HELP TO LOCATE SOME ENGINES

Mitsu power

HELP TO LOCATE SOME ENGINES

Postby Mitsu power » June 1st, 2005, 11:39 am

yeah fellas i know its a long time u ent read from the powers but a looking for any one of these engines complete ( harness brain box) 4g61t, 4g61,4g63,4g63t,4g67 yeah tanks fellas

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 7th, 2005, 8:17 am

yuh planning on bringing ah whole fleet to wallers of Mitsubishi

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 7th, 2005, 8:18 am

I will find out for you, is price an issue ??

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » June 10th, 2005, 5:08 pm

^^^ lol i wish but u know how this country is a nissan country but its for a wagon

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 2:45 pm

lol i wish but u know how this country is a nissan country but its for a wagon

Would you like ah Nissan Burger and Nissan Drink with that ?? :mrgreen:

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » June 11th, 2005, 6:18 pm

hmm
that would explain the 61...
hmm
u try FAS?
or M&N?

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » June 12th, 2005, 12:58 am

^^nothing in M&N

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 13th, 2005, 8:15 am

straight down bamboo on right hand side....almost last place...cant emember name .....he has 3 4g67's complete..