Re: Type r wannabe for 2015

Posted: August 1st, 2015, 9:03 am
by 10-01
nice .... how is it so far

Posted: August 3rd, 2015, 2:58 pm
by Mr. Go Slow
Project-JDM wrote:nice .... how is it so far

It's a very fun car ... kind of car you can drive by yourself and enjoy.

Posted: August 3rd, 2015, 3:15 pm
by Mr. Go Slow
Also this is a FWD that does not under steer ... It's amazing what you can pull off cornering in this thing.

I'm still adjusting to the extra precise steering, fo example if you are mowing through the gears at high speeds and you twitch your right hand just a little, that translates to immediate movement lol

So still getting to grips with that.

Not my daily driver so just need to rive more I guess.

Mods are spoon ecu and 3" exhaust .... fundamentally stock, but very aggressive and fun car.

Posted: August 3rd, 2015, 3:48 pm
by racedriverpro
Yuh think it ready for a kia cerato koup?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Posted: August 3rd, 2015, 9:16 pm
by Mr. Go Slow
racedriverpro wrote:Yuh think it ready for a kia cerato koup?

Posted: August 3rd, 2015, 9:31 pm
by racedriverpro
How much torque yuh have? Kia is the best. It have paddle shifters and tiptronic 6 speed transmission.....

Posted: August 4th, 2015, 12:10 am
by Mr. Go Slow
racedriverpro wrote:How much torque yuh have? Kia is the best. It have paddle shifters and tiptronic 6 speed transmission.....

Ok you win on the internet ...

Posted: August 4th, 2015, 12:56 am
by gas brainz
Someone is out there online late at night demanding the respect he deserves with his kia and getting the bragging rights :grin::!::lol::lol:

Posted: August 4th, 2015, 1:44 am
by racedriverpro
^^ nah bro I hate kia. Would never buy or own one. One person actually think it's a sports car. Lol

Posted: August 12th, 2015, 7:58 am
by r3iXmann
Sweet..always enjoyed mine..have fun :mrgreen: