Saturday, July 31st, 2010
Our Sponsors

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

V2NR 3.0
 Post subject: Just taking a peek - where A172 or Hayden
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:17 pm 

How all yuh fellas going.....a bit quiet in here....Something's brewing. Jumps in Nissan and escapes... :shock:

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:54 pm 

bacchanalist :lol: :lol: :lol: jumps in SiR and engages warp drive errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ah mean VTEC

V2NR 3.0
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:56 pm 

Like you aint know what you engaging :shock:

haydn28
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:29 pm 

:lastweek: booge , denish lost to me and in his vexation he over boost 24psi with out management and on SUPER 92 octane gas in an attempt to make more power ,what a noob ... :lol: ah the satisfaction in bussing up an SR20 det :twisted: oh and if he try to play it down it have real real real witnesses

V2NR 3.0
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 10:22 pm 

haydn28 wrote:
:lastweek: booge , denish lost to me and in his vexation he over boost 24psi with out management and on SUPER 92 octane gas in an attempt to make more power ,what a noob ... :lol: ah the satisfaction in bussing up an SR20 det :twisted: oh and if he try to play it down it have real real real witnesses

So you are the one who cause the young boy to mash up his third piston. piston ring etc ?Thats why he calling me with tears in his eyes and worry in his voice ?. You advantegeous little MOFO :evil: :shock: :D

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:08 pm 
TriniTuner vip

Location: man playin shotta but buyin bread on credit in d parlor? wdmc
haydn28 wrote:

ROFL

reminds me of when i cut his ass an he run on facebook and change his status to "beating the fastest DC5 in trini"

what a loser

Advil
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:09 pm 

Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots
allyuh sad in here yes

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 12:26 am 

as if we give a shit :|

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 1:14 am 

Advil wrote:
allyuh sad in here yes

Given the state of things in this forum recently, we might just take that as a compliment! :D

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 8:33 am 

Hook wrote:
as if we give a shit :|

:? ent.

lastminuteaudio
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:56 pm 

haydn28, them men real on yuh case boi...
fellas all i know iz, when i go out to buss a lime an drive, these same fellas are there an willin to help me an lime a 5, unlike some who only talk an no action, i not takin sides but justin point out some other points as well.... everybody only talk toyota lime but doh ever show, these guys does be out there representing in our own way.... bless....

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:59 pm 

Location: in an angry place between no smoking and no drinking
Quote:
haydn28, them men real on yuh case boi

lol lastminuteaudio like u really aint read all the sheit that was going on in the forums for the past few weeks

M_2nr
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:11 pm 

lol.... err ent ulyuh wanted to show up for dex... :|
ppl relll like fite in here yes... 1sigh

*heads off to buy me a SiR and join cl101*

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:17 pm 

^ yuh should of gone with the type R i link u on.... oh well yuh stick and now my gain

sr'accent
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 7:55 pm 

1stly Ms Haydn28 its not denish, cya even spell it correctly, 2ndly, thanks for being so truthfull about wat happened to my car, good thing you wasn't outside when you was writing about what happened to my car or God would've strike your ass down, people he only spoke like that about me because he knew i don't be on this forum but i guess that change now. All i ask is that nextime we make ah pas on the quatermile that there are people at THE FINISH LINE. An what Booge say is true, if you win ah race is, NO S'R CYA BEAT ME, but wen u loss, HUH IS ONLY AH LIL 1.3, an your eye does fill wit ''water''. Hear this, i honestly didnt think you would lie so boy. An then d next whore, opps i ment H-hoe forget that he had a passenger the nigtht i beat him 2 OUTA 3 pt-lisas, or maybe you guys just have short'term memory. By the way, Ms Haydn28 ultimate e-manage, big intake, oversized intectorz, electronic boostcontroller high octane gas E.T.C it was 14lbsboost i beat you with when i pullout from the back of you an passed not 24lbs, it don't take that much to beat you so doh flatter yourself Ms :fist:

Last edited by sr'accent on Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:20 pm 

sr'accent wrote:
1stly Ms Haydn28 its DINESH not denish 2ndly, tanks for truthfull about wat happened to my car good ting u wasnt outside wen u was writin bout wat hapened to my car or God wuda strike yuh ass down, people he only spoke like that bout me cause he knew i doh be on this forum but i gues dat change now. All i ask is that nextim we make ah pas on the quatermile that there are people at THE FINISH LINE. An wa Booge say is true, if u win ah race is, NO S'R CYA BEAT ME, but wen u loss, HUH IS ONLY AH LIL 1.3, an yuh eye does fill wit ''water''. Hear dis na, i honestly didnt tink you would lie so boy. An den d nex whore,, opps i ment H-hoe forget that he had ah pasenger the nite i beat him 2 OUTA 3 pt-lisas, or maybe you guys jus have short'term memory. By the way, Ms Haydn28 ultimate e-manage, big intake, oversized intectorz, electronic boostcontroller high octane gas E.T.C it was 14lbsboost i beat u wit wen i pullout from the bak of you an passed not 24lbs, it doh take that much to beat you so doh flatter yuhself Ms :fist:

^^^ whut?

I have but one problem with this tho
sr'accent wrote:
All i ask is that nextim we make ah pas on the quatermile that there are people at THE FINISH LINE.

aside from the typo....where did y'all find a quarter mile track on which to run? y'all have a private track or something?

sr'accent
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:26 pm 

Measured it at Pt-lisas industrial estate, an wats your problem wit that particular line ?

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:49 pm 

*shrugs*
I dunno, just that if it were done at a real track at an official event there'd be no mistaking who won, what times and how fast etc....thas all

soooo.....what'd u win?

shinakuma
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:02 pm 

Hook iz better u stay out of these guys dispute let d RACERS argue jus sit back an enjoy d fireworks.

sr'accent
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:04 pm 

well there isnt any type of place like that around now is there, only in august officialy in tobago, but yea jus to make it clear that i'll win an to maybe get him quiet for ah lil while

sr'accent
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:14 pm 

no guys , any1 who know Ms haydn28 will know why i am doing what i am doing....

Last edited by sr'accent on Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:16 pm 

:lol: shinakuma, :cool:

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:56 pm 

:lol: :lol: :lol: haydn28, yuh thought people dunno de forum orrr :lol:

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:25 pm 

question: dex gone already?

ne wayslastminuteaudio,the car look like she wukking, but be careful of them overtakes yuh making dey, lol.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:56 pm 

^^^ naw....the 28th methinx

V2NR 3.0
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 1:50 am 

Quote:
An wa Booge say

I know it was coming...bring it

V2NR 3.0
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 1:56 am 

sr'accent wrote:
no guys , any1 who know Ms haydn28 will know why i am doin wat i am doin

Question: What are you doing ?

Answer: Definitely not swelling up like a woman, storming out a garage, pulling up on a side street next to the garage, peeping through the fence, and moping when a lil ole talk pass?.

:D :D :D :D :D

All yuh sweet here yes.

sr'accent
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:18 am 

Well Booge, you ain't see them in diguise tonight, like she was being consoled, so distant, under the stars, awwww, they looked so sweet............ :lol:

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:31 am 

vooooooorm ** screeeeeeeeech**vrrrrrooooooooomm * screeech... POW* vrooooom ** chirp** vroooooooooooom

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 3:02 am 

:stalk: