:twisted:

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 25th, 2004, 8:17 pm

whey mattu like u get call out...lol..

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 25th, 2004, 8:31 pm

ladies..like a race running ..well lemme know when it on nah..i go watch..but wait ent both you fellars from block 7?..why all the hate?

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 25th, 2004, 11:02 pm

nah mazda speed..no hate...jus pushin ole talk...is ah blk 7 ting...doh study it...

but wait...why u doh bring yuh HOT up 323F for a lil run too?? it done so ricey already...allyuh need now is a big helpin of cut a$$ :twisted: :twisted:

Like it have an uprising of palmiste men on de forum now...we go have to form we own club jes now... :?

wha yuh say Zero Cool, nismaniac (Ah tink), KillerHyundai-det, Triniboy and de rest of dem men who ah kno livin round de place... :lol:

8)

PS: aar: tha wasnt u drivin earlier in PBR 8XX8 right? Cuz de person look kinda bummy when ah pass dem on de bypass earlier!

mattu

Postby mattu » April 26th, 2004, 1:04 pm

15seconds head start like u enjoy the smell of diesel
palmiste takin over trinituner lol 8) next victim the cross wah u say bout that mitsu exec :twisted: u already have experience there. how does it feel??

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 26th, 2004, 6:16 pm

well me an dem blk4 men cool..d hyundai wukin dred...

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 26th, 2004, 6:27 pm

'yawn'...son you should be ashame of yourself then since my RICE car cut ur ass on the blv before you turbo it..or like u forget? probally didn't realise with all the whistlin that ''muffler'' makes...and besides i not going to waste my gas on some wagon that thinks it can be an evo :shock:

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 26th, 2004, 6:35 pm

nah boss was mih dad..an seriously he wud run u out...rem is not jus the car..its the driver..cuz u cud be runnin ah evo an cyah change gears "cough" an ah lil 1.6 cud run yuh out..so if he wanted to race he wuda do it...but seriously u looked like ah ass wen u peal out eh..it sounded rel chupid...

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 26th, 2004, 10:25 pm

fellas come nah was all this about :?:

look how a thread does stray

best thing is to go to drags a day and settle this up wallers

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 27th, 2004, 6:30 am

nah well i done dred cuz i find this gettin outta hand..

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 27th, 2004, 8:31 am

yeah so vegas thanx for the help wit the gdi light..it was appreciated...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 28th, 2004, 1:07 am

yeah man...glad yuh got through 8)

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » May 1st, 2004, 8:13 pm

mattu...not much exp down on de cross...like everyone dere does run turbo...big men nah...ah eh ready for dem....my lil put put try ah ting once or twice in tuner drags...but all dem hot sr-20 men (dave...etc) does make meh park up after first race!... :lol: :lol:

mazda speed3...sell dat car fast pardner...cuz is only in yuh dreams that any 323 can come around...ESPECIALLY yours...must have been one of ur nightmares...NEVER happened buddy...must be when ah had a 1.3 carb engine and yuh felt like ah BOSS!!...eh??? :lol: ....and for the last time...I AM NOT BOOSTED!! :roll: ....these fellas cyah tell de difference!...save yuh gas for something in your league...and leave these imitation EVO wagons alone...it just eh worth it... :wink:

aar...ah glad it sound chupid...all the more reason ah should fraid dem hot GDI on de road ..tell him nex time ..doh fraid..the most cud happen is yuh waste some gas...lol...ah do agree with u on the driver vs car concept...but there are certain times when both the car and driver just dont cut it.... :twisted:

the JOYS of trinituner boy...where all de ole talk does go on..and on...and on..!!!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

WE DONE OK??

meh car slow...it get beat from a *cough* hot up 323...it doh sound good when it in 1st gear and ring out...cuz it doh spin enuff tyres... :roll: and it tryin to be and EVO wagon!!! ah go park up when allyuh boys passing.... :wink:

8)

mattu

Postby mattu » May 1st, 2004, 9:17 pm

aye well Rome wasnt built in a day,
betta luck next rounds
u running tonight??

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » May 1st, 2004, 10:24 pm

ah might make a small pass...

but ah tired from ah maracas run today so ah eh sure...

like yuh is ah regular patron or wha...to be honest...ah have a squeaky clean driving record and ah eh want no frickin ticket for drag racing and get catch chupid...down on de cross is only to watch...and run if necessary...ah find races is take too long to go on...long wait in between...2 yrs ago tho...was rel nice boy...like true fast and furious...cars lined up...police used to watch and all...just some jacka** men come and frick it up with crazyness!

cheese pie..i fully agree with u bro...all this setta ole talk...it have road...it have time and place...it have wallers...too much ole talk....time to put rubber to de road... :twisted: :twisted:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 1st, 2004, 10:35 pm

yea man wallers not the road eah

doh wah see no 3ne2nr in the papers arrested

mattu

Postby mattu » May 1st, 2004, 11:06 pm

lol i be there every once in a while
isee real ting down there 2 wreckers racing even 2 E999's
i love this country for that
but since the civic man (it was a civic ent) do wat he did it stop for a good while but it bak in action now one of these days i would reach up there with the big guys :lol:
aye like u stop pushin talk for my mummy car lol
most of the hard drivin u ever see that car do is her buy the way
but doh worry next 11days when it come bak before it sell i will check u aight
if anyone want an accord 96 check me it has slight mods and juss come out of the body shop ( bohlar) in gasaprillo i will put up a pic when it comes back

trini_baba

Postby trini_baba » May 1st, 2004, 11:53 pm

aar i havent seen mines come on either .........I have a stock 1999 lancer ......... I have hit 180 km many times cause when I coming from work is usually around 7.00pm or 8.00pm and I just want to get home as fast as possible

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 2nd, 2004, 9:06 am

dem kinda speeds not very healthy baba......take yuh time, it does save gas 8)

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 2nd, 2004, 10:25 am

yeah baba i no d car could make it..but my light was blown thats why mine wasn't workin..
leave all dem kinda racin for the tracks cuz even if ure drivin safe there's prob. a dotish driver on d rd who will cause u to be in difficulity..
but still be safe on d rd man..

trini_baba

Postby trini_baba » May 3rd, 2004, 12:04 am

yeah fellas i hear you guys.......... especially the kinda accidents on de road these days.......... is not often i do 180km.............. regular speed is about 120 - 140 km.......

mattu

Postby mattu » May 6th, 2004, 1:21 am

yea allya ever put your cars in a dread drift,as in completely sideways and the handbrakes light comes on? even when my hand on the lever holdin it down
that happening to me with both cars that normal?
allya have any info bout that?? :?

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 6th, 2004, 2:06 am

yea mattu it simple when you drift your fluid in your brake reservior slants to one side and the float drops. this cause the hand break light to come on meaning that the fluid is low. when you stop drifting the fluid comes back level and the light comes off. same thing happens to me when i slide around a corner the hand brake light may flicker just for a fraction of a second.

now if your brake fluid low you will notice this more than if it was up to the max level. so check your brake fluid level and if it still happens its normal.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 6th, 2004, 2:09 am

lawd i said it before and i go say it again look how a thread does stray :lol:

i love this place 8)

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 6th, 2004, 11:04 am

ent dred..mattu..padna..what i tell u bout driftin on d ppl rd..eh...take ure fleckin time!!

mattu

Postby mattu » May 6th, 2004, 8:18 pm

aye thanx i have always been wondering wat caused that, once the car straightens up the light comes off
thanx for the information

fylfotseeker

Re: GDI

Postby fylfotseeker » April 8th, 2015, 2:28 pm

so you guys saying all gdi galants has the 'gdi econ' light? cuz mine is a 97 gdi galant vrg n i aint see no gdi light :/

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » April 8th, 2015, 6:02 pm

WOW...................epic 11 year thread bump.

Postby rollingstock » April 14th, 2015, 3:38 am

fylfotseeker wrote:so you guys saying all gdi galants has the 'gdi econ' light? cuz mine is a 97 gdi galant vrg n i aint see no gdi light :/

EA1A chassis?
That year model has no gdi light.

lol at dead horse cars call out :lol: