K&N Filters instock

If you wish to promote your commercial items and have paid your monthly dues... This forum is all yours....

Forum rules
• ONLY Powersellers are allowed to post in this forum.
• Negative comments or replies, lowballing or 'sale bashing' are NOT allowed.
• Personal ads are FREE. Commercial Ads are not allowed without Powerseller Status
• Powerseller status is for users who wish to post many items for sale, new or used.
• Even if you do not own a business but would like to post many items for sale, then we require that you pay for Power Seller status.
• Users are limited to no more than 2 simultaneous Ads / FS (For Sale) topics per classified forum; powersellers are limited to no more than 4.
• Ads that have not been replied to after 180 days will be deleted.
Please click here to view the forum rules
NorStar2K

Re: K&N Filters instock

Postby NorStar2K » January 11th, 2012, 11:44 pm

W2J wrote:
NorStar2K wrote:It's that time again W2J.

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.4L - Prod. ID. is 33-2429. (Not the 33-2361 for the 2.0L)

Any in stock?

Thanks as usual.

nope, but I just ordered (1) for you :wink:

Great. Thank you. Let me know when it comes in.

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2012, 5:23 pm

Evo 7 drop in? Also any vortex generators for the same vehicle?
Thanks

monk_t

Postby monk_t » January 19th, 2012, 9:50 pm

Do you carry for the Local Navara, if so what's the price and availability?
I see two (2) PN# on KN's site, 33-2080 and 33-2980.

regards,

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 19th, 2012, 10:39 pm

How much is a universal cone filter?

W2J

Postby W2J » January 20th, 2012, 8:40 am

De Dragon wrote:Evo 7 drop in? Also any vortex generators for the same vehicle?
Thanks

Rexpeed Carbon Vortex Generator instock - $1980.00
KN Drop in 33-2105 - $560.00 instock

W2J

Postby W2J » January 20th, 2012, 8:41 am

monk_t wrote:Do you carry for the Local Navara, if so what's the price and availability?

regards,

I have both instock $400.00

W2J

Postby W2J » January 20th, 2012, 8:42 am

NR8 wrote:How much is a universal cone filter?

I have 3", 4", 4.5", 5" and 6" KN instock $380.00

monk_t

Postby monk_t » January 21st, 2012, 10:34 am

W2J wrote:
monk_t wrote:Do you carry for the Local Navara, if so what's the price and availability?

regards,

I have both instock $400.00

Excellent...will pass and check you when next i'm in POS and see which one fits the van correctly.

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2012, 2:13 am

W2J wrote:
Thanks

Sorry for the multiple quote requests, but, do you have the E7 radiator fan? If so how much for OEM and aftermarket? Thanks

W2J

Postby W2J » January 26th, 2012, 8:50 am

W2J wrote:
Thanks

Sorry for the multiple quote requests, but, do you have the E7 radiator fan? If so how much for OEM and aftermarket? Thanks

Mishimoto fan with shroud instock - $1500.00, the oem fan is made up in 3 pieces (motor, blade and housing) do you require all three?

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2012, 11:14 pm

W2J wrote:
W2J wrote:
Thanks

Mishimoto fan with shroud instock - $1500.00, the oem fan is made up in 3 pieces (motor, blade and housing) do you require all three?

Well I'm started getting some noise for a few seconds yesterday, so I'll have to pull it and see what exactly is the issue. I'll let you know for sure and I'll make one trip for everything

W2J

Postby W2J » January 30th, 2012, 10:37 am

W2J wrote:

Any in stock?

Thanks as usual.

NorStar2K filter is ready for pickup bro.

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 31st, 2012, 9:26 pm

W2J wrote:
NR8 wrote:How much is a universal cone filter?

I have 3", 4", 4.5", 5" and 6" KN instock $380.00

Thanks!

heston ramdial

Postby heston ramdial » February 12th, 2012, 4:46 pm

hi any for diesil nissan e25 3,0ddti and or e24 diesil td27or qd32
its lng and circular open on top

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » February 14th, 2012, 3:45 pm

W2J wrote:
W2J wrote:

Any in stock?

Thanks as usual.

NorStar2K filter is ready for pickup bro.

Yuh ketch meh with the size of the box. The filter looks that same as the 2361 for the 2.0L.

roshanmaharaj2003

Postby roshanmaharaj2003 » February 19th, 2012, 8:49 pm

anything for the 2001 model fielder nze 121

W2J

Postby W2J » February 21st, 2012, 10:56 am

roshanmaharaj2003 wrote:anything for the 2001 model fielder nze 121

I have NZE instock $380.00

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » February 21st, 2012, 5:34 pm

mazda 3 2006 1.5L price of k&n filter?

W2J

Postby W2J » February 23rd, 2012, 1:53 pm

ultimatehustler2010 wrote:mazda 3 2006 1.5L price of k&n filter?

KN 33-2924 for Mazda 3 in stock $380.00. Please cross check with http://www.knfilters.com for correct application.

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » February 29th, 2012, 7:46 pm

i want to buy it do i have to make a downpayment or yall have in stock i can just pass and purchase it?

KN 33-2924 for Mazda 3 in stock $380.00. Please cross check with http://www.knfilters.com for correct application.

W2J

Postby W2J » March 1st, 2012, 8:18 am

ultimatehustler2010 wrote:i want to buy it do i have to make a downpayment or yall have in stock i can just pass and purchase it?

ultimatehustler2010 wrote:mazda 3 2006 1.5L price of k&n filter?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » August 19th, 2012, 2:21 pm

do you have entire cold air intake for ek3 civic.. d15b non vtech.. throttle body facing upwards

W2J

Postby W2J » August 22nd, 2012, 7:38 pm

kaylex wrote:do you have entire cold air intake for ek3 civic.. d15b non vtech.. throttle body facing upwards

intakes no, special order only and you will need to give me the correct KN application part no.

jay ahmad

Postby jay ahmad » November 26th, 2014, 11:55 pm

Any for 2013 Nissan navara le?

W2J

Postby W2J » March 16th, 2016, 2:36 pm

Always in stock :twisted:

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » March 16th, 2016, 3:08 pm

Do you have k&n air filter for 2010 Suzuki swift with the 1.2L engine?

W2J

Postby W2J » March 17th, 2016, 11:32 am

Monster 101 wrote:Do you have k&n air filter for 2010 Suzuki swift with the 1.2L engine?

http://www.knfilters.com/search/product.aspx?prod=33-2826

or

http://www.knfilters.com/search/product.aspx?prod=33-2824

if it's either then yes we have.

phase86

Postby phase86 » June 26th, 2016, 3:03 pm

Any drop in filters for a y12, 1800cc by chance? if so price?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 3rd, 2016, 9:04 am

What's the price for a 2014 hilux k and n filter?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 3rd, 2016, 9:58 am

2010 toyota rav4?
2AZ-FE engine

Return to “Power Sellers Classifieds”