^if u wah go auto, check me nah :lol:

Re: any body know where i can find a b series conversion

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 12:28 pm
by adriano7910
b20b on lsd gearbox. no oil burn and torque to make you spin the earth faster

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 12:59 pm
by silvy
there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 1:15 pm
by Zim
silvy wrote:there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

:shock: WHERE? D half has airbags?

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 1:19 pm
by adriano7910
silvy wrote:there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 1:27 pm
by Zim
adriano7910 wrote:if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

True that abt if them parts are included.

Hmm, everyone one saying DC2 buut is to have all the leftover parts from a DC2 fr cut is a PITA :roll:

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 1:39 pm
by adriano7910
Zim wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

True that abt if them parts are included.

Hmm, everyone one saying DC2 buut is to have all the leftover parts from a DC2 fr cut is a PITA :roll:

sell dre and cleriqe for 1/2 price :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 12th, 2012, 2:18 pm
by Zim
^LOL ent!!

Posted: June 13th, 2012, 5:07 am
by silvy
evytin included but no airbag

Posted: June 13th, 2012, 11:20 am
by Zim
Damn yo :(

BTW, dah sell acki, daz y I eh call yuh back :?

Posted: June 17th, 2012, 1:06 am
by rism
Call Joey at 799-7576...he has a complete set up from a 96-98 sir, automatic tho...He was asking 14k for it, axles everything included...