***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

THE SYNDICATE

Re: ***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 27th, 2012, 7:59 am

sound boy 64 wrote:I saw two b12 dragging one boosted and the other was white with tons of stickers
Other was blue or black

Daz any of you guys? Running thru penal sando area

can't be me... might get a warning from trinituner if caught.. :oops:

KIRAN-TEK wrote:talk nah pete :twisted:

:twisted:

KIRAN-TEK wrote:way all ah yuh stale drunk fackers dey???? :lol:

:drinking:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 27th, 2012, 8:01 am

NR8 wrote:The guy says he only uses it in the wintertime, otherwise it's in storage. Still nice though IMO. Check out their B12 thread.

Hope Santa brings my brake upgrade :twisted:

look under yuh Christmas tree.. :mrgreen:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 27th, 2012, 8:06 am

fellas year almost done....any meet up? location?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 28th, 2012, 12:01 am

shiva if dem fellas stick i guess it go be me an u...well call 2 of my B12 buddys so dats 4...

concept2

Postby concept2 » December 28th, 2012, 6:54 am

welll i hoping finish b4 years end, but if not for d new yr we go link up for sure!

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 28th, 2012, 12:34 pm

i hit a hole ontop of caroni overpass this morning. facking hole so wide i couldn't pull any side.i ended up pulling to the right in a split second as i didn't see it until i reached up on it. it was in the middle of the overpass so i couldn't see it when climbing. now i hearing a kind of knocking noise on the right when i on rough spots.

no oil on strut,so it can't be burst. maybe shock mount or buffer rubber? and jus last week i went to align and camber. steups. i so facking mad right now eh.. we have our own pitch lake in the country,yet the worst roads ever.

kiran we will still organize,busted parts or not.

Postby black start » December 28th, 2012, 9:26 pm

where allyuh want to do this thing?

I inside but with a 13, sunny on the jack stands fixing suspension.

fabulous1

Postby fabulous1 » December 29th, 2012, 6:58 am

i know i don't talk much in here but if is a day i don't have to work i could fall in

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 29th, 2012, 7:46 am

tomorrow after lunch? trying to keep a mutual meeting ground and good roads :oops: . price plaza chaguanas? mosportt caroni? g bazaar?

suggestions?

Postby black start » December 29th, 2012, 10:42 am

I here it have a new place new to Rise in Rodney road by price plaza. We could probably go eat some food, drink some beers and rest back.

how that sound?

or where is this mosportt place in caroni?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 29th, 2012, 11:04 am

price plaza sounds......the rise is more ah wild man seen......

Postby black start » December 29th, 2012, 5:07 pm

Last edited by black start on May 13th, 2013, 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 29th, 2012, 7:17 pm

We can meet up price plaza. It have a bar jus on the back road about fifty feet away from the back exit. We can park on one side of the road and lime outside. We can see our cars. If allyuh wanna lime there or head another spot. Up to allyuh really. 771-6489

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 29th, 2012, 8:12 pm

498-0985.......

Postby black start » December 29th, 2012, 11:55 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:We can meet up price plaza. It have a bar jus on the back road about fifty feet away from the back exit. We can park on one side of the road and lime outside. We can see our cars. If allyuh wanna lime there or head another spot. Up to allyuh really. 771-6489

first and last?

Postby black start » December 29th, 2012, 11:57 pm

fabulous1 wrote:i know i don't talk much in here but if is a day i don't have to work i could fall in

339-0630

that's your number?

Concept2?
NR8?
Ivanorachio (sp?)

where allyuh fellas?

let we do something nah?

NR8

Postby NR8 » December 29th, 2012, 11:59 pm

What time you guys looking to meet up? I might be able to make it. Doh laugh at meh beat up ole car eh :oops:

745-2912

Postby black start » December 30th, 2012, 12:03 am

NR8 wrote:What time you guys looking to meet up? I might be able to make it. Doh laugh at meh beat up ole car eh :oops:

745-2912

I going and mount up back the b11 so you see the condition of my ride. It aint hot at all. manual everything, filler-ed and primed spots, suspension beat to death, but say what it serving the purpose and is mines :lol:

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 30th, 2012, 1:21 am

so today we meeting??? ivan was by me yesterday he goin maracas today so dont kno if he'll make it on the way back

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 30th, 2012, 8:31 am

black start wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:We can meet up price plaza. It have a bar jus on the back road about fifty feet away from the back exit. We can park on one side of the road and lime outside. We can see our cars. If allyuh wanna lime there or head another spot. Up to allyuh really. 771-6489

first and last?

think that's the name. :D so long i jump out meh drinking days i doh keep up with name and thing. :oops:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 30th, 2012, 8:39 am

so far is four of us...

Shiv-black start
Navin- NR8
Kiran- KIRAN TEK

and me!

i know how it is when people have stuff to do,so it's no probs on who can't make. it have plenty more times to come, god spare life :)

well four and counting. allyuh keep me posted i will come back and check here around midday. after lunch we looking to meet and breeze till evening. bout six and thing? i ent no lime killer but navin coming from south,i really won't wanna let him leave in the dark. besides i man working tomorrow too! :oops:

like i say is up to allyuh,so keep me posted! 8-)

Postby black start » December 30th, 2012, 9:32 am

ok, I going and bolt up back meh busted shocks on the 11.

around what time so though?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 30th, 2012, 11:55 am

About two and thing? Allyuh Tex meh.

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 30th, 2012, 12:27 pm

3 half 3, 2 is hot sun lol

NR8

Postby NR8 » December 30th, 2012, 12:41 pm

Yeah after 3 sounding good for me

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 30th, 2012, 12:43 pm

and it raining by me...

well no scene...i will be waiting. cause i still wanna carry my 12 for a spin!

Postby black start » December 30th, 2012, 1:06 pm

aite 3.30 then

Will meet up by the bar?or in PP?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » December 30th, 2012, 2:25 pm

Price plaza sounds good car park across from superpharm

Postby black start » December 30th, 2012, 3:00 pm

and what off the rain?everybody still coming out?

Postby black start » December 31st, 2012, 12:08 am

I home, lime was good fellas.