Deleted

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

JDM_GUY

Deleted

Postby JDM_GUY » February 10th, 2011, 10:30 am

Removed
Last edited by JDM_GUY on April 15th, 2011, 9:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

red_dragon

Re: AEM water/Meth for my b16a

Postby red_dragon » February 10th, 2011, 3:08 pm

waste of money ..

1. your compression not that high to need it
2. Buy a B18c engine
3. My new build will be posted in 2months .. B16a :twisted:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 10th, 2011, 3:42 pm

Ok....I will just get a sheiting type-r

Postby r3iXmann » February 10th, 2011, 3:43 pm

here we go again :|

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 10th, 2011, 3:53 pm

mo : get me an article/build with 30% gain on a NA b-series from water met.. Boosted is a different story

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 10th, 2011, 4:02 pm

^^ what you thing about NOS? 30shot

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 10th, 2011, 4:19 pm

set out your goal .. what do u want to do ?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 10th, 2011, 5:44 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:

now this! :!:

what ever happened to the headers? the cai ? and whatever else you stated EOI

r3iXmann wrote:here we go again :|

yunno!

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 11th, 2011, 10:30 am

just was reading and saw you can push more timing by using the kit.

Postby X2 » February 21st, 2011, 12:48 pm

You can only get those kind of gains under boost. Gains on an n/a engine will be more moderate... more in line with gains you would get from running high octane gas (100 octane) as you will be able to run more timing.

Only problem I see N/A is that most kits are more boost reliant so you may not be able to tailor the jets by engine load. You also have to have a consistent water/meth mix as water alone will normally reduce your power output. Try it and lewwe know nah !

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 24th, 2011, 5:29 pm

x2 I going with these instead.

Postby bluesteel29 » February 24th, 2011, 6:00 pm

see if building a b20vtec is an option....no replacement for displacement

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 24th, 2011, 9:09 pm

^ doh add more confusion to the man please NOS 100shot = 3000+
Proper B20 - any price you want it to be

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 25th, 2011, 7:40 am

look out for nos questions...

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 25th, 2011, 9:56 am

^ nah we luck out there he did NOS on is SOHC already

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 25th, 2011, 11:23 am

^ yeh did the NOS on the SOHC and loved it, but it was a loner kit.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » February 28th, 2011, 5:35 am

^^ Why yuh say 30 shot...? Wha is a lawnmower or wha?

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » March 6th, 2011, 9:46 am

OOOHHHH GGGOOOSSSHHH!!!! JDM!!! Make up yuh mind nah boy!!! Ah told yuh from way before to go NOS and now ah read yuh want to go meth/water injection???

Ah go call HALFDEF to teach yuh ah lesson...!!! :evilbat:

Return to “HONDA”