want to change b15 guage to white guages

area6

want to change b15 guage to white guages

Postby area6 » May 25th, 2005, 9:19 pm

want to make the speedometer guages on my b15 dashboard white,,,well basically and change the buld to a blue background,,can anyone give me tips or know ant graphics shop with the transparent vinyl

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 26th, 2005, 1:11 am

Check FiveForward. HE does graphic design and also does guages in whatever colour you fancy.

Rx

Postby Rx » May 27th, 2005, 7:38 pm

any contact # ?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 28th, 2005, 8:46 am

http://www.fiveforward.50g.com/ click Gear up next to the car.

Right now He is doing my instrument cluster for me which I am going collect later.
Last edited by TurboDrive on May 28th, 2005, 8:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

jackal

Postby jackal » May 28th, 2005, 8:47 am

what is the aprox cost??????

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 28th, 2005, 8:51 am

$300 and up . It really depends on what you want.

area6

Postby area6 » May 30th, 2005, 7:23 am

ok cool so long now i wha do that

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 7th, 2005, 8:59 am

Me to dread I want to do dat real bad now wah is this man number and where is located I want it done for my 2000 model wingroad. Someone PM me nah a.s.a.p. :mrgreen:

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 9th, 2005, 8:38 pm

Picasso,wait and get the dash that can read the speeds u wanna do first :twisted:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 17th, 2005, 7:19 am

Picasso,wait and get the dash that can read the speeds u wanna do first

Dread I wah the original thing but if he does it just as good I will go through the man but I can always use the digital speedo to kick in after 180