The Official Honda Forum Marketplace Thread - WTB

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

The Official Honda Forum Marketplace Thread - WTB

Postby r3iXmann » November 23rd, 2008, 12:43 pm

Same rules of the classified forums apply:

Classifieds
Only YOUR personal items may be sold in these forums. Commercial or for-profit sales are strictly prohibited without prior consent or applying for Power Seller status, and will be promptly deleted with no notice to the poster. When posting items for sale, pls. ensure that a "FS" (For Sale) or "WTB" (Wanted to buy) is put in front of the message title. "EOI" (Expression Of Interest) may also be used to gauge interest in a particular item.

IMPORTANT: In fairness, users are asked to post no more than 2 simultaneous FS posts in any one classified forum. Powersellers are asked to post no more than 4 simultaneous FS posts in any one classified forum. This will help maintain the variety of items and sellers which will keep visitors returning to our forums thereby improving your own sales.

Powerseller payments are non-refundable due to the nature of the program.

DISCLAIMER: Trinituner.com, TriniTuner Co. Ltd, its Directors, Administrators and Moderators (We) are NOT responsible for transactions conducted between users via our forums. The responsibility of conducting fair trade lies SOLELY between the buyer and the seller. We will not accept liability for deals gone bad. Nor be responsible for taking action to correct such.

e.g. You cannot blame the telephone company if you agree to buy a car over the phone and the deal goes bad.

There has been an enormous increase in the number of cell phones being sold in the forums, often times undercutting legitimate powersellers and sponsor/supporters of the Trinituner.com site. The PowerSeller system is our way of ensuring that we can continue to provide an audience and an outlet to those hoping to build their business.

Some may find it unfair, but it's a necessity in order to prolong and improve the site.

Personal one-off sales will always be free to those wishing to get rid of items they no longer need. When it becomes obvious that sales are being done for-profit or as a trading post, things must be put in place to protect our Power Sellers.

Multiple, similar items by the same user will be deleted without notice. Any sellers' items reasonably deemed to be commercial will also be deleted with no notice given.

NO user will be permitted to post items for sale "for a friend". It is free to register on trinituner. Let your friend register and post the items for themselves.

Please keep in mind we DO NOT allow multiple accounts per user. If we find that you are using more than one account, we will ban BOTH accounts.

IMPORTANT NOTICE!
Power Sellers contribute to the running costs of the site. Non-PowerSeller users suspected of selling commercially will be warned via PM by a moderator or administrator and will have their posts deleted. Disregarding the warning and reposting or creating new posts with items for sale will result in your account being immediately disabled. Your ability to send PMs may also be disabled if it is suspected that you are doing business via PM.

In the interest of full disclosure, please note that the administrators of this board may use alternate accounts for the investigation of these sales.

If you wish to discuss this policy, please PM one of the administrators or moderators of the site.

We are no more than a facilitator of an online communications medium and are in no way bound to the sale or agreements made herein.

Please use your discretion when conducting any business transaction.

Powerseller payments are non-refundable.

As a powerseller you can still be banned if you fail to comply with our rules.

Posts not directly related to the item being sold/bought will be deleted without notice.

Posts advertising, selling or giving away pirated or stolen items WILL be deleted.

WE WILL NOT ALLOW NOR TOLERATE THE SALE OF ILLEGAL ITEMS AND/OR ITEMS REQUIRING SPECIAL OWNERSHIP/USE LICENSES SUCH AS FIREARMS ON THIS WEBSITE - POWERSELLER OR NOT.

We do not allow the transactions of, the sale of nor the request to buy dangerous weapons such as tasers, stun guns etc., pepper spray, mace etc., bb guns, pellet guns, paint ball guns/markers etc., ammunition, CO2 canisters, compressed air etc., etc. on these forums or classifieds. Powerseller or not.

------------------------------------------------
Lowballing will not be tolerated in the "For Sale" forums whether it is Power Seller posted or not.

If you do not agree with the price on an item you are welcome to make a reasonable offer via PM to the original poster. You are not permitted to post lowball offers in the For Sale thread.

This includes derogatory comments about the price or comments in vendor threads that you can get it here or there for X price.

Failure to comply with these rules will result in a temporary ban.
Repeat offenders will lose their privilege to post in all for sale sections.

Also please note that it is not acceptable to hijack a for sale thread with your own items for sale. It is acceptable to post if the Original Poster's item is sold and you want to offer the other posters the same item for sale.

-----------------------------------------------------------

The Classifieds forums are not to be used as a form of free advertising for any business or other profit making enitity.

If you would like to advertise your business and/or products, please click the link below and see how easy and affordable it is to advertise on TriniTuner.com.
http://www.trinituner.com/advertise/

Power Seller
If you run a small, at-home business you may be interested in our Power Seller package which allows small resellers to post "For Sale" posts in our Classified Ads forums.

Other Rules:

* Do not reply to any posts in this thread. Forward all concerns and queries via PM.
* No Power Selling allowed.
* Honda Parts only.
* Images of items are appreciated.
* Please be concise when posting e.g:

Wrong: F.S: Oxygen Sensor
Right: F.S: D15B 4-Wire Oxygen Sensor
Last edited by r3iXmann on November 23rd, 2008, 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

W.T.B - D15Z4 96 Ek3 CiViC Stuff

Postby bluesteel29 » November 23rd, 2008, 12:50 pm

Distributor Cap & Rotor
Leftside armrest

Postby Damien » November 23rd, 2008, 3:01 pm

W.T.B ES1 civic shocks both front and back

Zim

Postby Zim » November 23rd, 2008, 5:01 pm

:oops: I now realized...lil hungover :oops:

WTB: CL7 floor mats :|

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » November 23rd, 2008, 9:59 pm

WTB: Honda Civic EG8 Dash board parts.. 1*The back panel that covers the instrument panel. 2*The dashboard pocket (my handle broke)

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 23rd, 2008, 10:16 pm

Thread cleaned and stickied :fadein:

WTB: Driver side door lock button on EG4

New Breed

Postby New Breed » November 23rd, 2008, 11:23 pm

WTB: camber kit for ek3....

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 24th, 2008, 8:48 am

WTB - dashboard part for ek3: the housing in the centre for the air-condition vents, deck and aircondition controls below (not on the right side).

See pic below:

Climate controls switches are of the sliding type and are located below, not the turn knobs on the right side (as on some foreign '99-00 civics)

**UPDATE - I got it!
Last edited by SmokeyGTi on November 26th, 2008, 8:25 am, edited 2 times in total.

civicious

Postby civicious » November 24th, 2008, 12:17 pm

WTB NOW: ACT clutch kit AI4-XTSS and ACT Streetlite flywheel for EK4 civic

civicious

Postby civicious » November 26th, 2008, 9:44 am

WTB clutch kit as posted above and Driver side mirror (jut the glass) for EK4/3 civic

vennom

Postby vennom » November 27th, 2008, 8:39 pm

WTB: eg8 front left and right stone shield
ek3 centre console ( the one which runs between the seats and to the dash

Sinnaz

Postby Sinnaz » December 2nd, 2008, 6:11 am

Looking for a pair of headlights for a honda civic PBF series around there the kinda bigish ones...ne one have ne thing to offer.....i believe it's the 1999 model

its one like this.....thanks..

deadfish13

Postby deadfish13 » December 2nd, 2008, 7:25 am

WTB itr/ctr 5 lug conversion ...arms , hubs , calipers , rotors etc
thanks
:(

Postby bluesteel29 » December 3rd, 2008, 9:30 pm

WTB
96 ek3 leftside interior armrest :( :(
Last edited by bluesteel29 on February 27th, 2009, 12:49 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 4th, 2008, 10:44 am

Rings and Seal Kit for H22A
Alternator and Distributor also

Vivek

Postby Vivek » December 4th, 2008, 7:47 pm

windscreen for eg4 hb ...plz plz plz?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 5th, 2008, 10:48 am

ek3 camber kit,front and rear.

pm info plz,,,

khandman

Postby khandman » December 5th, 2008, 5:04 pm

Looking for the following ASAP! For 96ek3 D15Z
Distributor seal
Center console c/w ac vents
Master cylinder and slave cylinder clutch kits

Mastermike69

Postby Mastermike69 » December 9th, 2008, 4:56 pm

WTB - Multi-matic transmission for EK3 honda. The engine is D15B. The transmission carries the Economy/Sport switch by the gear shifter. I need a perfectly working replacement. Thanks. N.B, my engine is good, i need the transmission replaced.

reza

Postby reza » December 12th, 2008, 1:00 pm

WTB- 99-00 EK Front Grill....OEM or VI-RS

763/4649

paz

Postby paz » December 14th, 2008, 9:51 am

wtb
99-00 Sir centre console
trunk rubber 99-00

Postby SUPAstarr » December 30th, 2008, 9:42 am

99 - 00 HATCH GRILL PLZ, ALLYUH EH FED UP SEE MIH CAR WITH DE MOUTH OPEN

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 5th, 2009, 11:01 am

where to get tociko ek3 shocks

Postby bluesteel29 » January 8th, 2009, 2:57 pm

wtk/wtb size of screws to hold the rotors eeen
Last edited by bluesteel29 on January 11th, 2009, 10:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.

nutsman

Postby nutsman » January 9th, 2009, 10:27 am

WtB original 2002 civic spoiler wit brake light

Postby 0001 » January 11th, 2009, 7:52 pm

WTB sir 15" rims......in immaculate condition

anyone knows where sells them

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » January 13th, 2009, 8:19 am

WTB IMMEDIATELY!!

Driver's side, inside door handle (the part you would pull to open the door)

Honda prelude - 1997-2001

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/c ... elude_.jpg

Last edited by weapon-X on January 15th, 2009, 8:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 14th, 2009, 9:28 am

WTB:

1. D15B Head and Block (single cam vtec) (a good one too)

2. Used VAFC
Does not have to be the Newest Model - once it working!!!

Need ASAP!!

g unit

Postby g unit » January 22nd, 2009, 3:17 am

WTB B16A or B18C w/ gearbox (i want the complete conversion kit i.e. ECU, axles, etc)

if i cant get either engines with gearbox then i wud jus hav to settle for a tranny :(

vennom

Postby vennom » January 23rd, 2009, 12:05 am

WTB: EG8 FRONT STONSHIELD LEFT AND RIGHT

Return to “HONDA”