Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 4:35 am 

i not sure if i going again

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 4:41 am 

as with all dex runs fan belt issues i'f i wake up in time and fix it i'll be there

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 7:48 am 

Should leave here by 8:30. Have one or two stops to make on the way and I want to take my time and go up....keep the engine cool nah! :lol:

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:01 am 

now get up, goona leave jus now and go out the road get a battery clamp and then head down

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:38 am 

just get the right belt but this thing is soo different i dont know how to change it. I will still try.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:40 am 

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:50 am 

A172,wham u going to support?

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:51 am 

Z, first, loosen the nut at the centre of the tensioner pulleys, then get a really long extension and a 14socket and loosen the tension screw by the alternator....then (obviously without the extension) loosen the tension screw by the compressor....

replace belt and tighten tension screws, then tighten the pulleys and u good to go....takes prolly 15mins to do it

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:58 am 

Hook wrote:
Z, first, loosen the nut at the centre of the tensioner pulleys, then get a really long extension and a 14socket and loosen the tension screw by the alternator....then (obviously without the extension) loosen the tension screw by the compressor....

replace belt and tighten tension screws, then tighten the pulleys and u good to go....takes prolly 15mins to do it
i still looking for my tools i have the oil and thermostat to change also. i forgot the thermo in sando yesterday

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:01 am 

^^^^ you're not gonna find them on the internets.....get to work

Zeriam
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:09 am 

Hook wrote:
^^^^ you're not gonna find them on the internets.....get to work
oh gorm i stale drunk gimme ah break nah hoss ah go do it jess now

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 6:59 pm 

well just come back, saw a few familiar faces, didn't lime too long, saw gt4tified run, i hail him out just before the run and he watch me like 'who the ****is that!'.

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:37 pm 

i was in chaguanas :(

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:41 pm 

man....that was boring :|

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:44 pm 

now leaving home de :arrow:

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:09 pm 

A172 wrote:
man....that was boring :|

yuh face told it all :lol: :lol: :lol:

shinakuma was like ' look d trouble maker deh'

haydn28
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:22 pm 

it was boring , the drive back home was bess though, real men to race :mrgreen

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:30 pm 

question: who gimme lights when i was leaving?

haydn28
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:12 pm 

me reddo :lol:

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:33 pm 

:shock: hard luck dey hoss, ah shoulda wait a 5 den, A172 really tell meh yuh was coming jus now. next time :twisted:

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:59 pm 

haydn28, your exhaust :shock: car looked good, so does shinakuma's Tercel

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:05 am 

corollalover101, and where were you sir?

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:19 am 

reddo_tuner, I came late, limed late Sat nite/Sun morn, came around 4 stayed till the end myself and Hook

reddo_tuner
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:30 am 

well yes, and i thought i was late :?

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:24 am 

Quote:
came around 4 stayed till the end myself and Hook

saw when u guys reached didnt see u guys after that....btw the colour looks great and hook the white on white looks good too

Anton
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:27 am 

Dex was cool. Came around 4 with the popo for a lil drive.

- Genghis Khan

[sms]

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 11:14 am 

i aint gonna lie, this dex wasnt as much fun as previous ones, it was long, the place was hott, for most of the day i was bored.......and i ran like sheit...but the enos girls were hott

but trd12, gt4tified and pyro drove well and looked great out there

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:22 am 

I now watching the results....had I stayed in NE1, I would have topped that class....but I'd rather face fierce competition and improve my driving. TRDcorolla, for what you were working with, your best time was not bad at all meng. Kudos to you too!

haydn28
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2009 8:02 am 

reddo_tuner wrote:
corollalover101, and where were you sir?

X2 :?

TRDcorolla
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:22 am 

haydn28 i thought yuh was coming up to enter ???

gt4tified the japs real liked your car, on ur first set of runs they were watching