Of Speed.

Zandolie
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 5:58 pm 

Man...this is was a blow.

"We are not in control"

..R.I.P Andy..

So Free...Like a Zandolie in a Mitsubishi...

Kinday
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 8:49 pm 

We lost a really great guy.
May God bless his soul.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 8:51 pm 

appreciated all those who attended over the last couple of days

it meant a lot

http://www.iasca.com/

DLS Trinidad and IASCA Caribbean

Saeed
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 31, 2008 9:23 pm 

quallu inna lillahi wa inna lillahi rajaoon.

May Allah make your rest in the grave peaceful, and inshalaah we will meet again on the day of judgement.

streetlover89
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 7:16 am 

ameen

kes_vtec
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:42 am 

N_A_K wrote:
"what yuh do dis time?"

i ral get that one...

[img:350:19]http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5629/userbar3183294ui.gif[/img]

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:52 am 

yeah but yuh never get a "ring ears" and ah doh tell meh yuh din over rev d engine

or

look d lift empy look d tools dey fix it yuh self

http://www.iasca.com/

DLS Trinidad and IASCA Caribbean

N_A_K
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 10:44 am 

"steupsss........you jus reach here for 7 okay, doh mind wuh time we opening, jus be outside for 7, i say 7, ent i tell u 7?"

EL JEFE
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 11:01 am 

R.I.P

kes_vtec
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:06 pm 

N_A_K wrote:
"steupsss........you jus reach here for 7 okay, doh mind wuh time we opening, jus be outside for 7, i say 7, ent i tell u 7?"

lol... ral ppl get that one

[img:350:19]http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5629/userbar3183294ui.gif[/img]

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 3:16 pm 

The thing I respected the most about him was that no matter what you drove, honda, toyota, nissan etc he was ALWAYS willing to help out, as long as he could.

N_A_K
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 3:23 pm 

yes...great guy.

I remember a few times when I call him about a problem and couldnt find the time to go to autonation, he wudda tell me when next he gonna be in central, then he wudda pass by our place and check it in d driveway (then he wud tell me to come for 7 the nex morning lol)

another time i shut down outside uwi...he send a wrecker for me (was like 4-5 a evening) and had it towed back to autonation and took care of everything :|
collected it the next evening.

I will always remember how he told us that if we ever had trouble on the road,night or day, no matter where it was, to call him and he would send someone.

R.I.P Andy.

Tsuchiya
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 11:17 pm 

RIP Andy...oh goh, dis really hit mih a shot. I was ALWAYS in autonation. sitting down playin ps2 or down in de back macoin wha Andy have modifyin. Even towed de drag car after de blown engine. Only hondas was in dat line blocking de road so we could change lanes.

sorry i couldn't make it to the funeral, I jus flew in today. RIP Andy Ali....rip :cry:

B-TORF
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:00 am 

N_A_K wrote:

"You even know where the Air filter is?"

"yuh know you need to put oil rite?"

"what yuh do dis time?"

"gimme 140 for d S2000 and take it na"

"why u doz mash up dis van so much?"

Classic Andy line!!! LOL!!!

Earthling
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 02, 2008 7:22 pm 

never new him
but everyone spoke highly of
R.I.P Andy......

streetlover89
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 02, 2008 10:00 pm 

famous line he used tuh hit me...

hmm.. who car yuh bounce now?? (even tho it didnt even hav a dent)

i relllll missmy uncle.... altho i dont drive a honda.. he used tuh get my parts linked up for me.. that man used to ALWAYS be willing to help.. i one form or another.. he waz ALWAYS willing... he even Sponsored a football team i used to play with.. dat man was one of de greatest ppl i kno.. no doubt bout that :( :cry:

civichatch551
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 9:42 am 

Andy was d best ,a willingness to help,impart his knowledge,and sarifice his time and good nature overall Good Guy.Good people are( these days) hard to find I'll miss Andy But I will Always remember how he had a blessed sense of humour and a smile to follow.Part of me still can't believe he's gone. May Allah bless his Family and guide them in this mournful period.
God bless your Friend
David civivhatch551

MadCrix
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 10:51 am 

FRIG
sr you coulda tell me this happen

you know i doh check forums when i in tnt

damit

RIP man

Torque: How far you take the wall with you.

Asylum
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:52 am 

My sincerest condolences to Andy's family. He was a cool dude. He always kept my Prelude working real sweet.

R.I.P :(

eg8
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:42 am 

R.I.P Andy..he helped me out a lot of times n he's a really nice guy..treates every1 like family..so from this distant family member to his family..kids parents, n brother..my condolences..a gr8 man has left us his legacy 2 cherish n keep in our hearts n memories..2 man who knew wat i think 2 b eveything about Honda's...
KEVIN :(

gone in 60 seconds
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 5:30 pm 

R.I.P. its hard to lose someone in the club........................................................................................ :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

ek4ever
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 5:39 pm 

Totally shocked to hear this. May he rest in peace and my condolonces to the ANP family. Was out of the country and couldn't believe the recorded message on the fone when I called Autonation.

Was one of the reasons I got into Honda and never had a second thought nor worry when it came to servicing my car.

Will be greatly missed.

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 159 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next