black start wrote:imagine if they had to pay for all the roads that they fork up...that 100 mil would be a minute sum....
UML wrote:PNM AGAIN!!!
wouldnt the country be in election mode?
why would they sign big contracts as they did with all their other PNM partners before elections?
somebody mussee had to get a cut in it before the get kick out of office.
everybody pocket full except the tax payers![]()
rfari wrote:UML wrote:PNM AGAIN!!!
why would they sign big contracts as they did with all their other PNM partners before elections?
You dont think it would have been prudent to investigate the deal? You know, question those involved and lay charges if there was any wrongdoing?
Instead of rushing to end the contract and then tripping on urself?
everybody pocket full except the tax payers
You dont think it would have been prudent to investigate the deal? You know, question those involved and lay charges if there was any wrongdoing?
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:PNM AGAIN!!!
everybody pocket full except the tax payers
Dunno why the fcuk u does answer he sheit for yuh know.......pack ah forking sheit I hadda read dis early morning yes.......
Sent from my sweet potato using TriniTuner mobile app
black start wrote:they do it about a week after the road is freshly paved. All they show the public is that some of the management ain't too bright.....
shaneelal wrote:That's US $100m, if tax payers should have to pay that, some people should get fired.
nismoid wrote:shaneelal wrote:That's US $100m, if tax payers should have to pay that, some people should get fired.
read it again
"He ruled that WASA has to pay the consortium US$15,771,468 no later than 14 days after the judgement was delivered"
that roughly equates to TTD$100M
that could of been back pay .VexXx Dogg wrote:heads gonna roll in wasa?
who were the decision makers who screwed this up and cost the TAXPAYERS 100M TT?
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:PNM AGAIN!!!
yeah but fari u do remember that one of the worrying aspects of the contract was the timing of it. In that it was so close to elections and was somewhat sketchy in details that it would have been prudent to investigate it. It would seem that some elements on the prior board or by extension in the previous goverment tried to get a piece ah paper b4 the election was called. It just turned around on the PP who will get shaft for it.
equipped2ripp wrote:This $100m is just a drop in the bucket for WASA and their debts.
VexXx Dogg wrote:heads gonna roll in wasa?
who were the decision makers who screwed this up and cost the TAXPAYERS 100M TT?
kurpal_v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:heads gonna roll in wasa?
Heads gonna roll![]()
Men going to work normal normal this morning.